thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,532 Ratings

5
15K+ (86%)
4
2198 (11.9%)
3
346 (1.9%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(315)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thedogoutdoors.com

About Us

The Dog Outdoors is a business started by husband and wife, Scott & Jenny. Below is their story...

Back in 2007, we were both working at a tech company in Austin,TX and our only "babies" were our two pups (Miniature Schnauzer) Brinkley and (Lab/Pointer mix) Parker. Parker was chewing up everything in the house. Daily hour-long walks were not enough for him. He needed to RUN.

We were desperate to find a way to exercise Parker when Scott found the Italian designed

J

jennifer R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I’m hoping this will be the least scary and most safe option for my dog. She won’t stay in a basket and this option seems more stable (not turning with the handlebars) and it’s closer to me which my dog will prefer. Fingers crossed.

Merchant Choice

Because you made the product and have free shipping and the guarantee. I’d rather buy directly from the source.

J

Jennifer G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and efficient

Product Choice

i saw one on Boston Terrier Addicts on Facebook

Merchant Choice

best price on the Buddy rider

S

Shirley G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice experience, but you should sell on Amazon!

Merchant Choice

Struggling to find the right dog carrier for 3 years, googled it today and your product caught my attention.

Product Choice

Reviews and video sold me. You should sell your product or partner with RadRover, bet this would really sell

M

Mary K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order

Product Choice

works great!

Merchant Choice

previous customer

S

Sarah G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Unique, easy to purchase, great information available to review prior to purchase.

Merchant Choice

Great product

M

Mandy S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, same as I remember from my previous experience.

Merchant Choice

Good experience the first time , I am returning customer

Product Choice

Replacing the same product in a size up and new colour, my dogs have put on a little weight and we have been very happy with these collars so we wanted the same

Mandy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

SunGlo Waterproof Dog Collars

View this product

Return customer, awesome product!

These are awesome collars at a good price!

B

Burton L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Have been searching for this type of device

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a user

D

Dana S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Product Choice

like the product

Merchant Choice

had what I was looking for

B

Barbara M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order.

Product Choice

The bike seat I chose seemed to be the one that suits my situation best. I like the way that it attaches on the bar between the handle bar and the bike seat that the biker sits on. Seems to make the most sense regarding balance.

Merchant Choice

Only place I could find the product I was looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit thedogoutdoors.com ►