teslastoys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
85 (83.3%)
4
13 (12.7%)
3
4 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
85 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(80)
4
(13)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

teslastoys.com

K

Kathy C.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FUN! COULDN'T MAKE UP MY MIND!
The app. Was a little slow
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great variety! Found what I was looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alan R.
1 week ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a bit pricey for my taste, but that seems to be common with these, so i cant complain terribly. I cant wait to order more
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristy K.
2 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 5 year old lost her nightmare moon during the first week of quarantine. It was her absolute favorite toy. I’ve looked all over for a new one. I’m not even telling her I found this online. Thank you SO MUCH for having one available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products that I probably won't anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
James H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Star Wars Takara Tomy PopUp Pirate Mini Game Design 1

View this product

Star Wars game

Very fun and interesting toy! Quite challenging too.

A

Amy J.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As advertised
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Amy J. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cup Figure Magnekko Cat Mini Action Figure Design 3

View this product

Capsule Toy Prepack 5 Random Toys with No Repeats

View this product

Nagomi Ceramic Wind Chime Collection Design 2

View this product

V

Victor A.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful product. Fast shipment. Great communication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victor A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DC Superheroes Funko POP Fugitivetoys Exclusive Yellow Lantern Batman

View this product

Thank you for a great shopping experience.

R

Rebel S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great buy and quality is good. Only real issue was wait time for delivery about one week
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Rebel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dragon Ball Super UDM V Jump Special 04 Keychain Swing Collection Complete Set

View this product

I love the keychains but I wish they were painted better on the back side as great as they are painted in the front

H

Hayley W.
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site wth specific toys you can't find anywhere else!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy-Kate R.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy-Kate R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Little Pony blind bag Princess Cadance crystal version 1

View this product

Perfect replacement for one my daughter maybe/probably flushed down the toilet (oops!).

E

Edward N.
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are one of the few sites that allow a deposit on a pre order and I love that. Will buy here again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee E.
1 month ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Great selection of gashapon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Forest
06/07/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are fair and selection is awesome!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Poi
06/07/2020 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Danilo D.
06/06/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Danilo D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zoids 172 Scale Model Kit HMM RZ028 Blade Liger AB

View this product

Awesome and quick!

I

IF
06/04/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was as described. But took a while to know when it was going to be shipped. A follow up email after my purchse advising me of longer than normal wait time for shipment or something would have been nice. Or an ETA of some type.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Paul H.
06/03/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great store and products. I would love to know about any other signed merch.

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ben 10 Omniverse Action Figure Motorcyclist Ben Tennyson Loose

View this product

Nice figure, but turned out to be a little small. My fault for not reading the dimensions.

Ben 10 Ultimate Alien Action Figure Black Space Suit Ben Loose

View this product

Nice figure, but turned out to be a little small. My fault for not reading the dimensions.

Ben 10 Alien Force Action Figure Soccer Ben

View this product

Nice figure, but turned out to be a little small. My fault for not reading the dimensions.

R

Russell S.
05/30/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Russell S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manmaru Animal Round Cats Swing Mascot Keychain Collection Design 6

View this product

Manmaru animal round cats as zipper pulls

Just what I was looking for as zipper pulls.

D

Dadrien S.
05/25/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love. It i wish y'all sold the falcon zord by itself thats all i need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dadrien S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mighty Morphin Alien Rangers Bandai Super Mini Pla Shogun Megazord Complete Set of 5

View this product

I broke a arm trying to transform it but fixed it with some super glue .I love this toy i can't help but play with it

M

Mike S.
05/22/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All around great service, prices, & selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Star Wars Characters Gacha Galaxy Desktop Galatic Empire Featuring Hans Solo Mini Figure Collection

View this product

Great detailed figures, the complete set was a great bang for your buck!

Loading Page Animation

See more teslastoys.com Reviews

Visit teslastoys.com ►