testcountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 968 Ratings

5
814 (84.1%)
4
116 (12%)
3
27 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(142)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

testcountry.com

About Us

Welcome to TestCountry, a family-owned founded in 2002 with the goal of developing direct-to-consumer technology based solutions to address one of the most pressing issues in healthcare today: prolific drug abuse. 

Today, TestCountry provides a wide range of services to assist in the development, and continuous improvement of corporate drug testing programs - ranging from instant drug and alcohol tests, to helping to implement a complete corporate drug testing program. We serve a wide range of clients nationally and internationally including the construction, manufacturing, retail, transportation, education, securities, high tech, medical, rehab centers, and general services industries.

Here at TestCountry, we follow three key principles: passion, trust and teamwork. These allow for the endless pursuit of developing innovative, quality products and providing top notch, dedicated customer service. We strive to make you happy. 

If you're looking for a testing solution tailored to your needs, then you've come to the right place. 

T

Tiffany
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i wasnt sure what i needed. I called your 800# and the woman on the phone was very kind and compassionate. Directed me to what i needed and am looking forward to the closure this test will bring.
S

Susie
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent experience

Company Choice

have worked with TestCountry before. Fast service. Quality product

Product Choice

product is what I needed. Quality

R

Recovery R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and smooth process
D

Dana
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
C

Cathy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering

Company Choice

that's where I order from for the past several years

Product Choice

easy to use

C

Cheryl
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use, would have like to know if product was made in the USA or not.

Company Choice

Had everything I needed in one place

Product Choice

to try them out

C

Cassie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is user friendly

Company Choice

Word of mouth

Product Choice

Cost reduction from current testing method

S

Sally
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still have not gotten my test results back
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Sally has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HairConfirm™ Business Hair Follicle Drug Test - AMP/COC/mAMP/MDMA/OPI/PCP/THC

View this product

I still have not gotten back my results

D

Dennis
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and price point
R

Ronald
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and quick test results.

Company Choice

Good service and quick test results.

Product Choice

Good service and quick test results.

S

Scott
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site works well and glad you do PayPal.

Company Choice

I use Confirm BioScience in my other job.

Product Choice

Fit the needs of my business.

C

Chris
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peesy

Company Choice

Price and shipping time

Product Choice

Business

L

Lynne
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Friend recommended

E

Elizabeth
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Needed

T

TINA
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO USE
A

APS
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smoot transaction, fast delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

we have always been happy with their service and products.

Product Choice

these cups read for the most common substances that we need to test for, and for a good price.

J

Jeanette
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place an order

Company Choice

previous customer

Product Choice

recommended by rep

W

William
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Shipping a little slow.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

J

Jeff
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would 5 stars if your pop up screens asking if I need help could be stopped.

Company Choice

Easy and quick.

Product Choice

Easy, clean and quick.

M

mike
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

lowest etg level

Loading Page Animation

See more testcountry.com Reviews

Visit testcountry.com ►