thedjhookup.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,737 Ratings

5
3332 (89.2%)
4
350 (9.4%)
3
53 (1.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,368)
4
(308)
3
(54)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,393)
4
(293)
3
(45)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(651)
4
(83)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thedjhookup.com

J

Jerome O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua C.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Easy chat. Requested a phone call from Nat. She called very soon after the chat. Very quick responses and very informative. Super satisfied with service and with your service representative. Will definitely be making more purchases from your company in the near future. Thank you all so much for your time. Nothing but five stars and all of my grantitute!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices really cannot be beat, and any issues I may have had with customer service (reaching a live person) were quickly addressed with a phone call. Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine G.
3 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping was extremely fast. The product is great and the price was great as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Ben N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the ask us about our deal option. Great idea"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what i wanted, was surprised i was able to talk the wife into it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lynn P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far im pleased with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's brief but good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the Chat feature, very friendly and will definitely order from DJ Hookup in the future for all my needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are great, staff is helpful, and the process was simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nat was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nolan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate, and the rep I chatted with was quick to respond with the proper info I needed. Even hooked me up with a coupon to take more off my total cost! Super dope!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices in the world!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had some problems ordering from phone and salesperson was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edwin W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Asked a lot of questions through Chat and staff was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience, awesome customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valentino
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for everything. chat soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GLENN P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY THANKS LOOKING FORWARD FOR RECEIVING MY ITEM"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thedjhookup.com Reviews

Visit thedjhookup.com ►