teslastoys.com Reviews

Filter

273 Verified Customer Reviews

273 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
228
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Morgan J.
1 day ago , OK

Website is kind of weird but I like your products. I would like to add really fast delivery. Thank you! And might buy from you again

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marvel CapChara SpiderMan Mini Figure Collection 06  Design 1
Marvel CapChara SpiderMan Mini Figure Collection 06 Design 1
Read more reviews about this product

Morgan J. - 1 day ago

I only got Spider-Man and I love him. He’s great and goes well with the other Spider-Man ones like these I own.

Marvel CapChara SpiderMan Mini Figure Collection 02  Complete Set of 3
Marvel CapChara SpiderMan Mini Figure Collection 02 Complete Set of 3
Read more reviews about this product

Morgan J. - 1 day ago

I love all three of these. They come in the heads and you take that apart and put everything together, it has easy assembly. Love it! Was excited to have a night monkey product.

Marvel CapChara SpiderMan Mini Figure Collection  Design 1
Marvel CapChara SpiderMan Mini Figure Collection Design 1
Read more reviews about this product

Morgan J. - 1 day ago

Adorable. I got only Spider-Man and my only complaint is that he doesn’t stand up super well. But it you find that perfect angle you will be good to go.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey C.
1 week ago , TX

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R
1 week ago , FL

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
My Little Pony Figure  Queen Chrysalis Loose
My Little Pony Figure Queen Chrysalis Loose
Read more reviews about this product

R - 1 week ago

Perfect

It got here quickly and it is in perfect condition.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mel
2 weeks ago , NJ

Great store!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shelf Cat Relaxing Mini Figure Collection  Design 6
Shelf Cat Relaxing Mini Figure Collection Design 6
Read more reviews about this product

Mel - 2 weeks ago

Great product!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa H.
2 weeks ago , NC

They had exactly what i needed for my boyfriends collection of figures!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dragon Ball Z Banpresto Grandista Manga Dimensions Figure  Bardock
Dragon Ball Z Banpresto Grandista Manga Dimensions Figure Bardock
Read more reviews about this product

Melissa H. - 2 weeks ago

Everything was perfect. I even asked for the package to be discrete and it was wonderfully done.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit teslastoys.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022