theclassyhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Meridian Furniture Carlton Chrome Dining Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meridian Furniture Carlton Chrome Dining Table
See more product reviews

Oksana M - 2 weeks ago

I liked

Oksana M

2 weeks ago - Or

M


Coaster Furniture Red Faux Leather Swivel Accent Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Furniture Red Faux Leather Swivel Accent Chair
See more product reviews

STEPHEN L - 2 weeks ago

HIGH PRICE, NICE PRODUCT

STEPHEN L

2 weeks ago

TOOK A LONG TIME TO GET DELIVERED


Coast to Coast Brown Two Door Four Drawer Sideboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coast to Coast Brown Two Door Four Drawer Sideboard
See more product reviews

Charles D - 2 weeks ago

Great

Well built and beautiful

Charles D

2 weeks ago - TX

its good. thanks


Steve Silver Davenport Chairside End Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steve Silver Davenport Chairside End Table
See more product reviews

Mike H - 2 weeks ago

Not as pictures. No bottom shelf.

Mike H

2 weeks ago - IA

Good customer service.


Furniture of America Louise White Vanity with Stool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture of America Louise White Vanity with Stool
See more product reviews

Angie D - 3 weeks ago

Gorgeous

Very pretty vanity, easy to put together by myself. Had a long crack down the top but they assisted me with that and I'm happy overall.

Angie D

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Overall I'm very happy with my purchase I will definitely buy from them again I did have a problem with my item but it was solved


Acme Furniture Noralie Mirrored Bluetooth Fireplace
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acme Furniture Noralie Mirrored Bluetooth Fireplace
See more product reviews

Michelle W - 3 weeks ago

Love it

Beautiful

Michelle W

3 weeks ago

Love it


2 Crown Mark Dark Oak Wood Arrow Windsor Chairs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Crown Mark Dark Oak Wood Arrow Windsor Chairs
See more product reviews

VINCENT - 4 weeks ago

GREAT QUALITY

WELL PRICED AND GREAT QUALITY

VINCENT

4 weeks ago - NY

THE BEST


Sunny Designs Carriage House Off White Dark Brown Server With Door
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunny Designs Carriage House Off White Dark Brown Server With Door
See more product reviews

Wendy V - 10/30/2022

Beautiful Buffet

The product is exactly what the pictures and description depict. My buffet is well built and very nice. The delivery guys were great, overall I am very happy with this purchase.

Wendy V

10/30/2022 - MN

The service was great, I had no problems ordering or receiving my buffet.


Coaster Furniture Laughton King Headboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Furniture Laughton King Headboard
See more product reviews

S.C. M - 10/28/2022

Coaster furniture

Exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy and well made.

S.C. M

10/28/2022 - AL

Excellent site and great brands. Finally found the headboard that goes with my bedroom set. Easy to check-out.


Oxford Glenbrook Graphite Gray 5 Drawers Chest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oxford Glenbrook Graphite Gray 5 Drawers Chest
See more product reviews

Lisa K - 10/27/2022

This piece is perfect!

Lisa K

10/27/2022 - Florida

Great


Meridian Furniture Flora Navy Velvet King Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meridian Furniture Flora Navy Velvet King Bed
See more product reviews

Johnna M - 10/27/2022

Great buy and quick service

Johnna M

10/27/2022 - FL

Overall experience was great


2 Furniture of America Dickinson I Side Chairs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Furniture of America Dickinson I Side Chairs
See more product reviews

Caroline O - 10/25/2022

We’ll I’m very happy with the product nice and sturdy they replaced one that came in broken in just a few weeks less time then what they said

Caroline O

10/25/2022 - NV

I love my new table and chairs customer service is great also


Coaster Furniture Satin Glass Top End Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Furniture Satin Glass Top End Table
See more product reviews

Joyce H - 10/23/2022

A Great Buy!!

It was a great buy for the price. Nice and sturdy quality.

Joyce H

10/23/2022 - Can.

Order my product with no issues.


Bassett Mirror Hermosa Gold Wall Mirror
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bassett Mirror Hermosa Gold Wall Mirror
See more product reviews

Tammy G - 10/21/2022

Looks amazing. Shipping was 3 days. Love love love

Tammy G

10/21/2022 - NC

Great purchase. Very fast shipping.


2 Crown Mark Camelia Grey Counter Height Chairs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Crown Mark Camelia Grey Counter Height Chairs
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 10/21/2022

Horrible manufacturer problems, damages, etc.

There are a multitude of things wrong with the furniture. When ordering this table I specifically asked if it was gray and if the fabric on the chairs were also gray and I was told yes. The fabric on the chairs is brown and the finish on the furniture looks brown. Plus there are areas not finished with stain, cording and edges on upholstered areas not finished, bolts that won't fit. The holes for the bottom pieces to be installed are in different places as you can see in the picture. The shipment was received in boxes that were literally falling off with no hopes of keeping and they came right off the truck this way. I owned a set like this in my previous home and it was perfect. I can't believe that the manufacturer would have let a table and chairs leave their premises this way.......it is almost unbelievable. We are asking for a refund because after this experience a replacement would be out of the question.

Patricia S

10/21/2022 - Florida

So far the customer service has been very good with the exception of the information given to us about the fabric color and color of the table.


Coaster Furniture Black Walnut 4 Drawers TV Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Furniture Black Walnut 4 Drawers TV Stand
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/19/2022

Flimsy Slide Rails in Drawers

Slide rails in drawers are extremely flimsy - have to be careful pulling drawers out or they're liable to come apart

Anonymous Customer

10/19/2022

Product was initially missing parts. Customer service was very helpful in getting the parts shipped even though I was past the standard deadline. Product itself looks nice but the slide rails in the drawers are cheap and flimsy. Incredibly frustrating given that the stand is almost $500


Magnussen Home Bay Creek Toasted Nutmeg 52 Inch Round Dining Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnussen Home Bay Creek Toasted Nutmeg 52 Inch Round Dining Table
See more product reviews

Haley B - 10/16/2022

I do love the table, but it took around 3 weeks longer than expected and delivered with scratches on the edge of the table top. I am still waiting for the replacement top to arrive. But it is beautiful and exactly what I wanted.

Haley B

10/16/2022 - PA

Customer service was great and provided help with my order and providing a discount code. Quick to respond and assist.


Steve Silver Garcia Silverstone Top Counter Bar Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steve Silver Garcia Silverstone Top Counter Bar Unit
See more product reviews

scott G - 10/14/2022

Nice bar

scott G

10/14/2022

Great bar. Nice made


Furniture of America Azha Silver Gray King Bed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture of America Azha Silver Gray King Bed
See more product reviews

Rufus T - 10/13/2022

Beautiful.

Rufus T

10/13/2022 - AL

Shopping at Classyhome was great,


Progressive Furniture Willow Tan Media Chest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Progressive Furniture Willow Tan Media Chest
See more product reviews

Linda M - 10/09/2022

This was the second media chest we ordered--the first one was completely busted and broken. The shipping took quite a while for the first one and the second one as a replacement. The second one arrived with a broken piece in the back but my husband was able to repair it. Love the product but shipping is definitely sub-par. I will not order from this company again.

Linda M

10/09/2022 - Texas

Product and customer service as good. Shipping was not. They need to be more careful with packaging and who they use for shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theclassyhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022