the-flag-makers.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
25 (96.2%)
4
1 (3.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
25

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

the-flag-makers.com

G

Guido
04/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some questions concerning colors and went back and forth with discussions. Flag Makers representative was very patient and I am extremely pleased with the results."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Recon S.
04/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very user friendly setup process and a quality end product. We are very pleased. Thanks guys. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
12/19/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was hassle free, service prompt and quality product received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shannon T.
11/30/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had ordered a custom flag with some requested modifications. Very accommodating and helpful. The product arrived on time and was exactly what I had wanted. Looks awesome once displayed. I highly recommend ordering this company, you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Shannon"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anne
10/19/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, easy to re-order items from previous purchase. Flags were printed and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

karen
10/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the flag is very nice...thick, color pops on it. Working with the sales team was easy and they were very responsive and helpful. The price was good. We would use them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RF
10/10/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Two large 4'x6' custom flags ordered with .eps and .jpg art. Color fidelity was important as was a smooth and crisp rendering of graphics. Both priorities met handsomely. Will order again. Excellent work and quick turn-around."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle L.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. The exact colors I needed. LOve it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Arizona R.
09/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an all around excellent deal! Great communication, excellent service and the best part, the flag was EXCELLENT! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JustJewels
09/14/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I have ordered from The Flag Makers, the product has been true to advertised, excellent quality and even on a rush order has been delivered on time. Honestly, from start to finish I could not be happier with the service. Thank you so much!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mullins
08/15/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After contacting The Flag Makers through the website for a quote, we received a very prompt reply. We called the company with a couple questions, received an answer and were able to place an order that day. A mock-up was sent the next morning showing what the item would look like, we were able to approve it, and told them to proceed with the order. We paid through an online secure server and received the item in less than a week. We would highly recommend this company for any type of flag needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diocese O.
08/08/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flag, great customer service. Will be back!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

julie
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service. High Quality products and very fast delivery. I highly recommend :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Heeler H.
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome flag and got it ship to us fast. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

POW G.
06/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a member of the group of men held as prisoners of war in Vietnam in the 1960s and early 1970s. As we prepared for our 45th Freedom Anniversary Reunion, I contacted several flag makers about producing a garden flag with our logo - the 4th Allied POW Wing. Flag Makers gave me an excellent price and a quick turn-around. They arrived on time, and the product was perfectly executed. I highly recommend this company to anyone who wishes to produce specialty flags for their groups."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Terry
06/18/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the flag I received. The fine quality and workmanship was very visible before I even got the package completely opened and the flag unfolded. I have been involved in scuba diving since the early 1960's and have been in search for a flag that gave recognition to the early days of diving and vintage equipment from that era. I was not able to find any such flag so I contacted The Flag Makers to produce one for me of my own design using their design program. I now have a flag that I feel gives proper recognition to vintage diving and the equipment from that era. Great company to deal with, and I would definitely do business with them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bobby
06/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were prompt, very helpful (especially with color issue) and sent me a great product. AAA service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike
06/13/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an idea for a flag and was blown away with the outcome. No doubt that I'll contact them again. Thanks Ross and the rest of your team"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steven G.
06/06/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the flag-makers service and my new flag. they were very responsive and very helpful. They did a great job!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SPU I.
06/05/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used this company for a few years for our company flag. It flies high and steady. We received great service and speedy delivery. They were able to accommodate our custom logo easily and it looks very professional."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

See more the-flag-makers.com Reviews

Visit the-flag-makers.com ►