testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 632 Ratings

5
537 (85%)
4
68 (10.8%)
3
20 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(108)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

L

Lyn
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and convenient shopping experience."

Company Choice

Selection of products and price.

Product Choice

This urine cup is easy to use and quick to read. The price is very reasonable.

N

Nicole
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"0"
J

Joe
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support!"
B

Brett
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Test Country, Quick & Reliable"

Company Choice

16 Panel

Product Choice

Because it had a good variety

S

shirley
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company has been ordering from TestCountry for many years. Orders are always on time and we have never had any problems with any of the products we have ordered."
L

Lisa
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always timely, great quality and fair prices."
C

Catherine
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

I needed some tests.

Product Choice

We use it at work.

L

Louis
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, Logical."

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

My daughter

J

John
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great from start to finish! I recommend Testcountry.com to everybody!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Ease of use

Product Choice

On the job

John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mistral Presumptive Reagent Drug Test Kits - Acetic Anyhdride/Heroin Reagent

View this product

Great customer service

Great buy, fast shipping, great experience!

V

Vickie
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was easy to navigate and the shipment delivered in a timely fashion."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price point for the product chosen.

Product Choice

Manufacturing facility drug testing.

E

Erin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convenient re-order"
R

Robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
C

Cinnamon
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"goo price"

Company Choice

good price and friendly

Product Choice

good product

S

Scarbrough
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price smooth check out."
K

Kathleen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Easy to use

K

Kelly
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"

Company Choice

They were less expensive

Product Choice

Because regular drug tests don't test for fentanyl

N

Nicole
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

Daniel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. Thanks"
C

Celia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

On time Delivery

Product Choice

Price and easy to use

R

Robert
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

good prices

Product Choice

our office testing program

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►