testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 695 Ratings

5
591 (85%)
4
75 (10.8%)
3
21 (3%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(112)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

C

Carol
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and accurate"

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Assist us in our office

E

Eugene
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

It's the one they already used here

Product Choice

it's what we needed ...

B

Beverly
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
K

Kimberly
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, thanks."
J

JEFFREY
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"

Company Choice

PREVOIUS USED THEM

Product Choice

PREVOIUS USED THEM

B

BERNARD
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"

Company Choice

REFERRED FROM ANOTHER BUSINESS

Product Choice

REFERRED FROM ANOTHER BUSINESS

BERNARD has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Initial Drug Screen Result Forms (Carbon Copy - 25 pack)

View this product

It is free with the order. Yay!

14 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Saliva Drug Test (Expanded) - 5144 | ALC/AMP/BAR/BUP/BZO/COC/FEN/K2/mAMP/MTD

View this product

Some of the tests have invalid results. Not sure if it is the test or the person.

J

James
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Ordering"
S

Steven
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Referral from fellow worker

Product Choice

Referral

M

Michael
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great & easy service"

Company Choice

Reliable

Product Choice

Business

J

Jennifer
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal on price, quick delivery time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Better Price than what I found on internet

Product Choice

Need for in house warehouse testing.

Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Premium Saliva Drug Test - 254 | AMP/COC/mAMP/OPI/THC

View this product

Good deal!

S

Seana
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Web site

Product Choice

USCG approved

H

Hillary
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use."

Company Choice

I have used it in the past and had a great experience.

Product Choice

We need them for our public health office.

M

Michael
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

E

Elizabeth
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, good service"
J

John
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Company Choice

We have used your company before

Product Choice

We have used your random tests before and very satisfied

W

Whitney
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, inexpensive, easy to navigate and understand"

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and bc actual tangible test results are given to me, the customer. Many competitors give results via a hotline and that's it. And that was a deal breaker for me.

Product Choice

Bc I get the thorouhenes I want without compromise, and I saved alot of money by doing the easy part of it myself, saving costs by eliminating the middle guy.

A

alberto
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/a"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good Prices

Product Choice

Good review

alberto has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sterile Urine Collection Cup + Temperature Strip - Sterile Collection Cup

View this product

None

Initial Drug Screen Result Forms (Carbon Copy - 25 pack)

View this product

None

5 Panel DrugConfirm™ CLIA Urine Drug Test Dip Card - 754 | AMP/BZO/COC/OPI/THC

View this product

NONE

A

Angela
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so go."
L

Liz
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Website has the answers for the different products."

Company Choice

I have used it with a previous company

Product Choice

This satisfies our testing needs.

L

Linda
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pictures made it easier."
Loading Page Animation

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►