theclassyhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Powell Furniture Silver 3 Drawers Mirrored Console

Powell Furniture Silver 3 Drawers Mirrored Console

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Powell Furniture Silver 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture Silver 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Susan - 09/24/2022

Half the price for the same brand!

Love this console! It looks perfect in my room.

Susan

09/24/2022 - CA

Unclear about in house plus shipping


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Sarah Q - 10/10/2021

Good furniture.


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Desiree B - 09/26/2021

Love my console

I would have given 5 stars but there was some damage on the backside, no worries it’s against the wall. I wanted this console for over a year. I’m happy with my purchase. And would buy again

Desiree B

09/26/2021 - GA

Good experience would shop with The Classy Home again!


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Olga B - 07/20/2021

Sentimental luxury

Very nice item.

Olga B

07/20/2021 - TX

Fast and easy


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Denisse G - 05/14/2021

Beautiful and easy to put together

Denisse G

05/14/2021

So quick and easy


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Lonzetta J - 05/10/2021

Beautiful and a great price and it came without any problems would recommend this site to anyone thank you for my beautiful console


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 04/28/2021

I was so pleased with customer service the timing and delivery. I love my crendenza, it arrived not broken. So yes I will order again


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Kenisha R - 04/16/2021

Make my house look beautiful


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Kim S - 04/13/2021

Just as photo!


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Lynda L - 03/26/2021

Took way to long and they didn’t let me know anything


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Mary T - 12/20/2020

I am very happy with my console... It is beautiful

Mary T

12/20/2020

Best prices anywhere...I already own one of these chests and I paid over 1000.00


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

charlotte A - 11/14/2020

Very nice

Very nice piece a little smaller than expected but love the piece.


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Saskia - 11/04/2020

I absolutely love it

Saskia

11/04/2020 - NY

My experience is pain free.. everything went exactly as I expected


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Willa R - 10/27/2020

Overall this is an awesome piece to add in my living room.

It took a very long time to get to me. The three stars are for the delivery time frame. The quality gets a four star rating.

Willa R

10/27/2020

Delivery was awful. The time frame from order date and delivery date.


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

M W - 10/22/2020

Beautiful Mirrored Console

This Console is simply so beautiful. I can't say anymore. It lived up to my expectations and looks simply beautiful!

M W

10/22/2020 - GA

shopping experience was easy


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Teresa G - 10/15/2020

Great buy

It’s absolutely beautiful

Teresa G

10/15/2020

Very easy to process


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Amanda A - 10/04/2020

Beautiful piece that definitely compliments my formal living room!!

Amanda A

10/04/2020

The order process was easy. Can't wait to see it. Come in and looks beautiful, better than my expectations.


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Deborah K - 10/04/2020

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

Absolutely beautiful and arrived in time!

Deborah K

10/04/2020

Best price I have found on the web!


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

mia C - 09/16/2020

This cabinet is so pretty. It's silver and mirrored so lovely


Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Powell Furniture 3 Drawers Mirrored Console
See more product reviews

Maria J - 09/01/2020

I love my Mirrored Console!!!

Beautiful! Packaged perfectly and is very sturdy!!

Maria J

09/01/2020

Great experience! Arrived within a month of me ordering it! It was hand delivered in my home and it was packaged perfectly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theclassyhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022