thecouponscoop.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,301 Ratings

5
6513 (89.2%)
4
655 (9%)
3
118 (1.6%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
10 (0.1%)
6,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,500)
4
(626)
3
(155)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecouponscoop.com

About Us

Welcome to TheCouponScoop.com!  We are dedicated to bringing you the best coupon codes available to give you the best website shopping experience possible.  If you like discounts on your purchases, you have come to the right place.

T

Tina D.
07/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy the coupon was successful to save our church on our check re-order! The customer service at Deluxe Checks was awesome as well. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Capt. A.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, fast, clean!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to use, helpful coupons that actually work. Didn't have to give any personal info at all. Love this site! First time using it - I will be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MTOakey
10/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast. Useful. It worked well. It actually saved me real money. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is great that when I indicated that the first code didn't work, it offered more options and I found one that did work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was actually SHOCKED when the coupon worked....thought it was going to be a scam to get me to join / pay something."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It worked and saved me money, thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott L.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st try == immediate success _here_ whereas multiple tries on "another" site all failed.... W00t!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Rose C.
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. I got a 25% discount on something I was buying anyway. Good idea to search the codes before check out!1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike L.
10/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved more than 50% on checks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wanda B.
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company was offering a 30% discount and then here you come and I get 50% off....WOW."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mauricio L.
09/15/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More coupons than Honey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
O

Oscar J.
08/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for saving me some money. You made it easy. In the immortal words of a character played by Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen S.
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqueline A.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good choice of products well displayed. Easy ordering instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ari B.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, fast and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robbin D.
08/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"saved a lot!!! Bravo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wow I just saved $1400!! The coupon code that popped up on the site was only 40% but I was able to save another $300 by using the coupon I found here!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gayla
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Savings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying some tshirts for a special occasion to honor my brother. It was nice to get a discount on our large order. He is competing in a speaking contest the end of August and his speech is in honor of our mother. His speech is about being a hero without wearing a cape so we're getting tshirts that say, "you don't have to wear a cape to be a hero," and on the back it will say, "Be a hero." Thanks for helping us honor our brother, who has been a hero to all of us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DLana G.
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for the savings."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more thecouponscoop.com Reviews

Visit thecouponscoop.com ►