teslastoys.com Reviews

Filter

249 Verified Customer Reviews

249 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin R.
1 week ago , NJ

Constantly checking back to see what nee things Tesla's Toys has to offer!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

teslastoys.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Dragon Ball Super Funko POP Convention Exclusive  Jiren
Dragon Ball Super Funko POP Convention Exclusive Jiren
Read more reviews about this product

Justin R. - 1 week ago

Happy to add this to my growing Dragon Ball collection of Funkos at a fair price

My Little Pony Funko POP Chase exclusive  Seapony Twilight Sparkle Metallic Variant
My Little Pony Funko POP Chase exclusive Seapony Twilight Sparkle Metallic Variant
Read more reviews about this product

Justin R. - 1 week ago

Got this to make my nieces jealous and I’m very satisfied


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

M

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen C.
3 weeks ago , FL

First time I have been to this site. I think there are interesting options here for me as a diorama maker and collector.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Super Real In a Can Cookie Swing Mascot Keychain Collection  Complete Set of 5
Super Real In a Can Cookie Swing Mascot Keychain Collection Complete Set of 5
Read more reviews about this product

Kathleen C. - 3 weeks ago

Cute cookie tins with cookies inside, great for bakery diorama

I bought these cookie tins for a 1/6 scale bakery diorama. They would probably also work for 1/12 scale. Very cute and realistic.

Harry Potter Banpresto Q Posket Figure Version A  Harry Potter Normal Color Ver
Harry Potter Banpresto Q Posket Figure Version A Harry Potter Normal Color Ver
Read more reviews about this product

Kathleen C. - 3 weeks ago

Cute but big for his height. Big head. Wide body. Not 1/12 scale.

Very cute Harry Potter figure, but too big for my purpose. He is about 6 inches tall but far too big for 1/12 scale dioramas.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley S.
3 weeks ago , NY

This is my third time shopping with Tesla's Toys and I am always happy finding Japanese toys that aren't available anywhere else. Definitely won't be my last order, either!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nyanko Kitchen DX 5 Hot Soup Ver CatThemed Cooking Set Mini Collection  Complete Set of 4
Nyanko Kitchen DX 5 Hot Soup Ver CatThemed Cooking Set Mini Collection Complete Set of 4
Read more reviews about this product

Ashley S. - 3 weeks ago

LOVE

I am collecting all the Nyanko Kitchen toys. They are a must have for anyone who loves cats and miniatures!

Natsume Yujinchou Nyankosensei Happy Bath Time Mini Figure Collection  Design 1
Natsume Yujinchou Nyankosensei Happy Bath Time Mini Figure Collection Design 1
Read more reviews about this product

Ashley S. - 3 weeks ago

Silly

I love this line of kitty toys. I'm not familiar with the character but still very cute!

Piyo Pack Chicks with Eggs Mini Figure Collection  Design 4
Piyo Pack Chicks with Eggs Mini Figure Collection Design 4
Read more reviews about this product

Ashley S. - 3 weeks ago

Adorable

Does anyone need a mini bowl with mini eggs and a mini chicken? No. But I am much happier now that I own this. It's too cute!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
3 weeks ago , FL

Exactly what I was looking for!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Dragon Ball Z Banpresto Go Flying Nimbus Figure  Son Goku Adolescent
Dragon Ball Z Banpresto Go Flying Nimbus Figure Son Goku Adolescent
Read more reviews about this product

Jason - 3 weeks ago

Kakarot

Exactly what I was looking for. Detailed figure.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit teslastoys.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021