theclassyhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Magnussen Home Bellamy Wood King Sleigh Headboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnussen Home Bellamy Wood King Sleigh Headboard
See more product reviews

Michelle D - 3 days ago

Worth the Wait!

I had been watching this headboard for years. It would go out of stock or back-ordered often. I looked at other similar headboards but nothing seemed to compare. Absolutely love it and totally worth the wait! The headboard has a feminine shape but a masculine feel. It's a solid piece of furniture. We have a split King bed so only could use the headboard as the other pieces do not accommodate a split King.

Michelle D

3 days ago - Michigan

Great price and transaction went smoothly. Shipping company used was very professional and careful with our package.


Furniture of America Voltaire Dark Cherry Curio Cabinet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture of America Voltaire Dark Cherry Curio Cabinet
See more product reviews

Corinne S - 5 days ago

Very nice bar cabinet

It's a nice bar cabinet. Came with a few nicks and scratches from handling. It was hard to fully understand the measurements of each side so it ended up being a little too big for the wall space. We kept it because I liked it. It holds a lot of stuff.

Corinne S

5 days ago

Customer service was good.


Hammary Chambers Medium Brown Chalk Sofa Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hammary Chambers Medium Brown Chalk Sofa Table
See more product reviews

PJones - 1 week ago

Exactly what I was looking for.

Bought this piece to match my end tables and coffee table. High quality!

PJones

1 week ago - TX

So happy they has this piece in stock!


Furniture of America Alpena Brown Dining Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Furniture of America Alpena Brown Dining Table
See more product reviews

Sharon F - 1 week ago

Upon delivery the table was chipped during transportation.

Sharon F

1 week ago - Il

The furniture is beautiful but the it took way much time to be delivered. The table was slightly chipped upon delivery.


2 Magnussen Home Bronwyn Alabaster Upholstered Dining Side Chairs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 Magnussen Home Bronwyn Alabaster Upholstered Dining Side Chairs
See more product reviews

Suzanne F - 2 weeks ago

Great and Classy Chairs

Awesome Chairs! Sturdy and match table perfectly

Suzanne F

2 weeks ago

Perfect match to a beautiful table! Just love these chairs!


Bladewood Zero Wall Recliner 6030629
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bladewood Zero Wall Recliner 6030629
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 3 weeks ago

Exactly what i needed. I thought delivery time was not good. About a month out.

Deborah G

3 weeks ago

So far so good


Carynhurst Cocktail Table with Storage T929-20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carynhurst Cocktail Table with Storage T929-20
See more product reviews

Lori J - 3 weeks ago

Just love it

Just love how easy it was to put together and love the storage and look of this table. A+

Lori J

3 weeks ago - Al

Great experience great product easy assembly


Pulaski Furniture Farrah Gold Chest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulaski Furniture Farrah Gold Chest
See more product reviews

Vasanth P - 3 weeks ago

Love the chest but came in damaged. But TCH offered a discount to keep it.

Vasanth P

3 weeks ago - NJ

great experience


Parker House Catalina Cottage White 22 Inch Open Top Bookcase
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Parker House Catalina Cottage White 22 Inch Open Top Bookcase
See more product reviews

Chance - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful!

These are beautiful bookcases and you can order with confidence. The Classy Home sent me a replacement without any hassle when one arrived damaged.

Chance

3 weeks ago - TX

Excellent customer service at The Classy Home! I was anxious making such a large purchase with a vendor I had no experience with. But they have good reviews and BBB rating so I made the purchase. I'm glad I did. When one of the bookshelves arrived damaged my heart sank. But I submitted a claim easily online and the next day The Classy Home ordered me a replacement. It arrived in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience and will not hesitate to buy from them in the future!


Pulaski Furniture Brown Corner Curio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pulaski Furniture Brown Corner Curio
See more product reviews

Julia Y - 3 weeks ago

The quality and looking are pretty good, this is the second one I have ordered. When I received the first one, I loved it and placed the second order right away.

Julia Y

3 weeks ago

Easygoing


Parker House Catalina Cottage White 32 Inch Open Top Bookcase
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Parker House Catalina Cottage White 32 Inch Open Top Bookcase
See more product reviews

Chance - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful!

These are beautiful bookcases and you can order with confidence. The Classy Home instantly sent me a replacement without any hassle when one arrived damaged.

Chance

3 weeks ago - TX

Excellent customer service at The Classy Home! I was anxious making such a large purchase with a vendor I had no experience with. But they have good reviews and BBB rating so I made the purchase. I'm glad I did. When one of the bookshelves arrived damaged my heart sank. But I submitted a claim easily online and the next day The Classy Home ordered me a replacement. It arrived in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience and will not hesitate to buy from them in the future!


Acme Furniture Seville Gold Curio
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acme Furniture Seville Gold Curio
See more product reviews

Galina S - 3 weeks ago

Looks amazing

Galina S

3 weeks ago - Wi

Very easy no problems at all


Jofran Furniture McKenna Tan Accent Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jofran Furniture McKenna Tan Accent Chair
See more product reviews

Tracy - 01/09/2024

Gorgeous chairs but may not be for everyday use

I bought two of these chairs and they are really beautiful. They were certainly at a great price and we're much more at my local furniture store. The only complaint I have is that from sitting in them very little, the material seems to be stretching a little bit and showing some wrinkles on the front. I can smooth them out with my hand but once you sit in it again they show so I worry what they will look like over long term use. They are absolutely gorgeous I'm just not sure they're in everyday use chair. We will see.

Tracy

01/09/2024 - Fl

I had a great overall experience with the classy home. Shopping was easy, called and questions were answered fast. Product is good and will stop again here in the future.


Coaster Furniture Miranda White Chest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Furniture Miranda White Chest
See more product reviews

Lucky C - 01/06/2024

The order and delivery were well organized, I ordered white gloves with delivery. They brought everything into the house and set it up. My bedroom looks very beautiful, the set is well thought out in design. There are small inaccuracies in execution, and even small dark spots here and there, but all this is not so important against the general background of the entire bedroom with this set.

Lucky C

01/06/2024 - GA

The order and delivery were well organized, I ordered white gloves with delivery. They brought everything into the house and set it up. My bedroom looks very beautiful, the set is well thought out in design. There are small inaccuracies in execution, and even small dark spots here and there, but all this is not so important against the general background of the entire bedroom with this set. My bedroom now looks very beautiful! Thank you!


Hammary Sunset Valley Rich Mahogany Round Cocktail Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hammary Sunset Valley Rich Mahogany Round Cocktail Table
See more product reviews

Brittni D - 01/05/2024

Great table

Brittni D

01/05/2024

Good experience


Coaster Furniture Glass Top Chrome Metal Round Bar Table
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaster Furniture Glass Top Chrome Metal Round Bar Table
See more product reviews

Gee W - 01/05/2024

Perfect cafe table for small space

We purchased the table for our 2nd home which is a townhouse. It fits perfect in the small space. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great!

Gee W

01/05/2024 - GA

I had to change the delivery address after I placed the order since the shipment was taking longer than I thought.i was not going to be at the address when the item was delivered so I worked with them to have the address switches. Worked out great.


Acme Furniture Dreena Brown One Pillow Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acme Furniture Dreena Brown One Pillow Chair
See more product reviews

Lori M - 01/02/2024

Very nice chairs. Perfect for what I wanted them for.

Lori M

01/02/2024

Easy & convenient. Delivery team was awesome.


Olliix INK IVY Lancaster Chocolate Dining Side Chair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Olliix INK IVY Lancaster Chocolate Dining Side Chair
See more product reviews

Mookie - 12/29/2023

Look no further

I have looked for these chairs everywhere and found them here and even at a lesser cost. I love them! Good quality. Fast delivery. Arrived in perfect condition. Next time I need furniture, I'll call The Classy Home!

Mookie

12/29/2023

I love the store's selection. I have shopped for these specific chairs for months and I am so excited to have found them here at The Classy Home and at a great savings. I can't wait until they arrive! I'll be a life long customer for sure.


Bassett Mirror Keena Gold Grey Wall Mirror
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bassett Mirror Keena Gold Grey Wall Mirror
See more product reviews

Anne S - 12/12/2023

Looks like a different mirror - still pretty

It doesn’t actually look like the mirror pictured. The lines in the frame come straight out from the center and darker blue colors are used in the frame. Just looks like they used an image of a similar but different product. The gold around the edge looks like more of a gold tape. It’s still pretty though. I like it up on the wall.

Anne S

12/12/2023

Looks like a different product was sent


Furniture Of America Amina Champagne Server
Furniture Of America Amina Champagne Server
See more product reviews

Shamila B - 12/11/2023

The item was chipped in places and missing paint in others. The top was scratched up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theclassyhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024