the-flag-makers.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
25 (96.2%)
4
1 (3.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
25 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

the-flag-makers.com

G

Guido
04/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some questions concerning colors and went back and forth with discussions. Flag Makers representative was very patient and I am extremely pleased with the results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Recon S.
04/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, very user friendly setup process and a quality end product. We are very pleased. Thanks guys.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
12/19/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was hassle free, service prompt and quality product received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shannon T.
11/30/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered a custom flag with some requested modifications. Very accommodating and helpful.

The product arrived on time and was exactly what I had wanted. Looks awesome once displayed.

I highly recommend ordering this company, you won't be disappointed.

Thank you,

Shannon
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anne
10/19/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, easy to re-order items from previous purchase. Flags were printed and arrived quickly.
Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

karen
10/18/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the flag is very nice...thick, color pops on it. Working with the sales team was easy and they were very responsive and helpful. The price was good. We would use them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

RF
10/10/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Two large 4'x6' custom flags ordered with .eps and .jpg art. Color fidelity was important as was a smooth and crisp rendering of graphics. Both priorities met handsomely. Will order again. Excellent work and quick turn-around.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michelle L.
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. The exact colors I needed. LOve it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Arizona R.
09/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an all around excellent deal! Great communication, excellent service and the best part, the flag was EXCELLENT!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JustJewels
09/14/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I have ordered from The Flag Makers, the product has been true to advertised, excellent quality and even on a rush order has been delivered on time. Honestly, from start to finish I could not be happier with the service.
Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more the-flag-makers.com Reviews

Visit the-flag-makers.com ►