thecouponscoop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,555 Ratings

5
6748 (89.3%)
4
673 (8.9%)
3
118 (1.6%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
6,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,729)
4
(645)
3
(160)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(107)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecouponscoop.com

About Us

Welcome to TheCouponScoop.com!  We are dedicated to bringing you the best coupon codes available to give you the best website shopping experience possible.  If you like discounts on your purchases, you have come to the right place.

M

michael S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty for the savings! glad to know these sites really work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patrice C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward. First time user. I must admit I really appreciate the feedback they ask from us and the fact they ask you to verify the coupon they submitted you really worked. Be sure I'll try it again !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terry F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, accurate, we'll see what happens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for helping us to save money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Martha D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My last order exceeded my expectations in terms of the quality of the products, speed of delivery and pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

randy D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the code"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

ALISON P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deb M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy. I was actually surprised the coupon code worked, ha. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marla M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a friend of mine in Trinidad some dresses online and the discount code really helped with international shipping costs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wanda
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This discont took $32 off my eyeglasses. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ez pz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John T.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of the benefits without all the commitment hassle of other sites! Kudos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gene K.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great products and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Monica
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This coupon literally saved us $310.76!!! Wow!! I wasn't expecting much when I first clicked on the site, but I will come back here before any online purchase! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OUT TO DINNER TONIGHT !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more thecouponscoop.com Reviews

Visit thecouponscoop.com ►