the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Filter
Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Julie L - 09/07/2020

Great purchase

My son absolutely loves it!

Company Choice

exact bike wanted was available and on sale!

Product Choice

replacement for one that got stolen

Julie L

09/07/2020 - NE

so far so good. hopeful for quick delivery.


Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Andrew C - 07/02/2020

Great deal for the bike.

This is a great bike. However, we wished that the angle of the seat can be adjusted, because my boy is not used to this angle.

Company Choice

Saw a deal.

Product Choice

I was looking for a bike for my kid.

Andrew C

07/02/2020 - TX

Seems easy to order, without needing to create an account.


Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Corein - 07/01/2020

I haven’t got the bike yet

Company Choice

Looking for a good bike

Product Choice

Because views was good

Corein

07/01/2020 - NJ

It was nice and quick thank you


Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Bryan Z - 06/29/2020

thehouse.com Delivers as Promised

Bike looks and functions exactly as promised online. I wish all online shopping was this easy. I definitely recommend this company and will shop with them again.

Company Choice

After doing my research I kept coming back to the-house.com Simply put they offer the best bike for the best price.

Product Choice

For my riding level you offer the best bikeS for the best prices.

Bryan Z

06/29/2020

Super convenient.


Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Impact 20 BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Ralph M - 06/28/2020

Upgraded my 12 year old sons bike with this one and he absolutely loves it.

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Son

Ralph M

06/28/2020 - CA

Great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022