Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,163 Verified Customer Reviews

1,163 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH
05/28/2022

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda
05/25/2022

Great products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel
05/24/2022

Easy and fast


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
05/23/2022

fast and easy

Company Choice

ordered from company before


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUSAN
05/12/2022

excelent company. Fast, friendly service. Quick shipping

Product Choice

need for urine samples

Company Choice

I have always used TestCountry for this product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
04/27/2022

Quick and easy order process!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty
04/25/2022

All descriptions are all complete, makes easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
04/20/2022

excellent

Product Choice

Easy to use from site to site.

Company Choice

Being an Environmental Health & Safety Manager for a construction company I've found this method easy and effective.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimi
04/19/2022

It was hard to find where my last order was located. I did find it in the check out area. Also, Chat person helped as well.

Product Choice

Price- good product quality

Company Choice

You are who we choose.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
04/19/2022

Quick and easy. Good product.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanta
04/14/2022

Easy to use. Hard to reset my password to the account. steps are not working

Product Choice

Easy to use

Company Choice

Easy and affordable


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber
04/12/2022

Great website

Company Choice

I did not I don't think they are very reliable. I was told to make this purchase.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Merissa
04/04/2022

Great

Product Choice

Good quality

Company Choice

Price and service is good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
03/24/2022

great service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Almarie
03/09/2022

I was unable to access previous orders like before to place the same order.

Product Choice

We have a residential program that we use these test to ensure our participants remain substance use free.

Company Choice

I have been using it for a number of years.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariel
03/04/2022

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery
02/21/2022

Quick and Easy ordering, great customer service.

Product Choice

In the construction field these have been the most convenient product to use.

Company Choice

Quality Product.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance
02/07/2022

Easy to navigate the website

Product Choice

Drug testing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
02/04/2022 , FL

GREAT SERVICE

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

EASY

Product Choice

SIMPLE TO USE

5 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Premium Saliva Drug Test - 254 | AMP/COC/mAMP/OPI/THC
5 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Premium Saliva Drug Test - 254 | AMP/COC/mAMP/OPI/THC
Read more reviews about this product

02/04/2022

EASY TEST ! FAST RESULTS!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda K.
01/31/2022

Very good! I am just concerned about whether The taxes will be properly removed as promised (I work for a tax exempt company and provided the documentation via chat)

Product Choice

Research

Company Choice

Wonderful previous experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023