thecoupon.co Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,689 Ratings

5
1349 (79.9%)
4
213 (12.6%)
3
81 (4.8%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
37 (2.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thecoupon.co

About Us

TheCoupon.Co is a leading deals and coupons site bringing online shoppers the latest coupons, deals, and sales for thousands of merchants around the web.

TheCoupon.Co updates and verifies coupons for hundreds of merchants daily to stay on top of the ever-changing deal landscape. This, in turn let's us save our users thousands of dollars every day!

J

Jack
2 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

grant
M

Margaret H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my shopping experience was quick and to the point
A

april T.
09/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

discount worked! saved me 30$
C

Chris
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy,would definitely use again
G

Gregory B.
09/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was quick and easy. Nice.
C

Chris D.
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marisa was patient, knowledgeable and kind. Happy!
N

Nicki T.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order - can't wait to see it. Only once was I dissatisfied and they were wonderful about the return.
S

ShirleySale
09/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only left me at sign up would not go to verify mail or start saving! So Iam exiting. UGear did accept coupon code.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site!
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Discount code worked. Hope products as good as the shopping
Loading Page Animation

See more thecoupon.co Reviews

Visit thecoupon.co ►