the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Filter
Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Niola M - 05/02/2020

Brought this for my 9 year old son. He love the oil slick color

Company Choice

Price and delivery

Product Choice

My son been wanting and oil slick Bike

Niola M

05/02/2020 - OH

Easy to view and place orders


Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
See more product reviews

Larry B - 04/18/2020

Would highly recommend!!

Awesome bike for a great price!!

Company Choice

Seemed like the best site for a variety of bikes. Not to mention the great prices!!

Product Choice

It's what my son wanted for his birthday. Couldn't pass up the great deal.

Larry B

04/18/2020 - WV

Easy view products and very detailed information on each product. Great service and easy to navigate site!!


Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
See more product reviews

cheryl - 04/16/2020

I was very happy with my order and delivery Everything went smoothly

Company Choice

found on line

Product Choice

sons birthday

cheryl

04/16/2020 - OR

ok


Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
See more product reviews

C - 04/11/2020

This bike is pretty sweet. Odd tire size threw me off, but there are a few manufacturers and my local shop got one in in 2 days. The cuts on some places were a little rough and I cut myself before realizing I needed to take some burs off (around the paddle assembly especially). All in all a nice bike at a sweet deal.

Company Choice

Best price on bikes w/ shipping and assembly

Product Choice

reviews and price point

C

04/11/2020 - MT

nice and easy.


Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Framed Attack Pro BMX Bike
See more product reviews

JonMike - 12/28/2018

Great bike

Great bike I was a little skeptical because of the low price. I grew up riding BMX so I played on it a little did few 360s and stuff held up great will b a great bike for my 14 year old son HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!

JonMike

12/28/2018

Good selection with detailed descriptions!! Very well designed site


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022