thedogtor.net Reviews

Filter

573 Verified Customer Reviews

573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
(98.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jm
05/19/2017

My autistic son is so happy!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer da
05/19/2017

I hope my letter works internationally. I have already used it for domestic flights.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer adam
05/19/2017

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul
05/19/2017

My landlord said YES!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bernard
05/19/2017

Happy with my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer geeni
05/19/2017

Keep up the good work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jenifer
05/19/2017

Is there a 6 star rating? These guys deserve it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bendict
05/19/2017

Sorry for the last minute renewal request! Please let me know if you can get it done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer slee
05/19/2017

Please return my email. Good service though

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer romi
05/18/2017

Thanks for helping us. We will recommend you to others!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer modri
05/18/2017

Okay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer krat
05/18/2017

5 stars

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeni
05/18/2017

Wow. That was fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer inista
05/18/2017

I was relieved that they offer phone support. That was unique among t

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer adley
05/18/2017

service works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jacklin
05/18/2017

I fly with my emotional support dog every year thanks to The Dogtor!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer antis
05/18/2017

Quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer danie
05/18/2017

Great customer service and support!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wood
05/18/2017

They took two hours longer than they promised but ended up refunding me the rush fee. I am happy with the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clark
05/18/2017

I recommend The Dogtor

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023