theaterseatstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,364 Ratings

5
1079 (79.1%)
4
247 (18.1%)
3
35 (2.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,103)
4
(223)
3
(34)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,091)
4
(236)
3
(33)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(121)
4
(62)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theaterseatstore.com

About Us

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

B

BA
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, easy assembly and very comfortable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection, easy ordering. We'll see about delivery. Received my Octane seating and I am very happy with my purchase. I was a bit skeptical with purchasing on-line and not being able to "test drive" the product. However, these seats meet all of my expectations. Delivery was quick and professional. I would absolutely recommend these to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Frank N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have done business with you guys before, I purchased 4 theater seats from you and Love them thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I wanted on your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope that these are, in fact, top grain leather because the set I bought before was supposed to be "premium leather" and ended up being more like bonded leather."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Depending on ship time for full recommendation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very easy to maneuver. I found exactly what I was looking for, placed my order and was finished in minutes. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WILLIAM M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"STAFF VERY HELPFUL.CANNOT WAIT FOR CHAIR."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura-Marie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product was delivered in proper time. Your guest service reps were amazing. I had to repeatedly call myself for delivery and was given very rude treatment by the delivery service. I would have someone else represent your delivery of product if I were you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
T

THOMAS T.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with this purchase. Overall a good value. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ! I ordered the aluminum tables to go with my Octane chairs. They are very well built, and work great !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

eric L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased all my seating and accessories from you. Great to deal with. Quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and great customer service in the chat room."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responsice web site. easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William B.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products and easy access to your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey L.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ian sent me an email right away letting me know to contact him if I had any questions. We had a lot of measurements and decisions to make and were finally able to decide on a sofa that would fit our needs. It was nice to know the help was there if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more theaterseatstore.com Reviews

Visit theaterseatstore.com ►