testsymptomsathome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,616 Ratings

5
2926 (80.9%)
4
537 (14.9%)
3
126 (3.5%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.4%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(729)
4
(79)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(689)
4
(113)
3
(25)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(592)
4
(169)
3
(63)
2
(14)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testsymptomsathome.com

About Us

Test Medical Symptoms at Home specializes in easy-to-use tests that can be used individually administered in the security and privacy of a home or office. Some of those products include drug test kits, for substance abuse testing, health hazard detection, and pre-employment drug testing. TMS also offers a wide variety of other specialty testing kits and laboratory services.

J

Jeanne S.
Today , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
M

My N.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to use"
T

Teresa F.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
S

Stephen H.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
B

Brooke H.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sfdgsdf"
B

BM10468 N.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was Ok good"
D

DR. S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted the seller several times with questions. The responded very quickly and resolved any issues. They provided information about supplies needed for the items purchased. I would be glad to work with them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review! As a small business, we pride ourselves on helping the customer as quickly as possible. :)
W

Weeranuj Y.
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for the great assistance (from Greg & TMS) in ordering and great service/good price!"

Public Comment

Thanks for choosing TMS! 
R

Robin T.
2 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order from, never had any problems, we could use bigger discounts thanks"
S

Stephen D.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had problems with product or shipping. Great Team, keep up the good work"
J

James W.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
G

Gerald S.
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed easily. Ordering was a breeze."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa T.
2 weeks ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick to find products and easy check out."
K

Kenneth B.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little difficult getting set up, but otherwise a good experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fatima M.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u"
A

Anonymous
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service issue was pilot error - mine - and I realized that and placed the order before there was chance to answer. I am not a first time customer and you are my "go to" souce for my A1C and Lipids testing supplies. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing us! We really appreciate your positive review!
B

Bruce A.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine."
M

Maria P.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
P

Prasanna N.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"purchasing was easy"

See more testsymptomsathome.com Reviews

Visit testsymptomsathome.com ►