the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
Keen Versatrail Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keen Versatrail Shoes
See more product reviews

Chris C - 07/20/2017

Excellent Hiking Shoes!

Fits true to size and I love being able to quickly slide them off and on. First day I wore them I did a 5 mile hike in the Olympics and they felt great.

Chris C

07/20/2017 - WA

Always easy and excellent selection and prices.


Planet Earth Reynolds Shorts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Planet Earth Reynolds Shorts
See more product reviews

Barrett T - 07/19/2017

Like a mullet the shorts scream business in the front party in the back.

Value pricing with a high-end preppy look. From the country club to making love. The girl you just met thinks you look like 1 million bucks. Fake it to make it these are the shorts for you.

Barrett T

07/19/2017 - TX

The House is my go to outdoor athletic equipment and clothing supplier. Keep doing what you're doing, and keep on rocking in the free world.


Planet Earth Freeman Boardshorts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Planet Earth Freeman Boardshorts
See more product reviews

Jacob - 07/19/2017

Would buy again

Inseam wasn't quite as long as I had thought from the image, but so far I am very happy with these.

Jacob

07/19/2017 - MN

I received a pop up for what I thought said 5% saving on my order before the end of the day, but I tried putting it in for the Promo Code and Gift Card Code, but neither took the 5% off. CR4279


Analog Hacksaw Shorts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Analog Hacksaw Shorts
See more product reviews

Barrett T - 07/19/2017

corduroy is cool again. .

Cool looking but hot in the 100+ degree Texas summer. They will be perfect to wear around November.

Barrett T

07/19/2017 - TX

The House is my go to outdoor athletic equipment and clothing supplier. Keep doing what you're doing, and keep on rocking in the free world.


Sessions Himalaya Softshell
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sessions Himalaya Softshell
See more product reviews

Joe S - 07/19/2017

The picture does not do this jacket justice. Its AWESOME!!

Joe S

07/19/2017 - CO

I love ordering though your store my only suggestion is on some products you could use more than the one picture. Thanks for being great. Joe


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022