teslastoys.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Kumoneko SpiderCats Mini Figure Collection  Design 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kumoneko SpiderCats Mini Figure Collection Design 2
See more product reviews

Suzette C - 1 week ago

The cat spider is so cute and it fits in with my collection

Suzette C

1 week ago - MI

Will be buying more figures


Godzilla Keychain  Godzilla 1954
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Godzilla Keychain Godzilla 1954
See more product reviews

Jeanne S - 4 weeks ago

Super cute. Small and detailed.


Dragon Ball Banpresto Ichiban Kuji WCF version Z Mini Figure SSJ Mirai Trunks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dragon Ball Banpresto Ichiban Kuji WCF version Z Mini Figure SSJ Mirai Trunks
See more product reviews

Michael C - 09/30/2022

Great addition to my Trunks collection ✌

Michael C

09/30/2022 - CO

It was a great buy, I'll definitely buy from here again if something catches my eye.


My Little Pony Figure  Twilight Sparkle tinsel Loose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Little Pony Figure Twilight Sparkle tinsel Loose
See more product reviews

Jasmine H - 09/28/2022

Thank you!


My Little Pony Figure  Rarity Loose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Little Pony Figure Rarity Loose
See more product reviews

Jasmine H - 09/28/2022

Thank you


Putitto Series Exotic Shorthair Cats Mini Figure Collection  Design 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Putitto Series Exotic Shorthair Cats Mini Figure Collection Design 4
See more product reviews

Katie K - 09/23/2022

Love the little cats!

Katie K

09/23/2022 - CA

Everything was great! Just as expected and delivery was fast.


My Little Pony blind bag Berry Dreams glitter version 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Little Pony blind bag Berry Dreams glitter version 1
See more product reviews

Torey L - 09/04/2022

Berry Little Pony

It’s fun, cute and calming.

Torey L

09/04/2022 - UT

Excellent!


Dragon Ball Funko POP Vinyl Limited Release Exclusive  Super Saiyan Rose Goku Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dragon Ball Funko POP Vinyl Limited Release Exclusive Super Saiyan Rose Goku Black
See more product reviews

Ian K - 08/13/2022

Very nice


Cat Loaf Small Trinket Box Figure Collection  Design 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Loaf Small Trinket Box Figure Collection Design 1
See more product reviews

Gloria A - 07/30/2022

Nice price & package

Quick arrival & well packaged. Quite small, but nice.

Gloria A

07/30/2022 - NJ

Easy to do


Hugcot Cat and Kitten Cable Holder Figure Collection  Design 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hugcot Cat and Kitten Cable Holder Figure Collection Design 2
See more product reviews

Gloria A - 07/30/2022

Nice price & package.

Quick arrival & well packaged. Quite small, but nice.

Gloria A

07/30/2022 - NJ

Easy to do


Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Action Figure  Ultimate Swampfire Loose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Action Figure Ultimate Swampfire Loose
See more product reviews

Gina N - 07/24/2022

Great


Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Action Figure  Water Hazard Loose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Action Figure Water Hazard Loose
See more product reviews

Gina N - 07/24/2022

Great toy


Pokemon Scale World Kanto Mini Figure Collection  Design 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pokemon Scale World Kanto Mini Figure Collection Design 6
See more product reviews

Jake B - 07/10/2022

Got here in a surprisingly quick amount of time. Could recommend to anybody

Jake B

07/10/2022 - VA

good


Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Baby Penguins Mini Figure Collection  Design 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Baby Penguins Mini Figure Collection Design 5
See more product reviews

Christopher J - 06/16/2022

Wonderful product. Great as a gift for anyone who likes penguins.

Christopher J

06/16/2022 - AK

Fair prices and great service. Plus product was delivered quicker than expected.


Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Hamster Version 2 Mini Figure Collection  Design 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Hamster Version 2 Mini Figure Collection Design 1
See more product reviews

Christopher J - 06/16/2022

Very cute and a great gift for anyone who likes hamsters.

Christopher J

06/16/2022 - AK

Fair prices and great service. Plus product was delivered quicker than expected.


Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Cat Mini Figure Collection  Design 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Cat Mini Figure Collection Design 4
See more product reviews

Katherine S - 06/08/2022

So perfect

Katherine S

06/08/2022 - TX

Easy to purchase, quick delivery. Quality products for the price


Higemanjyu Maneki Neko Lucky Cat Mini Figure Collection  Design 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Higemanjyu Maneki Neko Lucky Cat Mini Figure Collection Design 5
See more product reviews

Katherine S - 06/08/2022

Cutest little baby!

Katherine S

06/08/2022 - TX

Easy to purchase, quick delivery. Quality products for the price


Fantasy Creature Picture Book Vol 2 Shinroku Figure Four Seasons  Design 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fantasy Creature Picture Book Vol 2 Shinroku Figure Four Seasons Design 4
See more product reviews

Ivy R - 05/12/2022

Deer god

Product came as described and quicker then I expected, I love it.

Ivy R

05/12/2022 - CT

Pretty good, I would come back here when I have money again- for sure.


Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Hamster Version 2 Mini Figure Collection  Design 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yawamochi Soft Vinyl Hamster Version 2 Mini Figure Collection Design 8
See more product reviews

William A - 05/09/2022

Less like mochi, more like a rubber duck

I imagined this product to be softer based on the pictures, but its material and stiffness is more like a rubber ducks. Still cute though.

William A

05/09/2022 - CA

Makes shopping for Japanese gacha toys easy. No more need to find a proxy service, or buying random gachas to get the ones you want.


Hugcot Flocked Hamster Cable Holder Figure Collection Vol 2  Design 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hugcot Flocked Hamster Cable Holder Figure Collection Vol 2 Design 6
See more product reviews

William A - 05/09/2022

Super cute and fuzzy. They only work with thin cables though.

William A

05/09/2022 - CA

Makes shopping for Japanese gacha toys easy. No more need to find a proxy service, or buying random gachas to get the ones you want.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   teslastoys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022