thecurtainshop.com Reviews

About this Company

The Curtain Shop has been in business since 1953 and is owned by Deborah Beam.  Our home base is in Raleigh North Carolina, online only. The Curtain Shop is more than curtains, although we have a dazzling collection of curtains, drapery, valances and other window treatments for every room inside and outside your home.  We also have custom made products from Pinch Pleated Sheers to Ready Made Curtains, Drapery, Bedding and Accessories.  All Custom and Almost Custom products are made in America.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Island Breeze Shower Curtain - Victor MIll
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Breeze Shower Curtain - Victor MIll
See more product reviews

LeighAnn Q - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful beach

Beautiful in my bathroom-now I need valances to go above, love this pattern!

LeighAnn Q

2 weeks ago

Good


Valance - Glasgow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Valance - Glasgow
See more product reviews

Donna P - 04/19/2022

the curtain store excellant quality,i would shop there again

put these valances in a small bedroom they look lovely

Donna P

04/19/2022 - FL

had what i was looking for great curtains at a good price


Cornice Valance - Seaworthy Beach Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cornice Valance - Seaworthy Beach Print
See more product reviews

Donna P - 04/19/2022

i just moved near the ocean and they look perfect in my dining area luv luv luv them!!!!!!

Donna P

04/19/2022 - FL

had what i was looking for great curtains at a good price


Rajah Voile Bell Swag - CLEARANCE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rajah Voile Bell Swag - CLEARANCE
See more product reviews

Donna P - 04/19/2022

i love these curtains hey look so pretty in my bedroom

Donna P

04/19/2022 - FL

had what i was looking for great curtains at a good price


Grasscloth Lined Pinch Pleated (dual header) Drapery Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grasscloth Lined Pinch Pleated (dual header) Drapery Pair
See more product reviews

Delmer C - 04/14/2022

Received my curtains today, took longer than I expected, 2 weeks. They are a good fit, looks great, Satisfied with them. Thanks

Delmer C

04/14/2022 - LA

Took me about three searches before I found the color and size I needed. Thanks


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thecurtainshop.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022