thecrazycap.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
122 (71.8%)
4
36 (21.2%)
3
9 (5.3%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecrazycap.com

About Us

Science behind Portable Water Purifier

We have run meticulous laboratory tests to ensure our UV Light in our portable water purifier makes water from ANY source (free of debris) 100% safe to drink. See the full lab report here.

CrazyCap uses advanced 278nm deep UV LED to effectively sterilize water. See the charts above showing a significant reduction of bacteria in the contaminated water in both Normal and Crazy Mode Sterilization. The spectrum (260nm to 280nm) of light is found to have maximum disinfection capability.

Thanks to the recent development in LED technology, this special spectrum of light can now be produced without using toxic Mercury. When the Deep UV light enters the microbial cell, it destroys the active core (nucleic acids). Cells without the active core will no longer be viable.

C

Christine T.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
M

Maria Z.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish you could choose color and font style with personalization.
Maria Z. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Item Personalization

View this product

Upgrade would be great.

Love the option of personalization, just wished you could pic font, font size, and color.

CrazyCap 17 oz Bottle (Gen 2)- Blush - Blush

View this product

Great product!

Love this product! And the color pink is a perfect shade.

Silicone carrier with carabiner clip

View this product

Will come in handy when I want to free up a hand.

P

Paul P.
3 days ago , Saskatchewan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and clear
J

Joseph V.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is truly a great product. I've been using it for two weeks now and I am satisfied with it
R

ROD P.
4 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to order. Looking forward to safe and great tasting water. I have well water not public utility water.
R

Rajaram S.
6 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

gud company to buy products from
M

martine R.
6 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is smooth, elegant, bug-free, and professional. And good sense of security too.
D

David K.
6 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless. Great job!
D

Deborah R.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to transact
T

Traci C.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So awesome and helpful! No question was too weird! All my interests and questions were answered promptly and with care! Thanks for this product!!
J

John D.
1 week ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you, nice and easy
J

Jean R.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
D

Diego B.
2 weeks ago , Ciudad de México

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Súper
E

Elizabeth E.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand, can't wait to receive my order.
C

Caitlin S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
R

Roland B.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth!
I

Ivan L.
2 weeks ago , Hong Kong Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent!
E

Elisabeth S.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate. I found what I needed quickly and had plenty of options to choose from. Product is a little pricey, however, if it does what it claims to do then it is definitely worth the money. Will have to update feedback after my CC arrives. Very excited anticipating its arrival.
J

Jill
03/06/2020 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my purchase!
C

Christopher S.
03/06/2020 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Christopher S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 17 oz Bottle (Gen 2)- Onyx - Onyx

View this product

Paint is scratching on bottle

Loading Page Animation

See more thecrazycap.com Reviews

Visit thecrazycap.com ►