thecrazycap.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 543 Ratings

5
418 (77%)
4
90 (16.6%)
3
27 (5%)
2
5 (0.9%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecrazycap.com

About Us

Science behind Portable Water Purifier

We have run meticulous laboratory tests to ensure our UV Light in our portable water purifier makes water from ANY source (free of debris) 100% safe to drink. See the full lab report here.

CrazyCap uses advanced 278nm deep UV LED to effectively sterilize water. See the charts above showing a significant reduction of bacteria in the contaminated water in both Normal and Crazy Mode Sterilization. The spectrum (260nm to 280nm) of light is found to have maximum disinfection capability.

Thanks to the recent development in LED technology, this special spectrum of light can now be produced without using toxic Mercury. When the Deep UV light enters the microbial cell, it destroys the active core (nucleic acids). Cells without the active core will no longer be viable.

J

James M.
Today , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was super informative, and as my family and I will be traveling out of country in a month I figured why not invest in a way to make sure everyone is safe before we leave!
J

Jill H.
2 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
J

Janemarie B.
3 days ago , Guam

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward purchasing.
Y

Yong C.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deal!
D

Daniel H.
5 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
C

Christine M.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
Christine M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 17 oz Bottle (Gen 2)- Cyan - Cyan

View this product

Great purchase and customer service!

S

Siao
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service. Thanks again, Kristina!
M

Michelle D.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly easy online order!
Excited for this delivery!!
Thanks Guys!
Michelle
J

James H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
M

Maureen C.
2 weeks ago , Maine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Maureen C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Item Personalization

View this product

When you want to say...I picked it out especially for you!

We love the that bottles are personalized for that special only for you feeling! It makes the bottles that much more special when gifting to my family and friends. There is something to say about I picked it out especially for you because you are important to me.

CrazyCap 17 oz Bottle (Gen 2)- Carrara Marble - Carrara Marble

View this product

What can I say...made a great product even better! Love the color!

Loved it. At first I thought the white color would hide the personalized name, but it stands out that much more! So happy with my purchase!

Route Shipping Protection - $6.75

View this product

When you care about your customers satisfaction

I loved that I was able to track every move of the shipping process. Especially since I have not been too happy with third party shipments lately and the disrespect for care of my purchases by UPS lately.

Loading Page Animation

See more thecrazycap.com Reviews

Visit thecrazycap.com ►