teslastoys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
152 (83.5%)
4
25 (13.7%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(52)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(23)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(146)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(39)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

teslastoys.com

B

Brooke N.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy. I will be shopping here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brooke N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

My Little Pony Egmont Magazine Figure Nightmare Moon Loose

View this product

Great buy!

Well made and durable. Holds up with my r yr old who loves my little pony. Shipped quickly. Great price too! 10/10 highly recommend

T

Teresa Y.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this store!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Teresa Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Chinese Zodiac Animal Mini Figure Collection Design 7

View this product

My favorite

Tiny and adorable! Very well made, this is one of my favorite little things, and I will buy more!

Super Real In a Can Cookie Swing Mascot Keychain Collection Complete Set of 5

View this product

Too cute!

I collect miniatures so these little tins I think are absolutely adorable! Very well made and just too cute, I love them!

J

Jeff K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arielle G.
4 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jas
01/25/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy I found this website. It's so hard to find capsule toys in the US. The selection is amazing and it's very unique to be able to pick which toy option you buy (other vendors send one at random). Shipping was very fast. I'll be ordering again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie B.
01/16/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, customer service replies promptly, great deals, fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jamie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Attack on Titan Swing Mascot Keychain Collection Complete Set

View this product

Tesla’s toys has gashapon at a great price! Was happy to find what I needed. Additionally, the keychains were shipped quickly thank you!

A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
12/19/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipment. Would order from this company again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany G.
12/18/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The figures were cute but they're not worth the price. Some of them were hard to put together and one of them immediately broke trying to put it together.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5
Brittany G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dragon Ball Super Dracap Rebirth Super Power Awakening Ver Mini Figure Collection Complete Set of 4

View this product

Not worth the money.

They’re very cute, but really not worth the price. They were kind of hard to put together and one of them broke immediately.

Loading Page Animation

See more teslastoys.com Reviews

Visit teslastoys.com ►