texasdrivingschool.com Reviews

Filter

69,955 Verified Customer Reviews

69,955 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54K+
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4081
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4266
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4583
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
481
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4190
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1199
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4058
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1301
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
578
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
54K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer markos G.
Today

great easy just for us

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hollyn P.
1 day ago

This is my only driver

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryce
1 day ago

It’s was good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
3 days ago

It’s good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mehran R.
2 days ago

so far everything is going good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
2 days ago , TX

so far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celia C.
4 days ago

So far so good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristi C.
4 days ago

After completing the first part of our training and going to the DPS office after waiting an entire month to get an appointment, the completion certificate did not have a date on it so my taking off of work, pulling my daughter out of school, and wasting two hours at the DMV was completely unnecessary. I waited over half an hour to chat with someone without receiving a response. I also requested an email which I never received.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

i got gypped from the last company i tried to get a discount with and ended up with my money back. They were not as user friendly and direct with their info either, but this one was recommended by a friend and I like it so far. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark H.
5 days ago

I'm concerned that as soon as I filled out my information and submitted it, I received a notification from a credit agency service that said my DL number had appeared on the Dark Web.
That's not good.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ikechukwu E.
5 days ago

Swift and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Quick and easy so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall N.
5 days ago

super simple and fast check out process like to upgrade options especially to pay for phone support if needed ;)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayron
4 days ago , Texas

It was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean A.
6 days ago

Price is ok but it should be better

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deana
6 days ago

easy steps and the process is explained well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael
6 days ago

nice,quick

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian F.
6 days ago , Texas

easy to use!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta S.
1 week ago

Expensive

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary I.
6 days ago

okay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022