theclassyhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set

Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
See more product reviews

Joan L - 04/11/2022

Well made, easy to assemble rack.

Joan L

04/11/2022 - Ohio

I appreciate that you informed me of the possibility of shipping delays.


Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
See more product reviews

Lois K - 04/05/2022

Wooden TV trays

The TV trays are beautiful. The are a nice size and are a nice looking set. I do have one table that is rough on top. I am sure the Company will exchange for a new table.

Lois K

04/05/2022

Merchandise was delivered on time. Easy to install rack. Love the color of the wood. Need someone to contact me about roughness on one table.


Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
See more product reviews

Juliana M - 01/23/2022

Great

Only problem one must put the stand together. Nice set though

Juliana M

01/23/2022 - Nm 87122

Great website very fast transaction.good


Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
See more product reviews

Ben R - 10/30/2021

Teak is solid and handsome

Good quality

Ben R

10/30/2021 - Fl. Seminole

Price looks good for the quality


Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winsome Dylan Teak Solid Wood 5pc Oversize Snack Table Set
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 06/09/2021

That satisfied with me. No plm.

Daniel S

06/09/2021 - MI

Found something different products which has more quality than others.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theclassyhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022