teslastoys.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37 Ratings

5
32 (86.5%)
4
4 (10.8%)
3
1 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

teslastoys.com

R

Rebecca P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your shop! Its so great I can pick the ones I want.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rebecca P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cat Tank Cats Driving Tanks Mini Figure Collection Design 1

View this product

These are so cute I just had to buy more!

Star Wars Bandai GashaPlaQ Battle of Hoth Mini Model Kit Collection Design 3

View this product

My dad loved it!

B

Brian
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Authentic and fast

Amazing

I

Idiamir G.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love finding figures that other stores/websites don't have
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Idiamir G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dragon Ball Z Grandista Resolution of Soldiers Figure Bardock

View this product

Exceeded my expectations, they have what I couldn’t find anywhere else

M

Melissa K.
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleen C.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered for my son and he loved it. Will order from the company again. Definitely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Q

Q
02/28/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really enjoy the variety of capsule toys Teslatoys sells and the ability to choose which figure you want out of a set - good prices and quick shipping! will return again and recommend to friends :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Q has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Animal Attraction Sleeping in Delicious Bed Mini Figure Collection Design 6

View this product

nothing fishy here

very cute! the polar bear’s face and paws painted very well and the salmon fits perfectly~

Neko Keshi Cats Hiding Mini Figure Collection Design 3

View this product

sweet

super cute and arrived quickly! well painted and a perfect desk companion

C

Cynthia S.
02/06/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohammad S.
01/29/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order from your site in the past week. Love your offerings
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren E.
01/17/2020 , GU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initially, there was a shipping issue because I'm currently living in a US territory and the shipping costs looked as though they were shipping to another country, when it should be the same price as anywhere in mainland USA. I reached out to them before I purchased anything, they looked into it, confirmed what I said, and they changed the shipping to accommodate the US territory status. They were so fast and polite when responding to me. I purchased right away and everything arrived faster than I anticipated. Everything was packaged properly and all the items were in perfect condition. Their pricing for collechara / kore chara! items was much more reasonable than the other sites I was comparing. I'm definitely shopping here if I'm looking for any collechara.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Desiree M.
12/28/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was so happy with communication. All but one product was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so sorry to hear about that! Please let us know which item was damaged and we will be happy to work out a solution for you, either in the form of a replacement or a refund.
Desiree M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pokemon Sleep on the Cable Vol 2 Mini Figure Cable Protector Collection Design 2

View this product

Super cute

Pokemon the Movie Mewtwo Strikes Back Evolution Shodo Action Figure Complete Set

View this product

One Mewtwo was broken.

P

Phuoc H.
12/23/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla
12/21/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better than most of the sites that I was looking into to buy Dragon Ball Z figurines
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

LP
12/09/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order came quickly, product looked like the photo, but the product was missing a piece.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

teslastoys.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

The cheese should be inside the hamster. The hamster itself is the capsule and the accessories are inside :)
LP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Faster than expected, missing a piece, looks good overall

The product came quicker than expected, but a piece was missing (the cheese the hamster is holding in the photo) but I didn't feel like going through a return/exchange process, so it's fine. Over all the product is what was pictured, just missing a piece.

A

Ashley H.
12/09/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this site! I'm so happy to have found it. My daughter and I love gashapon toys from Japan, and they can be hard to find and costly, at times, to ship from overseas. The prices here are more than fair. The site itself it easy to navigate, colorful, and fun to browse. I'll be sure to check in again, especially for holiday shopping. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Solo
11/27/2019 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its awesome. I have been looking for these figures forever.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Solo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dragon Ball Super Bandai Mini Figure VS Series 6 Goku SSJ Goku Cooler Jiren

View this product

Great

I had been looking for one of these figures for a minute. Got it and 3 others fod a fraction of what they would cost originally

H

Hannah Y.
11/08/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking everywhere for some of these products I'm so excited!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit frustrated as I had gone through the process of signing up and left the site briefly and it didn't retain my information. The second time through, I just completed my order and didn't sign up.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dylan
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no idea what I was expecting from this site, seemed fishy at first but is actually very legit. Offers really good pricing that'll be cheaper than you scalpers in the US.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

teslastoys.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Loading Page Animation

See more teslastoys.com Reviews

Visit teslastoys.com ►