testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 406 Ratings

5
337 (83%)
4
48 (11.8%)
3
15 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
4 (1%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(15)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

J

Jeanenne
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the products we needed along with some helpful literature on the products."

Company Choice

I have been researching different companies and this is the one that gave the most information, along with a good selection.

Product Choice

We need the ten panel plus alcohol so i went with the twelve panel

A

Anne
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, fast, cheaper than competition"

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

needed

D

David
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service easy to use"
D

Donna
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped very fast and I received exactly what I ordered"

Company Choice

Pricing and they had what I needed.

Product Choice

It was the one required

D

Dan
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, easy to find product, good prices, free shipping. Fast ordering."

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

used them previously

G

Gloria
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
D

Dartanyan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great shipping turn around"

Company Choice

Best value

Product Choice

For Healthcare Student and pre-employment Screening

D

Deanna
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
A

Audrey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first order with Test Country, but the product I ordered was highly recommended to me. I am looking forward to seeing its success for myself!"
W

Wendy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website and great customer service"
W

William
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "

Company Choice

The best

Product Choice

They work

V

Vic
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful. Easy to use. Lots of information to help you choose."

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Required

T

Tamme
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative website with quick and easy ordering of the best test products."

Company Choice

Because I’ve always had a good experience with this company.

J

JOCELYN
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWSOME"
C

Chance
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"

Company Choice

Reliable product

Product Choice

Company policy

B

Brenda
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"

Company Choice

they were the only ones that sold the tobacco swab test that I use.

Product Choice

they work very easily

H

Hannah
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy checkout! Great holiday savings!"
A

Anita
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

Company Choice

reasonable prices

Product Choice

met my needs

E

Eugene
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"

Product Choice

For work

L

Longhorn
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping and checkout"

Company Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

For my sober home clients to be tested.

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►