tensunits.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote

Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)

About This Company

Filter
Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
See more product reviews

RAY K - 4 weeks ago

I was expecting more intensity from the device. I have to crank it up more then half way to even feel anything. I have had a NeuroMD that was very intense 4 seconds on 10 seconds off. I would have thought that your lower back setting would really have some kick to it. But it doesn't Thank you.

Company Choice

The wireless feature.

Product Choice

The wireless feature. And more areas on the body to use this device.

RAY K

4 weeks ago - IN

Very easy to order. Just a few days to receive it. I really liked the option of using the device on six different body parts. Also I can use the device remotely or wired. The device is easy to operate. But I must say that the intensity of the device is lacking I would like more intensity on the lower back setting. Thank you.


Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
See more product reviews

Sylvia J - 10/16/2021

Great Purchase

This wireless tens unit is just what I needed for work.

Company Choice

Wireless

Product Choice

Wireless

Sylvia J

10/16/2021 - Indiana

A great purchase


Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
See more product reviews

HFM - 10/10/2021

Great Deal and compact enough to do the job

Compact and easy to put in place. And package is complete.

Company Choice

Best Price and Compact enough to do what I needed

Product Choice

Problem with Shoulder for over 6 months and needed home treatment

HFM

10/10/2021 - NC

Quick to step up and assist with the problem I had with my unit.


Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
See more product reviews

Barnard H - 09/27/2021

Do you need to purchase does not work it’s garbage I’m returning it


Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omega Wireless TENS Unit for Pain Relief - With Remote
See more product reviews

Jeanette W - 09/21/2021

Product arrived quickly, works great and love that it is wireless.

Company Choice

Had other units that I like

Product Choice

I liked that it was wireless.

Jeanette W

09/21/2021 - Kentucky

It works great and love that it is wireless.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit tensunits.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021