termlife2go.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 311 Ratings

5
286 (92%)
4
21 (6.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(277)
4
(29)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

termlife2go.com

About Us

We specialize in helping individuals navigate their way through the life insurance process by placing the client’s needs ahead of all others. Our focus is on aligning each client’s specific need with the top rated best life insurance companies that focus on the niche that suits our client’s need the best.

As an independent agency, we impartially shop your case to dozens different exam and no exam life insurance companies, assuring you the best shot at the lowest priced policy available based on your particular health history. Our primary goal is to find you the best company at the best price, based on your unique need, health and lifestyle.

J

John D.
11/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

blah
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TristaT
10/29/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zhaneta was very friendly and took the time to make sure to answer all my questions. Wonderful experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anna
10/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zhaneta (our agent) is great! Has great customer service skills & educated us a lot about term life insurance...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patience
10/16/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

O M.
10/10/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support by knowledgeable staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edina S.
09/17/2018 , WA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with an agent by the name of Charles Anderson for almost a month and he supposedly set up my Mom with Life Insurance and we have never seen any documents, it has been 4 months and we have heard NOTHING. VERY disappointed and very let down!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
L

L W.
09/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jarod was super nice and helpful and explained everything I asked about.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
09/07/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall process was very simple and easy to complete. I would definitely recommend termlife2go for your life insurance needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamieson
09/06/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

brilliant exchange
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle S.
08/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dino was very knowledgeable and polite. Timely on returning my calls. Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki K.
08/20/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs. D.
08/15/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On today, August 15, 2018, Jarvis Jared was very professional, very informative, very considerate, and very concerned about my needs. I appreciate Jarvis for taking the time to explain my options. Jarvis took the time to explain , in detail, my questions and hesitations.

Thank you all for the customer service that you require of your agents.

Sincerely, Darthy Stout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drew
08/14/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian Tierney is a consummate professional! He answered all of my questions, and did so in a timely manner! I highly recommend him as well as his company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela
08/11/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We shopped around for insurance but sometimes had the feeling that the representatives we spoke to were trying to steer us toward products that were better for them. My husband decided to place our business with Joel because of his straightforward, pleasant manner. He answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with. His professionalism reflects very favorably on your company.
Your website is easy to navigate and use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent was excellent. He took the time to explain a great policy suited for my age.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arvada N.
07/25/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and satisfied with helping me with my insurance needs! Thank you Joel!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed A.
07/25/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first company to provide follow-up in our search to obtain life insurance coverage for my wife. Now that we have gotten into the final phases of getting her coverage, we hope they will continue with following through.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark P.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff H.
07/24/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joel Magarino facilitated a professional experience. He made applying for life insurance an almost effortless experience on my part. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
07/23/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more termlife2go.com Reviews

Visit termlife2go.com ►