textlinks.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 865 Ratings

5
620 (71.7%)
4
187 (21.6%)
3
47 (5.4%)
2
11 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(30)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(582)
4
(200)
3
(71)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

textlinks.com

E

Eric L.
04/22/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the security. I do appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

textlinks.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

O

Oseloka (.
03/12/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, everything is clear & concise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DS
12/13/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paying to remove links isn't right especially when your links through your network are now penalizing clients. It's business I understand but you did ask."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
N

Nicky
12/08/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still waiting for the credit to appear on my account"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
12/07/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best link service i found online so far, simple, targeted and you can include articles, so spot on. Im gonna try it for next six months, but Im sure if they keep updating the sites, then its a long term service for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tri-Target.com
12/05/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a pleasure! Returning for the free 25 and figured i would buy an additonal 40 to real beef up the link building experience as much as possible! Thanks for offering such an easy checkout, now i can get down to business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/18/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm testing your service,so no more answer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lennox
09/26/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sofar all is explain very simple but now will have to waith and see how effective it is"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wade
09/16/2013 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product However at $*/ link the price is way too high. There are not enough sites for the links to be placed. After a couple of months we found that we had run out of sites in our selected category. If you don't get more sites to choose from, your business will not last very long. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/04/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wade
08/08/2013 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, The service is great, easy to use and highly targeted. However at $* per link, the price is way to expensive. Around **-** cents per link would be more appropriate. Regards, Wade, Brisbane, Australia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Brian
08/08/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hassan A.
06/21/2013 , punjab

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

leon
06/18/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I keep coming back"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your fast process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

r
05/03/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more textlinks.com Reviews

Visit textlinks.com ►