the-house.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter
Filter
Ride Burnout Wide Snowboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ride Burnout Wide Snowboard
See more product reviews

Erik - 11/25/2020

A very top notch board! Very fast and poppy!!!

Company Choice

The best place to shop for your winter snowboarding needs!!

Product Choice

Wanted a camber board and I've always wanted a Ride snowboard to go along with my Ride Rodeo bindings.

Erik

11/25/2020 - CO

Always have what I need!


Grenade CC935 Mittens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grenade CC935 Mittens
See more product reviews

Lucas B - 11/25/2020

Very lightweight. Doesn’t seem to be water proof either

Company Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Style, features, and prices

Lucas B

11/25/2020

Love the house


Vans Sk8-Hi Pro Skate Shoes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Sk8-Hi Pro Skate Shoes
See more product reviews

Omar M - 11/20/2020

Great shoes and great price!

Company Choice

Best shoes on the market

Product Choice

Best shoes quality

Omar M

11/20/2020

Great shoes and fast shipping thank you so much! I love this website!


Vans Damone Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Damone Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Alfred Z - 11/20/2020

Pretty good ....glad to wear them

Company Choice

My favorite shopping place

Product Choice

I like design and hopefully they will match my other outfits this winter

Alfred Z

11/20/2020

Very good ...recommend to everybody who need such type of goods


Vans Spicoli 4 Sunglasses
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vans Spicoli 4 Sunglasses
See more product reviews

Alfred Z - 11/20/2020

Pretty good ....glad to wear them on my trip to Florida

Company Choice

My favorite shopping place

Product Choice

I like design and hopefully they will match my other outfits this winter

Alfred Z

11/20/2020

Very good ...recommend to everybody who need such type of goods


Roxy Nadia Snowboard Pants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roxy Nadia Snowboard Pants
See more product reviews

Greg H - 11/17/2020

My wife loves them! Fits true

Company Choice

Past experiences

Product Choice

Price and style

Greg H

11/17/2020

Great variety of products! I've ordered here for years now, and am always happy with the products and customer service


Burton Gore-Tex Gloves
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burton Gore-Tex Gloves
See more product reviews

Greg H - 11/17/2020

Perfect fit, nice glove all around! Very warm

Company Choice

Past experiences

Product Choice

Price and style

Greg H

11/17/2020

Great variety of products! I've ordered here for years now, and am always happy with the products and customer service


DC Code Snowboard Pants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DC Code Snowboard Pants
See more product reviews

Greg H - 11/17/2020

Great fit, very pleased

Company Choice

Past experiences

Product Choice

Price and style

Greg H

11/17/2020

Great variety of products! I've ordered here for years now, and am always happy with the products and customer service


Burton All Day Long Beanie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burton All Day Long Beanie
See more product reviews

Kasey K - 11/15/2020

Soft and fits great! Love it!

Company Choice

Great prices!

Product Choice

Loved the way it looks and quality

Kasey K

11/15/2020

Great!


Dakine Super Tune Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakine Super Tune Kit
See more product reviews

Dena - 11/15/2020

Great buy

I bought this as a gift. My son in law loves it

Company Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Birthday

Dena

11/15/2020

I love The House. Great prices and quick shipping


Burton Gloria Tall Snowboard Pants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burton Gloria Tall Snowboard Pants
See more product reviews

Bree - 11/12/2020

Great snow pants!

I'm 5'8" so regular snow pants lengths never fit me. The Burton Gloria Tall snowboard pants are amazing!!! Exactly what I was looking for!

Company Choice

Best prices and selection! Super fast shipping

Product Choice

I am 5'8" so tall options are a must!!

Bree

11/12/2020 - MN

Lots of great choices


Chamonix Luberon Travel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chamonix Luberon Travel Bag
See more product reviews

Paul G - 11/11/2020

You won’t be sorry!

A really great all-around bag! It’ll work for travel, general purposes, or whatever you like. It’s well made and sturdy, nothing flimsy about it! I love the way it opens and the pockets inside.

Company Choice

Prices, quality of items offered.

Product Choice

The price and previous satisfaction with the brands.

Paul G

11/11/2020 - CA

It's a ease and pleasure shopping with 'the House.''


Dakine Low Roller Snowboard Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dakine Low Roller Snowboard Bag
See more product reviews

Ryan B - 11/11/2020

Love this bag

Company Choice

Great selection and price.

Product Choice

Need it for upcoming trips

Ryan B

11/11/2020

Easy to find and purchase what i am looking for


Burton Freestyle Snowboard Bindings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burton Freestyle Snowboard Bindings
See more product reviews

gabriel E - 11/11/2020

Awesome bindings!

Company Choice

Great sale prices. Up to date products

Product Choice

Affordable

gabriel E

11/11/2020 - CA

Easy to find items looking for.


M3 Solstice Snowboard Bindings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M3 Solstice Snowboard Bindings
See more product reviews

Chad O - 11/11/2020

They say there kids small but they are way to big for my neice. That’s probably why they were so cheap

Company Choice

You guys have all the snowboard dear

Product Choice

It was on sale

Chad O

11/11/2020 - MT

Quick and easy


686 Knockout Bonded Pullover DWR Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
686 Knockout Bonded Pullover DWR Hoodie
See more product reviews

AdamS - 11/04/2020

686 never disappoints

This hoodie is sick. Super roomy and excited to ride with the DWR layer. There are holes for thumbs to keep the sleeves in place, and another bonus I wasn’t expecting is the separate pocket in the front for my phone. It closes with Velcro so hopefully not too much snow will get in.

Company Choice

Email promo

Product Choice

Love 686 brand. Been wanting a bonded dwr hoodie. Wish it was full zip...

AdamS

11/04/2020 - NC

Excellent check out process and easy to navigate.


Fischer XC Comfort Pro XC Ski Boots
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fischer XC Comfort Pro XC Ski Boots
See more product reviews

Alex L - 11/03/2020

Good boots

Company Choice

Cheap prices

Alex L

11/03/2020

AAA


Union Force Snowboard Bindings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Union Force Snowboard Bindings
See more product reviews

Robert V - 11/02/2020

Seem top-notch

Seem like the most solid bindings that I have owned, cannot wait to ride with them.

Company Choice

Good selection, prices, and good service on chat

Product Choice

Good brand (Libtech), and Libtech's normal boards run wide, should be able to avoid moving to a "wide" format.

Robert V

11/02/2020

Very good customer service on chat


Union Flite Pro Snowboard Bindings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Union Flite Pro Snowboard Bindings
See more product reviews

luis B - 10/30/2020

BEST FREESTYLE BINDING !

The best freestyle binding I ever tried union and the house rock !

Company Choice

awesome stuff great quality !

Product Choice

love the bindings !

luis B

10/30/2020 - CA

love the service and their ask question box really helps out thank you guys !!


Volcom Bolt Insulated Snowboard Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Volcom Bolt Insulated Snowboard Jacket
See more product reviews

Karissa E - 10/25/2020

Karissa Ellingson

Great coat! I got a small and I'm 5'3" 117lbs.

Company Choice

It always has good deals.

Product Choice

I needed a winter snowboard coat

Karissa E

10/25/2020 - MN

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   the-house.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022