testsymptomsathome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,081 Ratings

5
3316 (81.3%)
4
597 (14.6%)
3
139 (3.4%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(821)
4
(96)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(776)
4
(130)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(71)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(655)
4
(205)
3
(75)
2
(15)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testsymptomsathome.com

About Us

Test Medical Symptoms at Home specializes in easy-to-use tests that can be used individually administered in the security and privacy of a home or office. Some of those products include drug test kits, for substance abuse testing, health hazard detection, and pre-employment drug testing. TMS also offers a wide variety of other specialty testing kits and laboratory services.

T

Tim S.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TMS has everything I need to monitor my lipid profile all from the convenience of my home -- and at a great price point.
J

James N.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
P

Paul K.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website pricing strategy seems more casino than shopping.
Pain in the butt!
I may have to find a new supplier.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darryl H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why don't you carry 25 count of Triglycerides test strips for CardioChek anymore? I want to buy them!
A

ADAM M.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++
A

artin A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am your regular customer, but I couldn't find my promotion code
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation, clear instructions !
G

Geza C.
1 month ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been buying stuff from this company. I am very happy with there prices and delivery. I definitely recommend TMS to deal with.
J

James O.
1 month ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

relatively easy
J

Jeremy K.
04/06/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward.
Loading Page Animation

See more testsymptomsathome.com Reviews

Visit testsymptomsathome.com ►