the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(15%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Filter
Bike Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bike Assembly
See more product reviews

Butch G - 05/24/2020

Mountain Bike

Easy assembly. 20 minutes assembly time and all parts operational.

Company Choice

You have the bike in-store and ready to ship.

Product Choice

Love the Front Single gear feature!

Butch G

05/24/2020 - FL

WEB site was easy to navigate and all pertinent info on the item was a click away.


Bike Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bike Assembly
See more product reviews

Beto L - 05/18/2020

...

Company Choice

Saw it on line

Product Choice

Something I liked

Beto L

05/18/2020 - CO

Great experience


Bike Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bike Assembly
See more product reviews

Dillon L - 05/05/2020

Great price for a great bike. Excited to get on the trails.

Company Choice

Advertisement. Affordable price

Product Choice

Affordable price. Upgrades I was looking for

Dillon L

05/05/2020 - TX

Quick and easy. Was able to chat with a rep and get all of my questions answered.


Bike Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bike Assembly
See more product reviews

Tampa S - 05/05/2020

Big Time Bike

Quick break-in and it becomes an absolute hoot. As advertised, fast ship and great price on quality rig.

Company Choice

Because these rascals are selling out faster than a Trump voter!

Product Choice

End of world due to Donald Trump.

The biological plague will take care of 30%,

hostile cyber attacks will facilitate infrastructure collapse, and next years ‘New Civil War’ will

allow China to invade and begin WWIII.

I figured getting gas might be iffy next year.

Tampa S

05/05/2020 - FL

Excellent Your boys made the sale!


Bike Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bike Assembly
See more product reviews

Jesse L - 04/27/2020

Honestly I would have done the smaller frame bike had I had the chance to ride it or a tech that knew how to give advice. Crank was loose after 2 rides. One lever was good and the other one was way low on hydraulic pressure.

Company Choice

I've made snowboard purchases here before, you are always the best price.

Product Choice

I was going to choose a different bike but after consultation with a tech I went with the 29er- after riding I should have went with my gut...

Jesse L

04/27/2020

tech helped facilitate and lock down my order although I was very reluctant to make a decision. They provided opinions from experience instead of leading back the product or showing me something that I didnt want. The primary problem is the advice I was given was totally incorrect after having rode the bike on 2 good rides it is entirely too big for me and I should have went smaller. I also was misled as they said 29" wheels are better for dirt jumping and single track which is wrong, I felt way more nimble on my 26" than this 29er. If I was given the option to exchange I would go for the 27.5" in a 19.5 frame. The exact opposite of what the tech suggested. Best price if you know exactly how to buy though...


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022