thebeadtraders.com Reviews

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sophie S.
Today , Western Australia

Easy website to navigate and good images and descriptions. i am looking forward to receiving my goods and seeing what the quality of their beads are like


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah S.
1 day ago , Ohio

I love your selection and would've bought more but the discount code no longer worked (at 12:05 am so I guess I was 5 minutes too late--too much shopping!)


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LAURA W.
2 days ago , California

Bread traders is the best for consistent quality, fast shipping and friendly customer service!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie P.
3 days ago , New York

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita W.
3 days ago , North Carolina

I wish I knew when new things are uploaded but otherwise they have a great selection of beautiful and different kinds of beads.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iker M.
3 days ago , Texas

awesome deals, many choices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine W.
3 days ago , New York

Best faceted cube selection anywhere.

Raspberry Baroque Freshwater Pearls 15 inch 90 beads 6x4mm-4x4mm
Raspberry Baroque Freshwater Pearls 15 inch 90 beads 6x4mm-4x4mm
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Very beautiful strong color and luster!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana F.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Easy to shop. User friendly website.

8mm Tiger's Eye plain round beads 15.5 inch 52 pieces
8mm Tiger's Eye plain round beads 15.5 inch 52 pieces
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great items.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine C.
1 week ago , California

Love ur products and prices

4-4.5mm Multi Color Tourmaline tumbled faceted rondelle Gold plated Chain by the foot 31 pieces
4-4.5mm Multi Color Tourmaline tumbled faceted rondelle Gold plated Chain by the foot 31 pieces
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

love it

7.5-8mm Brazilian Emerald faceted Heishi 8 inch 80 beads
7.5-8mm Brazilian Emerald faceted Heishi 8 inch 80 beads
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

love it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
1 week ago , Texas

Great!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naveen D.
1 week ago , MI

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lani M.
1 week ago , Georgia

Good stuff!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARYELLEN B.
1 week ago , New Jersey

great products/prices

4mm Sapphire Faceted Cube Beads 12 inch 85 pieces
4mm Sapphire Faceted Cube Beads 12 inch 85 pieces
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful - high quality


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenanna H.
1 week ago , Georgia

I didn't find what I was looking for but found some exquisite beads I can use that I don't already have like the beautiful 2.5 green onyx micro. Hope they are as beautiful as in picture! Thank you

2.5mm Metallic Green Onyx Micro faceted rondelle beads 13 inch 150 pieces
2.5mm Metallic Green Onyx Micro faceted rondelle beads 13 inch 150 pieces
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful!

8mm Forest Green Aventurine Plain Rectangle Beads, 14 inch
8mm Forest Green Aventurine Plain Rectangle Beads, 14 inch
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

For those who love forest green, will make beautiful necklace with a little crystal/flash to it!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria B.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

I love this store although some things are very expensive but in the rest it fascinates me and I have never had any problem I recommend it and you will be delighted with your purchase


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie L.
2 weeks ago , Montana

On time and quality product. Would buy from them again.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pauline V.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Easy to order. I am anxious to see the product first hand.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan
2 weeks ago , Texas

Easy to shop! Wonderful beads!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P W.
2 weeks ago , California

Great stock and quality but prices are really getting out of reach for my jewelry business…


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen M.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Always the best quality product! Always an easy purchasing process!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022