theaterseatstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,399 Ratings

5
1108 (79.2%)
4
249 (17.8%)
3
38 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theaterseatstore.com

About Us

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

K

KAREN M.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chairs we received are high-quality and in perfect condition, and the only issue we had was a delivery issue. On the day of delivery, the truck arrived with the back door jammed and the chairs could not be delivered. We had to reschedule for delivery the next day."

Company Choice

Your store carry the brand of chairs that my husband wanted at a very good sale price.

Product Choice

This brand is high-quality, comfortable, and good fit for our home theater.

T

Timothy L.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would prefer t do the survey after I receive my order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Fit my need

R

Randy A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly straight forward process, with plenty of help if needed"

Company Choice

Sale, good reviews

Product Choice

Sounds comfortable with good quality. Hope thats true.

V

Victor E.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, good supporting information, and easy checkout."

Company Choice

Better selection and provided a decent amount of information to support the decision making process.

Product Choice

Blends better with wall color and carpet.

D

david R.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well laid out website"

Company Choice

web research

Product Choice

quality vs price

J

Jaco D.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price and esthetics

J

James G.
02/08/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol V.
02/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I wanted on your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peggy H.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You offered what I needed at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn M.
02/04/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order included trsys that we're miss placed. After calling with regards to miss placed items . I received trays within a few dsys. Great customer service and follow up! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chad M.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope that these are, in fact, top grain leather because the set I bought before was supposed to be "premium leather" and ended up being more like bonded leather."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/02/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chairs! Very easy to assemble!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert L.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Love the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dallas Z.
02/01/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product came really fast and service was great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope to receive order soon. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin L.
01/28/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality and comfort are excellent. Set up was very easy. The only issue I had was a requested delay on shipping as I was called out of town. That didn't happen but I was able to make arrangements easily so no big issue. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deanna W.
01/26/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

stuart B.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the second order and I am very pleased with the ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, great shopping experience. Very happy with my previous purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make a purchase, the web site is easy to navigate through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more theaterseatstore.com Reviews

Visit theaterseatstore.com ►