theavdudes.com Reviews

About this Company

Your Trusted AV Dealers The AV Dudes believe the price you see, is the total price you pay.  We pride ourselves in transparency! Many companies use unrealistic prices to lure the buyer in. A purchase from any of these companies will result in a phone call demanding more money to receive the authentic model. The AV Dudes only sell brand new, factory sealed items. Our TVs are 10-bit panels intended for residential use. The AV Dudes will not be contacting any customers to add shipping costs or even shipping insurance, the price you are given at check out is the  only  price you will pay.       Our TVs include a one year manufacturer's warranty, if you come across any issue with your TV in the first year, please give us a call, we would love to assist you! 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung - LS03T The Frame Series LED 4K UHD Smart TV - 75"
See more product reviews

JL - 09/07/2021

If you are considering The Frame TV, get it, you won't be disappointed.

Incredible TV very pleased with the picture quality and Art Mode. Great price and service from AVDudes.

JL

09/07/2021 - CT


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 85"
See more product reviews

Peter T - 05/09/2021

Phenomenally awesome ‼️

Peter T

05/09/2021 - Connecticut

Great prices


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

Alex H - 04/26/2021

love the tv and sound bar.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung - The Frame Series LED 4K UHD Smart TV - 55"
See more product reviews

Ian K - 04/19/2021

Good price and faster shipping than expected!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung - The Frame Series LED 4K UHD Smart TV - 75"
See more product reviews

Robby P - 04/17/2021

Great Deal

This is a great TV at a great price! The shipping took three weeks but I would definitely order from AV Dudes again!

Robby P

04/17/2021 - Florida

Smooth transaction


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LG OLED CXPUA Series HDR 4K UHD Smart OLED TV (2020 Model) - 65"
See more product reviews

John C - 04/08/2021

TV arrived in the stated time frame delivery men were courteous plugged in TV to make sure it worked happy with purchase would definitely buy from AVDudes again!

John C

04/08/2021 - Rhode Island

so far so good easy ordering process will update review once TV arrives


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung - The Frame Series LED 4K UHD Smart TV - 75"
See more product reviews

Corbitt S - 04/05/2021

Great communication, excellent TV


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung - The Frame Series LED 4K UHD Smart TV - 65"
See more product reviews

Alex C - 03/19/2021

Product is exactly as I expected.

Alex C

03/19/2021 - Washington

Great price... long delivery time


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung - The Frame Series LED 4K UHD Smart TV - 75"
See more product reviews

Ira C - 03/09/2021

Couldn’t be happier with this TV. And the price is outstanding. Buy Buy Buy

Ira C

03/09/2021 - Florida

great customer support, and best prices on the web by far. This is one of those to good to be true situations, only thing IT IS ACTUALLY TRUE.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q80T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 85"
See more product reviews

Nicholas F - 02/24/2021

Amazing TV at a steal of a price!

Nicholas F

02/24/2021 - IL

Good stuff!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

Charles - 02/20/2021

TV arrived damaged

I'm unable to review the TV as it was delivered with a cracked/shattered screen. Fortunately I paid extra for white glove delivery and will be receiving a new TV at no additional cost. I'll update this review once the replacement unit has arrived.

Charles

02/20/2021 - Ohio

Product arrived damaged, the shipping company handled everything promptly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

Brian A - 02/13/2021

Awesome Dudes

Great purchase

Brian A

02/13/2021 - New Jersey

Great price Great product Great delivery TY


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

Peggy T - 02/11/2021

Looks good. Have not installed it yet.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 85"
See more product reviews

Nick G - 02/08/2021

Unbelievable picture quality

Nick G

02/08/2021 - Florida

Easy and great pricing


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

THOMAS - 02/04/2021

Overall, Excellent Experience.

Overall the sale and delivery went as anticipated. The shipping notification and delivery details process were good and timely. The only issue (unplanned for) I experienced was during the delivery process. I had intended to leave the TV unopened in the box. We are living in a rental unit condo while our new home is being constructed. I wanted the TV left in the original shipping box to move to the new home once the time comes. The 2 gentlemen that brought the boxed TV into the home insisted they open the box, plug the TV in and ensure it is working. I did not see this requirement in any of the provided shipping information. In fact, there were 2 options given. One was "white glove" that, for an additional cost, the delivery person(s) would up box, and hook up the TV to your preferences. The other and one I chose was for "curbside delivery" which included that the basically leave the unopened box at your door and that was all. I was impressed they were willing to bring it into the house, since that was outside of the "curbside delivery" process, but now I know why (it's because they had to open and test the TV).

THOMAS

02/04/2021 - FL

Easy and Seamless


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

Eduardo S - 02/04/2021

I receive the product on time and so far is fully functional. I will recommend this product and appreciate AVdudes help, enjoy the saving by buying from them.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q90T Class QLED 4K UHD HDR Smart TV (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

George - 01/23/2021

If anyone is shopping for a Samsung tv buy it from the AV Dudes, cause I saved over $600 on my recent transaction. We are so pleased.

George

01/23/2021 - OH

na


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LG OLED CXPUA Series HDR 4K UHD Smart OLED TV (2020 Model) - 65"
See more product reviews

Darin K - 01/14/2021

Impressed with AV Dudes and my LG OLED 65 CX.

I don't typically write on-line reviews but overall I was impressed. It was my first purchase with AV Dudes and the whole experience was great. The delivery guys offered to bring the TV inside, remove the TV from the packaging and power it up to confirm there was no damage. This is my second LG OLED and and it remains the best picture one can buy in a consumer TV. I've had the Sony XBR-65A8H OLED for evaluation and comparison. I decided to go with the LG CX and I can say the LG consistently offers a more detailed picture. I can only assume the Sony processing softens the picture slightly but it is evident with side-by-side viewing regardless of the picture settings. Very satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LG OLED CXPUA Series HDR 4K UHD Smart OLED TV (2020 Model) - 65"
See more product reviews

Carlin R - 01/13/2021

This is a great product at a good price. The AV Dudes we’re very helpful and have wonderful customer service.

Carlin R

01/13/2021 - Minnesota

They have good prices and were very helpful and knowledgeable.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Samsung Q800T Series Smart QLED 8K UHD TV with HDR (2020) - 65"
See more product reviews

Douglas K - 01/05/2021

The colors sat in Middle of the Screen which gave the image of a rock thrown through glass.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theavdudes.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022