the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
Ride Burnout Wide Snowboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ride Burnout Wide Snowboard
See more product reviews

Erik - 11/25/2020

A very top notch board! Very fast and poppy!!!

Company Choice

The best place to shop for your winter snowboarding needs!!

Product Choice

Wanted a camber board and I've always wanted a Ride snowboard to go along with my Ride Rodeo bindings.

Erik

11/25/2020 - CO

Always have what I need!


Grenade CC935 Mittens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grenade CC935 Mittens
See more product reviews

Lucas B - 11/25/2020

Very lightweight. Doesn’t seem to be water proof either

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Style, features, and prices

Lucas B

11/25/2020

Love the house


Vans Sk8-Hi Pro Skate Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Sk8-Hi Pro Skate Shoes
See more product reviews

Omar M - 11/20/2020

Great shoes and great price!

Company Choice

Best shoes on the market

Product Choice

Best shoes quality

Omar M

11/20/2020

Great shoes and fast shipping thank you so much! I love this website!


Vans Damone Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Damone Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Alfred Z - 11/20/2020

Pretty good ....glad to wear them

Company Choice

My favorite shopping place

Product Choice

I like design and hopefully they will match my other outfits this winter

Alfred Z

11/20/2020

Very good ...recommend to everybody who need such type of goods


Vans Spicoli 4 Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Spicoli 4 Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Alfred Z - 11/20/2020

Pretty good ....glad to wear them on my trip to Florida

Company Choice

My favorite shopping place

Product Choice

I like design and hopefully they will match my other outfits this winter

Alfred Z

11/20/2020

Very good ...recommend to everybody who need such type of goods


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022