the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots

32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Filter
32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
See more product reviews

Erez B - 01/21/2020

It works

Its a boot. It works. I am not in pain. It is not the most comfortable of boots, but it was the cheapest boot available and it does the job.

Company Choice

Amazon options sucked

Product Choice

Twas the cheapest

Erez B

01/21/2020

Easy to use! Free Coupon!! yay!


32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
See more product reviews

Steven R - 12/27/2019

Haven't used them yet but we maintain high expectations.

Company Choice

Vast selection & good pricing

Product Choice

convenience

Steven R

12/27/2019

At this point, I have officially lost count of all my purchases with the house...which is my way of say.....I Like This Place.


32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
See more product reviews

Tracey N - 12/26/2019

Great purchase

My son was very happy. They were exactly what he wanted! Thanks House!!

Company Choice

A friend

Product Choice

My son requested for christmas

Tracey N

12/26/2019 - MI

Easy to navigate


32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
See more product reviews

OLD S - 12/18/2019

Value to beginner ratio GOOD

med to soft stiffness ,great value for beginner

Company Choice

Reputation & used company 15+ yr's ago

Product Choice

Price , beginner

OLD S

12/18/2019 - CA

Easy navigation


32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32 - Thirty Two Exit Snowboard Boots
See more product reviews

Martin T - 12/02/2019

I have not tried them on the slopes yet and these are my first pair of boots (hard to compare). They are very light and comfortable. The fit was a little tight at first but after a few hours, the boots feel great. Thanks for the videos on the site.

Company Choice

I am a beginner and I watched several videos made by The House on YouTube. Very good and informative. I was going to buy on Amazon but decided to look at your website. Keep up the great work!!!

Product Choice

It seemed like a good value after review. Good price for someone who has never gone snowboarding (I am a skier) and might not like it.

Martin T

12/02/2019 - OH

I love the videos the most. Website is clean and easy to navigate. Great prices.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022