thecrazycap.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 864 Ratings

5
689 (79.7%)
4
119 (13.8%)
3
39 (4.5%)
2
9 (1%)
1
8 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(51)
4
(4)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecrazycap.com

About Us

Science behind Portable Water Purifier

We have run meticulous laboratory tests to ensure our UV Light in our portable water purifier makes water from ANY source (free of debris) 100% safe to drink. See the full lab report here.

CrazyCap uses advanced 278nm deep UV LED to effectively sterilize water. See the charts above showing a significant reduction of bacteria in the contaminated water in both Normal and Crazy Mode Sterilization. The spectrum (260nm to 280nm) of light is found to have maximum disinfection capability.

Thanks to the recent development in LED technology, this special spectrum of light can now be produced without using toxic Mercury. When the Deep UV light enters the microbial cell, it destroys the active core (nucleic acids). Cells without the active core will no longer be viable.

A

ann D.
Today , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An article
C

Coreen
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Limited
C

Courtney W.
2 days ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good other than it's challenging to find accessories for the larger bottles, especially on your Amazon store
J

Jan B.
3 days ago , Victoria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy so far.
A

ANDREW A.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely seamless! A great transaction!
ANDREW A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 2 - 17oz / Onyx / No

View this product

Great Water Bottle!

The coolest water bottle yet. The fact that it can clean the water makes it a perfect bottle for hiking or other outdoor activities, as well as just general use. Pricey, but worth every penny.

J

Jesse G.
5 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered the most expensive one from Amazon and it didn't come with the two extra O rings/seals like the description said it would, got intouch with them and they said please give us your e mail so we can get back to you I gave them two and haven't heard anything here is the order number if you need it. 113-4706680-2786643
M

Mary E.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted the silicone boot but even though I checked it, and deleted the order twice and reordered it, it didn't show up in the final tally. I still don't know if I'm going to get it!

Update - I did not get it, but it turns out I didn't need it.
Mary E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 2 - 17oz / Sapphire / Yes

View this product

Life Changer

I have a disease wherein drinking ordinary tap water is a problem. Until now I have been boiling water and letting it cool down then chilling it. There have been times when I have run out of water. With Crazy Cap, I can have cold water whenever I want. It has been a life changer.

M

Mary C.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick ordering process!
S

Sue L.
1 week ago , Maine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out. Love the free shipping!
Sue L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 2 - 17oz / Onyx / No

View this product

I purchased this for my son who does some international traveling. He said he’d actually thought about purchasing one. I’m anxious to see how he likes it.

J

Jean A.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and EASY!! ♥️
Jean A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CrazyCap 2 - 17oz / Blush / Yes

View this product

Wonderful gift for my Daughter’s Birthday!!

Loading Page Animation

See more thecrazycap.com Reviews

Visit thecrazycap.com ►