thecrazycap.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 570 Ratings

5
441 (77.4%)
4
93 (16.3%)
3
27 (4.7%)
2
6 (1.1%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecrazycap.com

About Us

Science behind Portable Water Purifier

We have run meticulous laboratory tests to ensure our UV Light in our portable water purifier makes water from ANY source (free of debris) 100% safe to drink. See the full lab report here.

CrazyCap uses advanced 278nm deep UV LED to effectively sterilize water. See the charts above showing a significant reduction of bacteria in the contaminated water in both Normal and Crazy Mode Sterilization. The spectrum (260nm to 280nm) of light is found to have maximum disinfection capability.

Thanks to the recent development in LED technology, this special spectrum of light can now be produced without using toxic Mercury. When the Deep UV light enters the microbial cell, it destroys the active core (nucleic acids). Cells without the active core will no longer be viable.

L

===> Logan R.
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site! Cool product, and I couldn't be more excited to give it to my girlfriend as a gift!
J

===> James V.
2 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple ordering done well
S

===> Sydney M.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience was fine
A

===> Ashley S.
4 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to make my purchase. I had a link from an Instagram account that had one and looked into it, knew I needed one myself.
Ashley S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 17 oz Bottle (Gen 2)- Onyx- Best Water Filtration Bottle - Onyx

View this product

You won’t regret it! Great Gift!

I bought this as a gift for my dad and he uses it everyday! We love that it is self cleaning with the UV light and has a long charge with the cap. Would recommend to others most definitely!

T

===> Thomas C.
5 days ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing was straightforward and seamless!
J

===> Jiro V.
6 days ago , Puerto Rico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy, quick and effective.
K

===> Katherine Q.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate.
B

===> Bonnie W.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
L

===> Linda F.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great response to my request. Thanks for your help
H

===> Hyunmo A.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service.. can't wait to use the crazycap :)
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thecrazycap.com Reviews

Visit thecrazycap.com ►