theaterseatstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,430 Ratings

5
1134 (79.3%)
4
254 (17.8%)
3
38 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theaterseatstore.com

About Us

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

T

Tom K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEB SITE GAVE GOOD INFO"

Company Choice

WEB SITE GAVE GOOD INFO

Product Choice

GENUINE LEATHER

D

Dave S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

quality products at a fair price

Product Choice

quality product

R

Ro B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was quick and easy. My complaint is that the 2 snack tables that came with our chairs is horrible materail; does not come clean. Upgraded to aluminum; which are ridiculously overpriced...but should be much better!"
R

Rob L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase and checkout."
J

Jeff S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the shopping experience has been great. Website user friendly and great deals for Father’s Day."

Company Choice

Best prices and easy website navigation.

Product Choice

After much research, we needed 4 theater seats for a smaller space and this got the best review for the price.

K

Kathy Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, easy."

Company Choice

Best prices and reviews.

Product Choice

Price and quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping this adds comfort to the recliner"

Company Choice

bought recliners here

Product Choice

recliner head rest area not comfortable

S

Sam S.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom answered all my questions satisfactorily. Helped me decide."
J

James J.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick Paunovich as been a genuinely patient and stout professional while assisting me throughout my 1st Theatre seat purchasing process thus far!!! Promote Now!"
R

RUSSELL H.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PRETTY EASY."
G

greg A.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Y

Yolanda C.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy purchase."
J

James S.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sight is well designed and easy to view and organize what you want to order."
A

Alana L.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website easy to access information. Only suggestion is make it easier to compare across options."
A

Angela S.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering experience"
A

andrew C.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

Sam J.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great discounts compared to stores that sell the same product!"
B

BRIAN P.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."
J

Judy C.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easy ordering."
D

Darryl &.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we were narrowing down our choices, I decided to do a chat. Nick Paunovich was very helpful is assisting with our decision. He recommended we take a look at Flex HR. Once we did, we knew these were the ones."

See more theaterseatstore.com Reviews

Visit theaterseatstore.com ►