thedogtor.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 573 Ratings

5
562 (98.1%)
4
9 (1.6%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(563)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thedogtor.net

L

lucas B.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Dogtor totally changed my life! I am so grateful to have my emotional support animal. Thank you Dogtor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katty N.
07/26/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, for all your support and excellent customer service. They respond very quickly and I can't be more satisfied with their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. L.
05/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing this service. In my personal experience no other facility has offer such high level of care and compassion as your facility has."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marina K.
05/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Dogtor team has always been very responsive and understanding of my circumstances. I'm happy to continue to use their services for a hassle-free experience! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
05/18/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The questionnaire was thorough. The intake person responded to my questionnaire and gave me some good suggestions to help with my condition. I chose the Compassionate Plan and got my letter soon after. The renewal fee is much less than the initial plan. I answered some questions regarding my anxiety and received my letter. I had a misunderstanding using the internet to pay for my letter to be updated. I contacted customer service and they were quick to correct the situation. I am a very satisfied client and I plan to continue with them for years to come. I highly recommend the Dogtor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn M.
05/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the most part, it was easy. I had to fill out a questionnaire, after which I was contacted by their staff letting me know that I qualified for a prescription letter. I purchased the Compassionate Plan last year because that was the most cost-effective plan in the long run. The renewal process was not as smooth for me because they invoice through PayPal and PayPal was not very clear when they sent me a receipt. I ended up paying for a rush delivery that I did not need or want. And it really is rush because I got the letter before I could straighten out the error and get a refund. I recommend the Dogtor. They are professional, efficient, and fast. I would just caution you to be very careful when renewing the letter so that you don't make the mistake of ordering a rush delivery unless you really need it. For me it was a waste of $49.95. I will be more careful next year. I contacted Customer Service and they promptly refunded the money. I an very satisfied with the Dogtor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Taylor C.
05/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient, simple, and reasonably priced!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was some confusion when I updated my ESA Letter. I didn't understand the way they have the PayPal set up so I accidently clicked on a link to have it sent rush order, which costs $49.95. But I contacted them and they promptly refunded my money. I am completely satisfied and intend to keep them for all my needs regarding my Emotional Support dog. I highly recommend this service! I am completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecily A.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are amazing and I cant thank you enough for all that you do for people who have mental illness in keeping their animals no matter what the breed may be. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
04/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very please so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've felt very comfortable dealing with The Dogtor and would recommend them to anyone needing their assistance. They are very professional and respond to any inquires very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly T.
12/19/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thedogtor.net is a very helpful service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
12/17/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dogtor is a top-notch organization. Excellent medical care at a reasonable price. Very fast. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mia R.
11/23/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was excellent, a very quick, no-hassle way to get in contact with a certified professional and get the support and help needed to acquire an emotional support animal letter. Would absolutely recommend to anyone who can use this service, and I will use it again should I need to renew or register a new pet. I had to ask for a special request of an additional letter tailored specifically to my University's requirements for having an ESA in my dorm, and after recieving my standard letter, I contacted the Dr. and she wrote me an excellent letter that met all the requirements I needed within 24 hours. Loved working with her, highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta
11/22/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in helping me get my ESA for traveling."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process is very user friendly. Painless and worth it! I have never had any difficulties traveling with my ESA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mayra T.
11/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been great and have helped me tremendously. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicollette B.
11/03/2017 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricy for the updated letter but still an amazing service I will still use!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Merve S.
10/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second year I am using their service. They are attentive to the patients' needs. I used the ESA letter in many instances, helping my situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thedogtor.net Reviews

Visit thedogtor.net ►