tensunits.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)

Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Filter
Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)
See more product reviews

Donna C - 10/15/2021

I use my unit a lot and this deal was too good not to!

Company Choice

I was advised by my chiropractor

Product Choice

these are replacement parts for a unit I already own

Donna C

10/15/2021 - Vermont

easy to find what I needed and get my order in. And received much sooner than expected!


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)
See more product reviews

Margo - 10/12/2021

not good

flimsy, will not stick a second time. Pro Patch much better

Company Choice

Looking for authentic Tens Pro Patch

Product Choice

replacement for Tens

Margo

10/12/2021 - Missouri

flimsy, will not stick a second time. Pro Patch much better


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)
See more product reviews

Ray W - 08/27/2021

Great experience !

Exactly what we ordered and was received before the promised date.

Company Choice

Couldn’t find products anywhere else.

Product Choice

Prescribed by family physician.

Ray W

08/27/2021 - TN

Good experience as usual !


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)
See more product reviews

Esther C - 08/16/2021

Great Product

Exactly what I needed.


Premium 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium 2" x 2" Square White Cloth Electrodes In Poly Bag - 4 Pack(16 Pads)
See more product reviews

ESRA A - 07/22/2021

Excellent product and service

Wow! Such smooth transaction from ordering to speedy delivery. The product is very high quality with the perfect amount of adhesive and size. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tensunits.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021