theclassyhome.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,209 Ratings

5
11K+ (71.6%)
4
3135 (19.3%)
3
1049 (6.5%)
2
214 (1.3%)
1
209 (1.3%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(211)
4
(93)
3
(78)
2
(56)
1
(78)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theclassyhome.com

M

Michael R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

some nice stuff to look at!!

Choice

heavy, made of real wood, should look good in the space

Michael R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sunny Designs Homestead Dark Brown Breakfast Nook Set

View this product

D

Deidre B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website very helpful. Prices reasonable
D

David T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Choice

It had good reviews. The price is good. It's in stock.

R

Roberto R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product looks great
So far so good :)
P

Paulina A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Choice

Appearance

Paulina A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coaster Furniture Hilliard White Writing Desk

View this product

Unlike most furniture I've ordered online, this is solid and stable. Directions were easy to follow. Happy with the purchase.

O

Osman D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth

Choice

NA

K

Kent S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Choice

Matches existing chairs

P

Patricia W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New Customer login simple and quick.

Choice

Looks nice and practical online.

L

Lynn L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, this process has been quick and simple.

Choice

Love the design!

B

Barbara D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect, love your merchandise!

Choice

Classy & fits nicely with my room decor!

Barbara D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zebra Furniture Neli Oak Space Saver Secretary Desk

View this product

Super Sturdy Appealing Work Desk!

My home is a small ranch and I needed a desk for working at home due to Covid-19. This desk worked out perfectly in my second bedroom which has now become my office! It fits into my décor perfectly and is very nicely constructed.

A

Amy D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Looking forward to my new couch!

Choice

In desperate need of a new couch

Amy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ashley Furniture Darcy Black Sofa Chaise

View this product

Great couch!

Beautiful couch! Smaller than expected, but perfect for my daughter and I. I love it!

L

LaTishia G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy with paypal

Choice

size, prize

C

Chris H.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little confusing because the prices changes all the time for the products, but they had the best deal.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

This was the color and had the features we needed.

Chris H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Furniture of America Daphne King Bed

View this product

Very nice bed. Everything arrived unscratched and my wife and I assembled it in about 30 minutes. The LED lights are nice because there are 3 brightness settings and one outlet powers both lights.

K

Kimlah E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good so far

Choice

I saw it in a model home

T

Tracey R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lol

Choice

Lol

Tracey R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Glory Furniture Louis Phillipe Traditional Oak Full Sleigth Bed

View this product

M

marcelino S.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience buy online
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

I like very much,

marcelino S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acme Furniture Gorsedd Antique White TV Stand

View this product

very good. one defect

D

Darchelle W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything turned out very well, my only complaint is that it took three months.

Choice

My husband loves sitting outdoors and because of a terminal illness this makes it possible for him to enjoy his experience so much more!

M

Marti F.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't get what I paid for as far as setup

Choice

We were moving and we needed furniture

Marti F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ashley Furniture Acieona Double Reclining Console Loveseat

View this product

I paid for delivery and set up and I ended up having to set it up myself and take it out of the box and everything. No instructions whatsoever

C

Christopher R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was fine. But the price for the product I purchased was WELL above competitors. I am sure this was done because others stores were sold out of it. Clearly not a fan of this.
T

Tim H.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

delays in delivery , a lack of communication, unresponsiveness
CustomerService
1/5

Choice

it was what I was looking for

Loading Page Animation

See more theclassyhome.com Reviews

Visit theclassyhome.com ►