thebeadtraders.com Reviews

Filter

1,020 Verified Customer Reviews

1,020 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
910
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(6.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy D.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopping was easy online.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine S.
3 days ago , Alabama

I shopped the Leap Year sale and as i hit "pay now" at checkout it stopped processing and said it changed my total and when i looked at items there were a number of pieces it decided to start charging me full price instead of half off like it had been reading! So i had to put them back and not get. Lame! First time ordering from here and i had been excited but now I'm so disappointed and bummed out.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisa A.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Terrific sale on gemstones I need.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana W.
3 days ago , Iowa

Going to the next page or back in after putting something in my cart scrolling a pain


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christy S.
3 days ago , Washington

The most beautiful beads I have worked with. Excellent customer service, thank you for helping me.
The website is easy to navigate with topnotch photos of the product.
The Bead Traders is a company that provides unique beads, components and findings.
If you have questions you can contact by email, they are good to check it, by phone as well. This is my favorite bead dealer by and far for so many reasons, once you shop here, you won't want to shop elsewhere.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivian B.
6 days ago , Alaska

All my orders were quick & beautiful just perfect for my designs


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig R.
6 days ago , Virginia

Website is super easy to navigate. Will definitely shop here again.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenka V.
1 week ago

All is excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julia P.
1 week ago , Ohio

Very easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri L.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Timely and professional. It was a wonderful shopping experience. Thank you.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily B.
1 week ago , Missouri

Love the beads that I received! Great quality! Can't wait to purchase more.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy D.
1 week ago , Georgia

All went smoothly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean P.
1 week ago , Florida

-


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie E.
1 week ago , New York

Love all. Great delivery and beautiful items. Always a delight.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RP
1 week ago , Texas

Great bead quality. I love shopping at The Bead Traders.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacie B.
1 week ago , Michigan

Quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori R.
1 week ago , Florida

Best Quality, Best Pricing!!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phyllis M.
1 week ago , Ohio

Quick, easy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzette R.
1 week ago , California

Easy, nice-looking beads, mostly good prices.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen W.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Quality products!

8mm Matte Picture Jasper plain round beads 15 inch 50 pieces
8mm Matte Picture Jasper plain round beads 15 inch 50 pieces
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Happy customer

Fantastic products. Will buy again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024