theclassyhome.com Reviews

Filter

20,598 Verified Customer Reviews

20,598 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(72.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3804
(18.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1331
(6.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(1.5%)

Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
477
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn K.
Today , California

I found the type of design I wanted for dining chairs.
But there was a lack of cushion on the seats. Hard as a board

Customer Service
1/5

Choice

I liked the design shape of the chair. Higher cost chairs

In this design was ‘out is stock’ these chairs were in stock. It was of lower cost, but I never imagined that the seats would just feel like hard boards.

2 Furniture of America Carlisle Side Chairs
2 Furniture of America Carlisle Side Chairs
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I was very disappointed that the seat cushions were hard as a board. I replaced the seats with better quality foam which cost me $1000 for 8 chairs.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
Today

Quick and easy.

Choice

Lowest price on the internet.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose S.
Today

First time here will see

Choice

Looked real nice


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
Today

ordering on-line was easy.

Choice

color and dimensions work


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
Today

Olivia was very helpful and polite.

Choice

Saw it in Ashley Furniture store and found the price here for the same couch was much less expensive.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
1 day ago

Olivia was great.

Choice

Matched my color with my dresser and good price for the type of wood.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
1 day ago

Very good prices on both Palace Import items purchased and was easy to order.

Choice

Solid wood construction and a relatively compatible color match with my existing bedroom furniture.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul C.
1 day ago

great

Choice

looking for closet


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byeonggwan C.
2 days ago

everything was quick. had no problem

Choice

cheaper than other website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Collin S.
2 days ago

Great prices and easy checkout with affirm!

Choice

To display collectibles.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer anthony B.
2 days ago

easy to place order

Choice

fits my style


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Missy K.
3 days ago

Olivia helped me with the order and it was very simple! Thank you!

Choice

clean look, olivia sent me the instructions and it didn't look too complicated to assemble by myself.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy W.
3 days ago

Great easy financing!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra A.
3 days ago

Easy quick

Choice

Love the z dough


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily C.
3 days ago

So far ordering was easy and nice discount provided. Items are on backorder so hoping that it is fulfilled as noted on website for restocking date and recevied as soon as possible


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar G.
3 days ago

Good site, only issue did not indicate shipping dates


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen W.
4 days ago

So far just placed my order and it was very easy.

Choice

Sounds good, looks good. Hope it looks as good in person as the picture.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
4 days ago

Easy to navigate!

Choice

Had seen in local furniture store, however decided to buy from The Classy Home due to price was more affordable.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerson M.
5 days ago

Great job!

Choice

yes


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valancia B.
5 days ago

My online chat was great!

Choice

Beautiful bedding set


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023