testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 820 Ratings

5
690 (84.1%)
4
97 (11.8%)
3
25 (3%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(125)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

N

Nancy
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Company Choice

only place I could find the test I was looking for

Product Choice

testing my son's vaping habits, urine test seems easiest.

J

Jessie
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was pleaseant

Company Choice

Use this company before

Product Choice

great for the drug of choice

D

DAVID
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order. Hope it turns out ok.

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

Home testing/Pre-employment screen

E

Eugene
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was convenient and easy to reorder; we always get good service.

Company Choice

Company Policy and good service

Product Choice

Company Policy/it is what we need

W

Wendy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
O

Owen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick

Company Choice

Teen Challenge recommendation

Product Choice

Seemed easiest to use

L

Lisa
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always gets to me in no time!
A

Aleksandra
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
J

John
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast convenient accurate

Company Choice

Price speed

Product Choice

Covers my needs reliable

P

Pamela
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use.

Company Choice

We just always order from you.

Product Choice

We need them for the year in our pregnancy center

K

Karen
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

type of test

Product Choice

needed

J

Jerry
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy reordering process.
C

Corrinne
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

o

Company Choice

y7

Product Choice

u

C

Cathy
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly

Company Choice

previous orders

Product Choice

easy to use

C

Chrystal
3 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and quick shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

After looking at different sites TestCountry seemed to have the best prices.

Product Choice

They looked easy and efficient

Chrystal has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Premium Saliva Drug Test - 254 | AMP/COC/mAMP/OPI/THC

View this product

Quick shipping and great customer service.

J

JAMES
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

sounds official

S

Simon
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and sounds like fast shipping, hope there aren’t all the “false positive “ problems that I had with the cheaper brand

Company Choice

Trying to find dependable test

Product Choice

Can’t trust my 16yo

K

Kevin
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

outstanding as always
A

Ann
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to navigate

Company Choice

Resourceful

Product Choice

company policy

K

kirk
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fast
Loading Page Animation

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►