Your Trusted AV Dealers The AV Dudes believe the price you see, is the total price you pay.  We pride ourselves in transparency! Many companies use unrealistic prices to lure the buyer in. A purchase from any of these companies will result in a phone call demanding more money to receive the authentic model. The AV Dudes only sell brand new, factory sealed items. Our TVs are 10-bit panels intended for residential use. The AV Dudes will not be contacting any customers to add shipping costs or even shipping insurance, the price you are given at check out is the  only  price you will pay.       Our TVs include a one year manufacturer's warranty, if you come across any issue with your TV in the first year, please give us a call, we would love to assist you! 

Filter

629 Verified Customer Reviews

629 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(7.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
558
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Your Trusted AV Dealers The AV Dudes believe the price you see, is the total price you pay.  We pride ourselves in transparency! Many companies use unrealistic prices to lure the buyer in. A purchase from any of these companies will result in a phone call demanding more money to receive the authentic model. The AV Dudes only sell brand new, factory sealed items. Our TVs are 10-bit panels intended for residential use. The AV Dudes will not be contacting any customers to add shipping costs or even shipping insurance, the price you are given at check out is the  only  price you will pay.       Our TVs include a one year manufacturer's warranty, if you come across any issue with your TV in the first year, please give us a call, we would love to assist you! 

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard F.
Today , Oregon

I appreciated the "honesty and maturity" of the representatives when ordering from this fine company. There are times when the cost of the product outweighs the cost of shipping.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn W.
1 day ago , Ohio

Easy to order but don’t know about service until I receive my order thank u

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronak S.
2 days ago , Texas

My shipment was damaged in delivery. I sent pictures to customer service and their delivery company AM Delivery company made a note of it when I signed off on delivery but still customer service has not resolved the matter.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus N.
1 week ago , Texas

Very pleased with my order.
Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan S.
1 week ago , California

Easy peasy with locating what I needed and easy check out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Siyu Y.
2 weeks ago , New York

You guys should be more clear about the fact that the TV I bought is supposed to be sold only in Canada and can't be registered in the US for warranty.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua T.
2 weeks ago , TX

Competitive pricing, fast shipping, good communication during process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime C.
2 weeks ago , New York

Lowest price out there, great reviews. Hoping this purchase follows suite with all the others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nitin M.
3 weeks ago , New York

excellent

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Ordering process is very nice!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lou A.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Very easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcio Z.
4 weeks ago , New York

When I receive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ML
4 weeks ago , California

Quick & easy ordering. hopefully the delivery & product will follow through upon arrival.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keern H.
4 weeks ago , Montana

Remarkably efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stewart G.
12/24/2022 , Arizona

Very easy experience. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
12/24/2022 , Texas

Great price, fast shipping would definitely buy from again!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gina T.
12/22/2022 , Minnesota


This is the second FRAME TV I purchased and happy with delivery and pride. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin V.
12/21/2022 , Texas

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott O.
12/19/2022 , Florida

great price and quick purchase on website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
12/18/2022 , Nevada

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023