thebeadtraders.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
5.5-6mm Labradorite faceted coin beads 13.5 inches 62 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.5-6mm Labradorite faceted coin beads 13.5 inches 62 pieces
See more product reviews

Shoppermom22 - 2 days ago

Definitely recommend- high quality labradorite

Beautiful flash, great classic labradorite color, nice size and they arrived VERY quickly. I'm looking forward to using them in my designs!

Shoppermom22

2 days ago - Utah

I was surprised at how quickly my order arrived. I don't buy from here very often because the beads are higher priced than other sites, but these beads are *always* beautiful and designer quality. There is no guesswork as to what you will receive (not like in some places where what you order does not remotely look like what you receive). I've never had customer service issues so I can't speak to that, but for high-quality product and promot shipping, I've been very impressed.


5mm Labradorite Plain Round Beads 16 inch 75 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5mm Labradorite Plain Round Beads 16 inch 75 pieces
See more product reviews

julie P - 2 days ago

5mm Labradorite Plain Round Beads 16 inch 75 pieces

The beads are gorgeous and have a magnificent flash.

julie P

2 days ago - Texas

very Simple - Only once have I received something that was not The me swervice to get the issue resolved was smooth and painless!


7mm-8mm Copper Brown Large Hole Baroque Freshwater Pearls 16 inch 64 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7mm-8mm Copper Brown Large Hole Baroque Freshwater Pearls 16 inch 64 pieces
See more product reviews

Lenanna H - 1 week ago

I can only afford items on sale. The items I buy are beautiful. Little pricey for me but like a variety of pearls, gems and stones. Thank you, £enanna

Lenanna H

1 week ago - Georgia

I receive in timely manner and sometimes I call back to add to order and have had no problems. Thank you, £enanna


19x8mm-30x11mm Black Gold Leafed Aquamarine Plain Nugget Focal Pendant 1 Piece
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
19x8mm-30x11mm Black Gold Leafed Aquamarine Plain Nugget Focal Pendant 1 Piece
See more product reviews

Matilda T - 2 weeks ago

Nice pendant.

Matilda T

2 weeks ago - New York

Simple


2mm Mystic White Topaz microfaceted round beads 13 inch 180 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2mm Mystic White Topaz microfaceted round beads 13 inch 180 pieces
See more product reviews

James - 3 weeks ago

All About The Sparkles

I hadn't realized how beautiful the mystic sparkle on these babies. Since I didn't buy that many (I should have) so they will be incorporated into a necklace with other equally sparkly gemstones.

James

3 weeks ago - MA

As always TheBeadTraders.com is my go to store for most of my online purchases. I love when they come out new beads I've never seen before and I love the sales. Mostly I love TheBeadTraders.com for the quality of their beads. I have never returned anything that I've ordered which goes without saying that I've been completely satisfied with all of my purchases, and I've been buying for a few years now.


2.2mm Black Spinel micro-faceted rounds 13 inch 175 beads AAA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.2mm Black Spinel micro-faceted rounds 13 inch 175 beads AAA
See more product reviews

James - 3 weeks ago

Black Spinel Beauty

These black spinel 2.2mm rounds have a lot sparkle to them. I buy them in various sizes and they have become a favorite in my creations.

James

3 weeks ago - MA

As always TheBeadTraders.com is my go to store for most of my online purchases. I love when they come out new beads I've never seen before and I love the sales. Mostly I love TheBeadTraders.com for the quality of their beads. I have never returned anything that I've ordered which goes without saying that I've been completely satisfied with all of my purchases, and I've been buying for a few years now.


Tourmaline Microfacted Round Beads 12 inch 130 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tourmaline Microfacted Round Beads 12 inch 130 pieces
See more product reviews

Elizabeth J - 12/30/2022

Just as they were described. Beautiful. Very delicate, a little hard to see the holes when stringing because of all the lovely faceting.


2mm Blue Lace Agate microfaceted round beads 13 inch 175 pieces AA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2mm Blue Lace Agate microfaceted round beads 13 inch 175 pieces AA
See more product reviews

Elizabeth J - 12/30/2022

Just as described. Beautiful!


Peridot faceted Tear Drop beads 8 inch 71 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peridot faceted Tear Drop beads 8 inch 71 pieces
See more product reviews

A.Pauline H - 12/24/2022

Great purchase

Lovely. Very happy


Mystic Moonstone Plain Round Beads 13 inch 50 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mystic Moonstone Plain Round Beads 13 inch 50 pieces
See more product reviews

RISA R - 12/21/2022

These beads are lovely. My only complaint is the inconsistency in the drill hole.


Multi Color Tourmaline Faceted Rondelle Beads 12 inch 130 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi Color Tourmaline Faceted Rondelle Beads 12 inch 130 pieces
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 12/19/2022

just what I wanted


4mm Sapphire Faceted Cube Beads 12 inch 85 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4mm Sapphire Faceted Cube Beads 12 inch 85 pieces
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 12/19/2022

beautiful colors


Fluorite Plain Triangle Beads 13 inch 45 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fluorite Plain Triangle Beads 13 inch 45 pieces
See more product reviews

Allie H - 12/18/2022

worth it

super cute little triangle beads

Allie H

12/18/2022 - Illinois

good


5mm Multi Color Tourmaline Plain Hishi 97 beads 14 inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5mm Multi Color Tourmaline Plain Hishi 97 beads 14 inch
See more product reviews

Koxni - 12/14/2022

Great colors and width is perfect!

Koxni

12/14/2022 - California

Great company, Happy someone emailed me back about the Black Friday deal when it wasnt live for west coast time at night!


Blue Ethiopian Opal Plain Rondelle Beads 16 inch 170 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Ethiopian Opal Plain Rondelle Beads 16 inch 170 pieces
See more product reviews

Koxni - 12/14/2022

Great colors. It was my first time ordering, and wish I would of known the 3-5mm means they go small to large, I did want all same size, but thats ok, I can make it work!

Koxni

12/14/2022 - California

Great company, Happy someone emailed me back about the Black Friday deal when it wasnt live for west coast time at night!


Golden Chalcedony Beads Faceted Top Drilled 16-24mm Pears
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golden Chalcedony Beads Faceted Top Drilled 16-24mm Pears
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 12/12/2022

Beautiful beads.

Margaret M

12/12/2022 - New Jersey

I can't stop coming back for the specials.


Off White Ultra Baroque Freshwater Pearl 1 Piece
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Off White Ultra Baroque Freshwater Pearl 1 Piece
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 12/12/2022

Beautiful luster.

Margaret M

12/12/2022 - New Jersey

I can't stop coming back for the specials.


9x8-11x10mm Golden Green Side Drilled Baroque Freshwater pearls 15 inch 45 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9x8-11x10mm Golden Green Side Drilled Baroque Freshwater pearls 15 inch 45 pieces
See more product reviews

Barbara E - 12/06/2022

I'm starting to incorporate pearl into jewelry that make. These are accurately described, beautiful and are shipped quickly.


10-14mm Garnet Straight Drilled Plain Pear Beads 15 inch 34 pieces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10-14mm Garnet Straight Drilled Plain Pear Beads 15 inch 34 pieces
See more product reviews

Chrissy - 12/05/2022

Love these!

beautiful stones, exactly as pictured. they arrived very quickly!

Chrissy

12/05/2022 - Georgia

I appreciate The Bead Traders, they have a good quality selection and ship quickly.


21x16mm Black Gold .925 bezel Rainbow Moonstone Faceted Pear Pendant 1 focal bead
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
21x16mm Black Gold .925 bezel Rainbow Moonstone Faceted Pear Pendant 1 focal bead
See more product reviews

Nathalie K - 12/01/2022

Lovely piece


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thebeadtraders.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023