thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,332 Ratings

5
14K+ (85.9%)
4
1974 (12.1%)
3
297 (1.8%)
2
25 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thedogoutdoors.com

P

Phil J.
Today , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Merchant Choice

Was looking to bike with dog; had a similar product but was low quality. Found you guys.

Product Choice

Better quality than the product I had (plastic)

S

Susan T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has taken awhile with the acrylic been on backorder! Looking forward to receiving the jar Poor Cooper!"

Merchant Choice

Saw jar online

Product Choice

Looks great online

S

Scott P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought I'd ordered this two weeks ago. I guess I didn't complete the transaction, so hopefully, this time."

Merchant Choice

Found on internet

Product Choice

Liked product features

R

Rose
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the harness buying guide and the promo code for reading the bio section :)"

Merchant Choice

family owned and some made in USA products

Product Choice

Our dog is something of a Houdini with harnesses and his current one was chafing his poor armpits

R

Rita O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for online after spending the day shopping for it in stores..could have saved a lot of time and gas."

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find what I wanted.

Product Choice

My dogs have these collars and we really like them.

E

elena
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, seems to have very high quality items for the winter months"

Merchant Choice

Seemed to have the best snow gear for dogs, that wasn't cheap quality.

Product Choice

I moved to Kentucky, it gets below 30 degrees here

R

Rhonda N.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product choices!"

Merchant Choice

Liked the harnesses available for purchase.

Product Choice

Harness style, ease, colors, etc.

G

Gary Y.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Personalized

S

Shirley N.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate with in the site. Lots of products to choose from!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the site seems to have a nice choice with good pictures and explanations - easy to order."

Merchant Choice

google search led me here for top dog jackets

Product Choice

after reading the highlights

L

Linda L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Looks like a good product

Product Choice

Warmth

B

Becky P.
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. The collars and tags are what you see on the website. Would buy from the dog outdoors again."

Merchant Choice

I saw an ad.

Product Choice

Because the collars were waterproof and in a variety of colors

C

cyrus
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these collars and ID tags, both Moose's new collar and Buck's metal ID tag came in a timely manor. Very happy with your service. Thanks, Cyrus B. Dixon"

Merchant Choice

repeat cusyomer.

Product Choice

good looks and wearability/durability.

J

Janine T.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was user friendly. Found what I needed and appreciated the added opportunity to add the cushion insert."

Merchant Choice

The product.

Product Choice

Looks well made.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Merchant Choice

Had this same jacket for years. My dog finally lost it somewhere.

Product Choice

Had this same jacket for years. My dog finally lost it somewhere.

K

Karen
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Great support"

Merchant Choice

Repeat buyer :)

Product Choice

Purchasing for additional pup.

V

Valerie W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just placed the order so we will see"

Merchant Choice

I liked the family and the video showing how to use the product

Product Choice

We would like to bring our dog along on family bike rides.

K

Karen
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far fine. Proof is in the delivery, fit and customer service if I have to return the collar."

Product Choice

I wanted a waterproof collar that would also always look clean.

Merchant Choice

The type of dog collars they offered.

P

Peter R.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order! Great product! Very good design, well built with high quality materials, easy to assemble. Very satisfied! Most importantly, my little 'buddy' seems to love it!"

Merchant Choice

neighbor has one

Product Choice

good reviews

J

Jason
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted. Good reviews.

Product Choice

Best fit for my needs. Good reviews

See more thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit thedogoutdoors.com ►