thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,659 Ratings

5
16K+ (86%)
4
2210 (11.8%)
3
346 (1.9%)
2
33 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(316)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thedogoutdoors.com

About Us

The Dog Outdoors is a business started by husband and wife, Scott & Jenny. Below is their story...

Back in 2007, we were both working at a tech company in Austin,TX and our only "babies" were our two pups (Miniature Schnauzer) Brinkley and (Lab/Pointer mix) Parker. Parker was chewing up everything in the house. Daily hour-long walks were not enough for him. He needed to RUN.

We were desperate to find a way to exercise Parker when Scott found the Italian designed

D

Daniel R.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Cool colors

Merchant Choice

Great price and product seemed of high quality

Daniel R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Zeta Waterproof Dog Collars

View this product

Love the material and colors

Great material quality

B

Benjamin C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty quick.

Product Choice

Needed good biking harness

Merchant Choice

Good products

M

Maria W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Like the concept

Merchant Choice

Only option in USA

C

Charmaine D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For lifting dog if necessary

Merchant Choice

Do lot hiking with dog

Charmaine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ruffwear Web Master Harness

View this product

Fits her like a glove!! Well made....

V

Vikki V.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy.

Merchant Choice

Good products and reviews

Product Choice

I have one already. Like it better than another one I have so wanted to replace it with this one.

M

Meeli F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checking out was an ease. Thanks for specs to verify product will fit my bike

Product Choice

Max hates the enclosed carriers

Merchant Choice

I’ve been looking for a safe carrier. My Max doesn’t like the enclosed carriers

H

Haley W.
6 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super excited to get Shadow's new collar and name tag! Great options with the materials and styles I was looking for.

Product Choice

Color, material

Merchant Choice

Have the exact products I’m looking for! Plus always love supporting a small business

Haley W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Standard Slide On CollarTag - Stainless Steel

View this product

High quality, highly recommend!

High quality! Like this much more than a tag that dangles and jangles. Highly recommend!!

No Image Available

SunGlo Waterproof Dog Collars

View this product

Love it!! Great quality and color

The neon yellow is a perfect color, just what I was looking for! High quality buckle and material. Super easy to clean. Very happy with my purchase!! Definitely recommend

C

Cindy L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been here before

Merchant Choice

Great collar and love the name tag

S

Stephanie S.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy!

Merchant Choice

I have only used your products with my dog. The best!

Product Choice

This is my third set for my dog. We walk every day and they just wear out. I love this harness and leash!

Stephanie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EzyDog Zero Shock Control Leash

View this product

Great shock control

Excellent shock control for pulling dogs.

Loading Page Animation

See more thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit thedogoutdoors.com ►