testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 562 Ratings

5
477 (84.9%)
4
59 (10.5%)
3
20 (3.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(106)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

P

Phyllis
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

That is where we have always ordered our items from

Product Choice

This is what we use and need at our place of business

T

Tera
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked a question with chat and she knew the answers immediately! great help!"

Company Choice

had the product I needed

Product Choice

because they detected at LEAST 50nl/mL of cotinine, which is hard to find in a test

K

Kevin
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, quick, easy, and fast. wish all was this easy THANK YOU"
P

Paul
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to Navigate"

Company Choice

Great customer service and previous use of product.

G

Gary
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

good

Product Choice

good

C

Chance
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Company Policy

C

Cathy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient"

Company Choice

continuing customer

Product Choice

pre-hire drug screens

R

Rebecca
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so quick and very easy website to go through"

Company Choice

A friend told me about this website and i am very pleased

Product Choice

We are doing drug tests on site now

M

Myra
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went very smoothly and quickly."

Company Choice

Best prices

M

Maria
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, good description of products and I have always received the products I've ordered in a timely fashion."

Company Choice

Reliable company with a good product.

Product Choice

Easy to use and a wide spectrum test.

D

david
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"

Company Choice

PRODUCT

Product Choice

EMPLOYEES

S

Steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Company Choice

referred

Product Choice

referred

K

Kirby
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"

Company Choice

WEBSITE EASY TO USE

Product Choice

SALE ON 14 PANEL

G

Gloria
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE"
L

Leslie
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website with easy navigation and clear information."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maggie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

We heard it was a very valid test.

Product Choice

We used them and liked them.

D

Dirk
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, clear"

Company Choice

very clear and fast

Product Choice

recommended as best

P

peter
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
M

M.L
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy explanations, good experience."

Company Choice

Good reviews, good prices

Product Choice

Because I have employees with issues.

M

marcia
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

had the product

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►