testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 911 Ratings

5
767 (84.2%)
4
109 (12%)
3
25 (2.7%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

D

Donna K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being able to do a chat with help desk and have them locate previous order was a time saver.
B

Bryce
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Company Choice

Seemed legit and had what I needed

Product Choice

They were what I needed

B

Bill
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase and quick delivery. Would Recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Internet Search and ratings

Product Choice

Employment purposes

Bill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Premium Saliva Drug Test - 17104 | AMP/BAR/BUP/BZO/COC/mAMP/OPI/OXY/PCP/THC

View this product

Easy purchase and quick delivery. Would recommend!

W

William
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time Shopper So far everything seems good

Company Choice

Search around on the Web a little bit and decided your company sound the best

Product Choice

Well nest check For my son

S

Stef
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products are great and shipping is quick!
R

Ron
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service person who helped us with getting the tests delivered was outstanding and should be given props. Thank you and will def use you again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ron has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Panel DrugConfirm™ CLIA Urine Drug Test Cup - 154 | AMP/COC/OPI/PCP/THC

View this product

Thank you!

Huge thank you for helping us get the product so quickly!

C

Charles
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Insurance qualification

G

godwin
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time
J

Jose
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some questions. I called the number and they helped me with everything very quickly.
R

Robert
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Prior purchases

Product Choice

Opening a sober living

F

Fred
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
F

Fred
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
T

Tara
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Will use again
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recoilkejee

E

ESTHER
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY ACCESS TO ITEMS

Company Choice

PRICES AND LOWER RATE OF SHIPPING FOR ITEMS

Product Choice

RANDOM DRUG SCREENING

S

Stacy
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this site it is quick and easy, very accessible.
C

Chris
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Company Choice

Other supplier Issues

Product Choice

Work

D

David
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat helped me find what I was looking for very quickly.

Company Choice

Prior satisfied customer.

Product Choice

Needed to add test that my 12 panel didn’t cover.

J

Joshua
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank y’all
D

David
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
B

Brenda
04/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Grassland Greenwood, WI our Home Office orders from your company!

Product Choice

Fast & on-sight results

Brenda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

7 Panel SalivaConfirm™ Saliva Drug Test + ALC - 164A | ALC/AMP/COC/mAMP/OPI/PCP/THC

View this product

Easy and fast delivery!

Loading Page Animation

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►