thedogtor.net Reviews

Filter

573 Verified Customer Reviews

573 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
(98.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
560
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicollette B.
11/03/2017 , NC

Pricy for the updated letter but still an amazing service I will still use!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merve S.
10/27/2017

This is the second year I am using their service. They are attentive to the patients' needs. I used the ESA letter in many instances, helping my situation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James Q.
10/22/2017

We are frequent flyers and have been using this professional service for 4 years now. We chose the Compassion Plan which gives us the renewal feature each year at reduced cost. The service is extremely time sensitive and responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita W.
10/18/2017

Very pleased with my experience. Order was processed quickly and the mental health professional was able to correct an error in the original letter almost immediately once I contacted to point it out. Thanks for your great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth O.
10/12/2017 , CA

good and easy. super clear communication!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
10/04/2017

I am thrilled how quick and efficient this process is each year. This is my 3rd year using the service and I am very pleased and will keep using it. Thank you for always being so professional, affordable and quick. I did the Lifetime renewal and it is worth it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula P.
09/26/2017

Thank you for handling my renewal so efficiently, and I am always recommending you to others in need of an ESA.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene P.
09/25/2017

Great experience! Very responsive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
09/24/2017

I am grateful for this service to allow me to travel with ESA who has been by my side since my son drowned. For me, this is a much healthier alternative to anti-depressant medications. Not only does this animal have a good home, but I also am a healthier person.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla W.
08/12/2017

Outstanding!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cinthia C.
07/30/2017 , PA

Excellent Service and respond

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sarah S.
07/29/2017

I love the Dogtor.. I have let others I know who have esa animals to use them. My Doctor will not do anything beyond talking. this was a suggestion by my md and it has helped me beyond my therapist. when i really need anything my dogtor is there. and i am so thankful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judith V.
07/22/2017 , FL

Thanks so much ! I have much less anxiety when accompanied by my emotional support animal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charlotte C.
06/12/2017

The Dogtor is the best! I just wish they would indicate on the website how to renew the letter which is required annually by the airlines. I could not find any information on how to get the new letter or how much it costs. I emailed and got a prompt reply but it seems there should be some information about renewal on the website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen F.
06/08/2017 , AZ

Sent an email requesting renewal within 2 days everything was done. Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty B.
06/07/2017

You have no idea how much my anxiety has depressed since being able to have my ESA dog. Its like a weight is off my shoulders and my anxiety pressures are so much better. Thankyou for all your support in helping to support me. I appreciate very much what you do for us!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer zayn
05/20/2017

Well done

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer swill
05/20/2017

Big plus for the convenience factor

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul
05/20/2017

The process was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jm
05/20/2017

Timely

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022