theclassyhome.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,935 Ratings

5
9204 (71.2%)
4
2576 (19.9%)
3
853 (6.6%)
2
152 (1.2%)
1
150 (1.2%)
9,000+

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(41)
3
(41)
2
(24)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theclassyhome.com

G

Gerardo S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to find what I want; the shopping cart experience was hassle free."

Choice

we specially like that furniture style

M

Michelle E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy so far. Chairs came quickly and were very well packaged. The price was phenomenal. Less than half the price I saw them for at TJ MAXX."

Choice

Hoping it looks good in my new kitchen.

A

Anna E.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Choice

Comfort and being able to sleep and recline

Anna E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ashley Furniture Hogan Mocha Pressback Chaise

View this product

Love this lounger!

So comfortable. I sleep in it. Really helps my back. I wake up without feeling like a truck ran over me. I love it so much I am going to buy another for my husband. :)

F

Ferrey A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hasta el momento el servicio es bueno"

Choice

Me enamore

D

Dawn K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and affordable."

Choice

Already have the set.

R

Rohit J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
D

Denise N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
C

clifton K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Choice

what i need

C

Cynthia P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"makes shopping so easy"

Choice

looks comfortable

N

Nefise Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I only had hard time while making a choice. You have tons of options to check. Price is good, too."
A

Anthony M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"style and price"
E

Ella B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. When we get our product shipped and assembled then it will be perfect."
M

Manuchar M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Choice

i like it

R

Robert M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use."
Y

yael U.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this page"

Choice

Good quality and good price

G

Gregory S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In stock when other retailers had where out."

Choice

reviews and style.

D

Diana M.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and fast service!!! "
T

Tishira E.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with the ClassyHome. The delivery people were nice and my order arrived in good time. No defects. My Ashley HomeStore Darcy Sofa Chaise is beautiful!"

Choice

I chose the Ashley HomeStore Darcy Sofa Chaise because of the good price point, comfortability, and because it would allow room to stretch out while watching tv.

S

Shirley M.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative as to delivery. Great service."

Choice

Needed a comfortable chair.

V

Vickie P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and I am happy with product"

Choice

Needed xtra seating.

See more theclassyhome.com Reviews

Visit theclassyhome.com ►