theaterseatstore.com Reviews

About this Company

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

Filter

2,387 Verified Customer Reviews

2,387 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1920
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
Today

So Far, so good.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector J.
2 days ago

Wish had big game discount also.

Company Choice

Bought seating from them

Product Choice

I think base shakers will really add to movie experience.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando D.
2 days ago

I entered the BIGGAME2023 coupon code and it did not apply the discount. Order number TSS-230205-023472. Please provide revised sales receipt.

Company Choice

Movie seats

Product Choice

Unique design.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Certuria D.
2 days ago

Fantastic

Company Choice

Great customer service

Product Choice

Add to my theatre experience


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RGS
2 days ago , Georgia

Good!

Company Choice

Purchased Octane Turbo Seats. Great so far!

Tables should be a good addition.

Product Choice

Convenience. Eliminates need for dragging around TV trays.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny B.
3 days ago

Amazing!

Company Choice

Best products//great customer service

Product Choice

Quality materials/ best reviews on YouTube and all searches/


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul D.
4 days ago

Easy order and purchase experience.

Company Choice

Found online and seen reviews.

Product Choice

Great review


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry G.
4 days ago , tn

Great selection of seating.

Company Choice

Great selection of seating with full leather and manual reclining.

Product Choice

Desired features were available and in stock to ship.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward S.
5 days ago

NICE WEBSITE AND ABILITY TO SEE WHAT YOU WANT SEE IF SIZE, COLOR LAYOUT ARE ALL GOOD BEFORE YOU PULL THE TRIGGER IN ORDERING.

Company Choice

WELL I THINK THE QUALITY DESCRIPTIONS HOOKED ME, JUST HOPE IT IS WHAT I EXPECT WHEN IT ARRIVES.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson C.
5 days ago

Great selection with videos and customer service answered questions that I had.

Company Choice

Price and amount of choices

Product Choice

For our movie room


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob S.
1 week ago

Great shopping experience!

Company Choice

Recommended by my contractor

Product Choice

Octane seems to be the best home theater seat and the Strata LHR will fit our new theater room


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hank A.
1 week ago

Many different lines and styles to choose from great options.

Product Choice

Best fit our space

Company Choice

Price and delivery time


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orestes
1 week ago , NJ

Fast and easy

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Choices

Product Choice

Good value and quality.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
1 week ago

Easy and clear website, shipping was as expected. Good experience.

Company Choice

Convenance and selection.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis S.
1 week ago

this light replaces one I bought from you about a year ago which does not work. Batteries are fine but light does not come on.

Product Choice

replacement, see above comment


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan B.
1 week ago

I really appreciate all of the time and effort putting lots of images/videos/measurments on the website. This helped a great deal.

Company Choice

Product looks top notch.

Product Choice

I love the accessories like the swivel tray, bass shaker, and the deep storage in the arm rests. I also like that the leather is real, not bonded, and will last a long time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime E.
1 week ago

We ordered 4 chairs earlier this month, already received them, and ordered the last 3 for our theater!! Everything has gone great, and hope that our second order arrives just as promptly!!

Company Choice

Great options/selection.

Product Choice

It was everything we needed to upgrade our old theater chairs - electric, leather, with lights and USB chargers, and options for table/accessories.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby S.
1 week ago

Great

Company Choice

Amazing chairs

Product Choice

Looks super comfortable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antwan
1 week ago

Awesome and very easy

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Comfort

Company Choice

I like the look of the products


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas S.
1 week ago

Good

Company Choice

Cuz


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023