testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 488 Ratings

5
412 (84.4%)
4
54 (11.1%)
3
16 (3.3%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.8%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(103)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

D

Deb
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
T

Tracy
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem finding what I was looking for."

Company Choice

Looking for Best Tests

Product Choice

Ease of use

J

John
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it."
J

James
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy. The kits are great"
J

John
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast efficient"

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Very effective

T

Thomas
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Dennis
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Meghan was a great help"

Company Choice

Past buyer

Product Choice

service and price

M

MICAHEL
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Seems user friendly in the order process."

Company Choice

Googled drug tests.

Product Choice

Have requests for this test now.

S

Shana
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very knowledgeable and easy to purchase"
P

Peter
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything is good. I'll update you after I get product."

Company Choice

It came up on my Google search. And I figured I would try a different company.

Product Choice

I'm the director of a prominent sober living house in Cincinnati Ohio and I need to test a few people for Neurontin.

T

Tryna
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Referral

J

jaime
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"

Company Choice

found you on the web

Product Choice

need them for my line of work

M

MARIA
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS"

Company Choice

ACCESSIBLE AND REASONABLE COST

S

Shatanie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Jace
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work yall."
D

Daniel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
A

Aimee
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need this for my job as they have not tested me yet but have leveled a diversion accusation on me informally as part of the way I am being harrassed at work and I want to keep record of my own testing admissable in court so that I can literally throw the book at them when they try and bring up lies and ruin my very well renouned reputation as acritical care nurse"

Company Choice

because I wanted efficiency and court approved testing that shows results, chain of custody and court approved results that are effective for 90 days prior are important in showing my innocence.

Product Choice

because hair is the sample that shows the most time and history as far as if one has used drugs illegal and prescription at this point .

N

Nirun
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

Terri
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very user friendly"

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

used them before

D

Dustin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY PURCHASING"

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►