theclassyhome.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,287 Ratings

5
9457 (71.2%)
4
2633 (19.8%)
3
873 (6.6%)
2
159 (1.2%)
1
165 (1.2%)
9,000+

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(104)
4
(45)
3
(46)
2
(29)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theclassyhome.com

A

Armando B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Choice

Quality and sale.

S

Sasha D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Choice

You’re the best!

A

Andrew Y.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection with just the item I wanted."

Choice

It's what my girlfriend wanted. What can I say.

B

Bianca R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"

Choice

Good price!

W

William L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Choice

Price and what I was looking for.

D

Denise E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to move around on site. Lots of choices to choose from."

Choice

Looks, quality..

S

susan V.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"

Choice

Beautiful desk.

L

Lana T.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the fact that Classy Home's prices are very competitive, even lower than the competition. My only concern is having to repeat my issue to multiple people before it was resolved."
CustomerService
3/5

Choice

Fits my new decor.

I

ivan C.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will do business again"

Choice

To match the rest of my bedroom set

ivan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ashley Furniture Trinell Brown Full Panel Headboard

View this product

Awesome deal live buying from classyhomes

J

James M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using this place, I hope it's not disappointing. I'm here due to terrible service from a furniture store."

Choice

This matches our current furniture.

T

Tim S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Areen A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was super easy and helpful"
N

Natalie M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time purchasing, was happy with last purchase"

Choice

Price and charcoal color, love pedestal table

V

Verdelle R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean website, easy to find desired items"

Choice

size, looks, quality desired

N

Nancy M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient"

Choice

I have been researching this bed for my son for several months. The Classy Home was much cheaper than the big named stores.

S

Sahar O.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your good service"

Choice

I like it very much

M

MIKE S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience shopping online site."

Choice

Looks and quality

M

Matthew P.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a set of furniture on another website that I loved! But the price and ease of navigation of website brought me to the Classy Home. Overall, very happy with the purchase!"

Choice

I found a set of furniture on another website that I loved! But the price and ease of navigation of website brought me to the Classy Home.

Overall, very happy with the purchase!

J

Jean L.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. "

Choice

Needed a mirror, was beautiful and decently prized.

Jean L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coaster Furniture Silver Glass Rectangle Mirror

View this product

Great mirror

Beautiful and large mirror.

L

Lana S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"

Choice

Needed longer bed rails to fit new mattres

See more theclassyhome.com Reviews

Visit theclassyhome.com ►