thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,405 Ratings

5
14K+ (85.9%)
4
1982 (12.1%)
3
297 (1.8%)
2
26 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
14K+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(7)

About Us

The Dog Outdoors is a business started by husband and wife, Scott & Jenny. Below is their story...

Back in 2007, we were both working at a tech company in Austin,TX and our only "babies" were our two pups (Miniature Schnauzer) Brinkley and (Lab/Pointer mix) Parker. Parker was chewing up everything in the house. Daily hour-long walks were not enough for him. He needed to RUN.

We were desperate to find a way to exercise Parker when Scott found the Italian designed

thedogoutdoors.com

J

Johnnie N.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Merchant Choice

Liked the family aspect. Glad your mom is involved. Nice family!

Product Choice

To cushion a place on Lex's stomach

T

Tajsha
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love being able to see all the examples of the text."

Merchant Choice

General web search for customized dog dish.

Product Choice

Good quality, custom printing and family business.

L

Louise W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for these."

Merchant Choice

It's not Walmart

Product Choice

I have one, getting one for my daughter. And her dog.

K

Kim F.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website, great info"

Merchant Choice

google search

Product Choice

site recommendation

J

Jo M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appear to be wonderful products. Easy navigation of site and plenty of descriptive information."

Merchant Choice

Found it in a '10 Best Dog Sweater' article and my grand-doggie has a life vest of yours.

Product Choice

See above

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far, So Good."

Merchant Choice

on line choice

Product Choice

Dog got cold outside.

H

Holly S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m hoping our little buddy loves the seat, she loves hanging out with us and we miss biking! So hopefully it will be a Winner."

Merchant Choice

Looking for this seat and your video was great

Product Choice

The seat looks secure, I hope it’s easy to pedal bike with seat there.

M

Marti T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the website using my phone."

Merchant Choice

Products

Product Choice

Looked like what I was searching for

J

Jess
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, clear, and simple ordering process. Thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Positive reviews and very reasonable prices.

Product Choice

My daughter wants one for her dog.

C

Cynthia P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a return customer never have any problem getting what I paid for. Quick, easy and hassle free the best way to shop!"

Merchant Choice

Quality of your products I bought before.

Product Choice

Gift for my sister who just got a dog

C

Christina M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the video., like the demo and looks very easy to use. "

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Daughter loves her Boston and to take on bike rides she will be most excited ????

W

William J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good variety. Sizing chart helped alot"
J

Judy C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"

Merchant Choice

Grandson's request for his tiny dog

Product Choice

Grandson wanted this number 1 on HIS Christmas list for his dog....well made and no velcro

D

Debra M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a very nice company, with personalized service."

Merchant Choice

It’s hard to find quality warm coats for dogs! I liked the selection here.

Product Choice

To keep my little dog warm on those cold days.

S

Sandy M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the product descriptions with pros and cons to make the best decision."

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

High quality with good recommendations from several sources

E

Elizabeth
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Hope shipping is correct!"

Merchant Choice

Item looks well made

Product Choice

New doggie niece needs her new bowl

J

Jennie
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and cute styles"
S

Sharon C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...lots of design options."

Merchant Choice

I have a custom stainless dog treat jar. They make great gifts...they look clean and stylish in any kitchen and they keep dog treats fresh.

R

Rhon W.
6 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction"

Merchant Choice

Good selection; good value...

Product Choice

Christmas gifts...

A

Alan D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i left this space blank because i wanted it blank till this purchase is finished and don't like explaining my self to you. I am just trying to make a purchase and if this is going to be an ordeal I'll go elsewhere."

Merchant Choice

Had the product i wanted

Product Choice

liked the features

See more thedogoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit thedogoutdoors.com ►