thecrazycap.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
78 (72.2%)
4
23 (21.3%)
3
6 (5.6%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
78 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecrazycap.com

About Us

Science behind Portable Water Purifier

We have run meticulous laboratory tests to ensure our UV Light in our portable water purifier makes water from ANY source (free of debris) 100% safe to drink. See the full lab report here.

CrazyCap uses advanced 278nm deep UV LED to effectively sterilize water. See the charts above showing a significant reduction of bacteria in the contaminated water in both Normal and Crazy Mode Sterilization. The spectrum (260nm to 280nm) of light is found to have maximum disinfection capability.

Thanks to the recent development in LED technology, this special spectrum of light can now be produced without using toxic Mercury. When the Deep UV light enters the microbial cell, it destroys the active core (nucleic acids). Cells without the active core will no longer be viable.

K

Karren K.
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout
D

Dylan O.
1 day ago , Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was going to order Larq but luckily seen this
P

PETER P.
1 day ago , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

REALLY GOOD.
PETER P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap Bottle (Gen 2) - Cyan

View this product

Been using the beautiful bottle with tap water but I will use it in the woods too in the spring.

D

DEBBIE D.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PER EMAIL & PHONE-THANKS
A

ABEDROP, C.
2 days ago , Ciudad de México

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy !!
J

Janet H.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and quick!
P

Peter N.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
G

Glen M.
3 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great idea
C

Cammie
3 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Innovative product, easy to navigate website, quick shipping. Can't wait to use it when visiting the monarch sanctuaries in Mexico.
S

Santosh V.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Third order.
P

Paula T.
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate
P

Paul S.
5 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!
G

gonzalo H.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
CustomerService
5/5
C

CMB
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy easy easy
CustomerService
5/5
CMB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap Bottle (Gen 2) - Black

View this product

Exceeded my expectations!!!

Superior quality and durability, I have been using this device in a tropical environment that is harsh and unforgiving, this product actually exceeded my expectations! I plan on giving one to my daughter who is also an avid outdoor adventurer!!

C

cinda C.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate site. quick process to order
cinda C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap Bottle (Gen 2) - Blush

View this product

I am so impressed with this! I swear the tap water taste so fresh and clean. I no longer add flavors to my water because it isn’t necessary. Lots of compliments on the color and my name personalized as well

A

Anastasiya K.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to do and super quick!
M

Mary W.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and service
L

Laurel H.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great video, and fast checkout.
S

Sean F.
1 week ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service I have ever received. Went above and beyond to replace a lost order. Highly recommended and will order from them again!
M

Mia C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more thecrazycap.com Reviews

Visit thecrazycap.com ►