thecurtainshop.com Reviews

About this Company

The Curtain Shop has been in business since 1953 and is owned by Deborah Beam.  Our home base is in Raleigh North Carolina, online only. The Curtain Shop is more than curtains, although we have a dazzling collection of curtains, drapery, valances and other window treatments for every room inside and outside your home.  We also have custom made products from Pinch Pleated Sheers to Ready Made Curtains, Drapery, Bedding and Accessories.  All Custom and Almost Custom products are made in America.

Filter
Filter
Strawberries  Kitchen Curtain Ensemble
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strawberries Kitchen Curtain Ensemble
See more product reviews

Ronda M - 2 weeks ago

Just what I was looking for.

These match the curtains I already have in my kitchen. I was so pleased to find these.

Ronda M

2 weeks ago - OR

I have these strawberry kitchen curtains in my kitchen already. So pleased to find them here to add to my utility room windows too.


Hydrangea Lined Scallop Valance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydrangea Lined Scallop Valance
See more product reviews

Diane K - 3 weeks ago

Bravo

Well made curtain valance. I am absolutely happy with how it looks and hangs

Diane K

3 weeks ago - WA

Lots of wonderful choices


SPRING PRESSURE 2 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SPRING PRESSURE 2 1/2" Continental Rod - Kirsch
See more product reviews

Cara - 08/19/2022

Quality Tension Rod

Quality rod, quick ship from a reliable company.

Cara

08/19/2022 - NY

No issues with ordering the product so far!


Foliage Semi Sheer Embroidered Grommet Panel - Habitat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foliage Semi Sheer Embroidered Grommet Panel - Habitat
See more product reviews

Eileen - 08/03/2022

Perfect

Eileen

08/03/2022 - Ma

Great selection, great price


Hydrangea Rod Pocket Panel PAIR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hydrangea Rod Pocket Panel PAIR
See more product reviews

Judy B - 07/29/2022

I ordered these for my 90 year old mother, who was very skeptical of products ordered online. She is very pleased with the quality and looks of the curtains. "Mama's happy, therefore I'm happy." I will definitely use your website the next time I need curtains. Thank you!

Judy B

07/29/2022 - NC

Looks like quality curtains.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thecurtainshop.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022