testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 792 Ratings

5
668 (84.3%)
4
92 (11.6%)
3
24 (3%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(123)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(19)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

C

Charlene
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service and they helped me find what I was shopping for online"

Company Choice

Reasonable prices

D

Donna
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Company Choice

good pricing

Product Choice

familiar with it

C

Connie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Alexandra
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"************************************************************"

Company Choice

............................................................................................................

M

Marty
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use - right price"
M

Miki
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
A

Anthony
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy"

Company Choice

heard about it from a friend

Product Choice

price and ease of use

R

Raymond
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease"

Company Choice

simplicity

Product Choice

company orientations

G

George
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
C

cathy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
K

Kim
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never disappointed"

Company Choice

always use TestCountry.com

Product Choice

Recovery Program

K

Keith
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Trust my kids but verify :)

D

Darlene
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping is outrageous"

Company Choice

First one to pop up when I googled

S

sean
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website"

Company Choice

recommended by colleague

Product Choice

everything in 1 test and it wasn't urine

S

Shannon
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

didn't want to buy one at a time at a drug store they cost to much.

Product Choice

trying to get my teenager to quit

D

Drucilla
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick & simple from home without phone"

Product Choice

Past experience good

I

Idalmis
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Thank you !"

Company Choice

On line

Product Choice

Missing cup for etg alcohol testing

A

Alicia
11/02/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will continue to order because of the convenience and the great customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I always use TestCountry

Product Choice

They have worked well in the past and they suit our needs.

Alicia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12 Panel DrugConfirm™ CLIA Urine Drug Test Cup - 6125 | AMP/BAR/BUP/BZO/COC/mAMP/MDMA/MTD/MOR/OXY/PC

View this product

Ease and Quickness!

Easy transaction ordering online, the 12 panel tests give us the confidence we need when sending people to work!

T

Thomas
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"

Company Choice

had what I wanted

A

Allison
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy."
Loading Page Animation

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►