termlife2go.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 310 Ratings

5
285 (91.9%)
4
21 (6.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(276)
4
(29)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(269)
4
(35)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(270)
4
(33)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

termlife2go.com

About Us

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

T

TristaT
10/29/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zhaneta was very friendly and took the time to make sure to answer all my questions. Wonderful experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
10/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zhaneta (our agent) is great! Has great customer service skills & educated us a lot about term life insurance..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patience
10/16/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

O M.
10/10/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and support by knowledgeable staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

L W.
09/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jarod was super nice and helpful and explained everything I asked about. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
09/07/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall process was very simple and easy to complete. I would definitely recommend termlife2go for your life insurance needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamieson
09/06/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brilliant exchange"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle S.
08/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dino was very knowledgeable and polite. Timely on returning my calls. Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki K.
08/20/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mrs. D.
08/15/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On today, August 15, 2018, Jarvis Jared was very professional, very informative, very considerate, and very concerned about my needs. I appreciate Jarvis for taking the time to explain my options. Jarvis took the time to explain , in detail, my questions and hesitations. Thank you all for the customer service that you require of your agents. Sincerely, Darthy Stout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drew
08/14/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian Tierney is a consummate professional! He answered all of my questions, and did so in a timely manner! I highly recommend him as well as his company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela
08/11/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We shopped around for insurance but sometimes had the feeling that the representatives we spoke to were trying to steer us toward products that were better for them. My husband decided to place our business with Joel because of his straightforward, pleasant manner. He answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with. His professionalism reflects very favorably on your company. Your website is easy to navigate and use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent was excellent. He took the time to explain a great policy suited for my age."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arvada N.
07/25/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and satisfied with helping me with my insurance needs! Thank you Joel!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed A.
07/25/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first company to provide follow-up in our search to obtain life insurance coverage for my wife. Now that we have gotten into the final phases of getting her coverage, we hope they will continue with following through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff H.
07/24/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joel Magarino facilitated a professional experience. He made applying for life insurance an almost effortless experience on my part. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara
07/23/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret
07/20/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teri
07/17/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bryan was very helpful and believe he found the best deal for my situation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more termlife2go.com Reviews

Visit termlife2go.com ►