thedogtor.net Reviews

Filter

573 Verified Customer Reviews

573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
(98.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brittany
02/08/2016 , KY

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily P.
02/04/2016

Thank you for being so quick. Got my letter in less than 24 hours of taking the exam. :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon V.
02/04/2016

The Dogtor is very help and quick to respond to questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne
02/03/2016

I was worried this was a scam at first, but don't worry, it isn't.
Customer service was fantastic (they saw they missed a call and called me back- I didn't even have to leave a voicemail) and I received my ESA letter within 48 hours. I was asked questions so I could be appropriately evaluated. The therapist was certified (I was able to verify her license online through the stage of CA) and the response was quick. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs an ESA.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer andre B.
02/03/2016

Very good service and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda P.
02/03/2016

Thank you. A huge burden feels like its been lifted!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kieleann
02/03/2016

Very quick and simple process. I am very thankful to be able to have my furry companion with me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan
02/02/2016

Within 24 hours of ordering I received my CSA letter from a licensed medical professional!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer teresa L.
01/31/2016

The site seemed easy, but didn't realize when they said keep answers short that wasn't exactly what they were looking for, but after some clarification,I was able to understand what was needed,if you do not go into detail the Mental Health professional does not have enough information to know about your needs but after knowing that I resubmitted my answers and was approved I will recommend this site to future friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josie V.
01/31/2016

I am so please to know that I can have my baby companion with me at all times.
Thank you so much for doing a great, job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah B.
01/30/2016

I was referred by a customer and i will continue to refer people. this was amazing. what an incredible experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marlowe C.
01/30/2016

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa D.
01/28/2016

I am very thankful that this service was available to me when I needed it. The questionnaire is very easy to do and really helped me sort some things out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane G.
01/25/2016

Timely, professional. I am confident in the security and privacy of my information. The information about ESAs is accurate. If only my landlords would be more sensitive to the laws.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/22/2016

The Dogtor has been amazing! The process is quick and hassle free. Thank you so much for all of your help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hank
01/20/2016

You are the BEST and definitely provide the best of services! I love how I am able to give very personal information about myself and my past, and not feel bad about it or feel as if I'm being judged. I have had a lot of sad and depressing things take place, where having my dog has helped me get through very tough times. Thank you again for providing this wonderful service to people like me!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
01/15/2016

My experience with The Dogtor was a breeze & helped me greatly!! Thank you so much!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
01/15/2016

Worked great for my flight with Delta!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sterling
10/30/2015

Great, quick and easy site to you use. Thanks Dogtor!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023