theaterseatstore.com Reviews

About this Company

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

Filter

2,708 Verified Customer Reviews

2,708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2191
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
422
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TheaterSeatStore.com is the online leader for home theater seating and other media room furniture.  Enjoy a top-notch selection from the best brands in the industry like Octane Seating, Palliser and Fortress.  Need your theater seating fast?  We have hundreds of options that can ship under our quick ship program to your home in many colors, all loaded with exciting features like power recline, lights, and accessories.  Every home theater deserves the ultimate chair to enjoy the show from.  We're as serious about your home theater as you are.  Order your seats today!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry U.
Today

Very easy shopping.

Product Choice

I like table option for the theater seats

Company Choice

They look extremely cool and comfortable


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PETER D.
3 days ago

The product has what I am looking for.

Product Choice

This one has what we need and fits into our space. Also it is not black. We would have liked a navy blue but the Dove Grey is also lovely.

Company Choice

Features.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria W.
4 days ago

This website was easy to navigate and the YouTube video was very helpful, giving the customer the ability to see what the selections look like in great detail.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe K.
4 days ago , Michigan

Great

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

This is where I bought all my furniture great seating


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Have been a long time customer and have been very satisfied with products

Product Choice

Needed extra trays. Had order more chairs when relocating.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen L.
5 days ago

Great shopping experience.

Product Choice

Great products. I have 6 flex HR chairs and they have been amazing. Super comfy and workhorses so far. I purchased a bowl to see the fit and finish and will

Order 5 more if they are solid.

Company Choice

Great products, word of mouth on the theater forums have been excellent.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scot L.
6 days ago

quick and easy

Product Choice

best for me

Company Choice

best quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe J.
1 week ago

It was good but it would of been nice to have a tool to compare the different theatre seating specifications side by side

Product Choice

It appeared to be a quality space saver model at a reasonable cost

Company Choice

the website was the result of a google search and the good website reviews


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 week ago

The website is very easy to use and there are many choices available to fit your needs and budget.

Product Choice

It has all the amenities I was looking for.

Company Choice

The store has good reviews and great selections from highly rated manufacturers.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sal G.
1 week ago

Quick, easy, smooth!

Company Choice

The products seem to be quality built at reasonable prices. The customer support was top-knotch. Any and all of questions and concerns were answered with a positive attitude.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian J.
1 week ago

Eazy

Product Choice

Top grain

Company Choice

Price and reputation


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim G.
1 week ago

Great website with all the necessary information on measurements


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina M.
1 week ago

Website much better than most. Just ordered chairs.

Product Choice

Reviews and price. Had to get more reviews from other websites.

Company Choice

Best variety and Presidents Day Sale


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany A.
1 week ago

I’m very pleased with the price. I feel reassured with making such a large purchase online due to the 30 day return policy.

Product Choice

Design

Company Choice

I price shopped and looked at reviews.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle T.
1 week ago

Good experience. Easy

Product Choice

Reveiws

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall H.
1 week ago

Anastasia was the best !!! Excellent customer service. Answered all of my concerns. Thank you !

Product Choice

i had already had purchased my theater seats. I needed the risers to complete our theater room

Company Choice

Products appear to be of good quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa B.
1 week ago

I am really enjoying the Theater Seat Store products.

Product Choice

I would like to add some accessories to my sectional.

Company Choice

I looked at the reviews


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan S.
2 weeks ago

Easy site to navigate


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas K.
2 weeks ago

NA


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alexander L.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

One of the cheapest online and more choices from other online stores

Product Choice

Home theater


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024