tensunits.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,732 Ratings

5
9956 (78.2%)
4
2100 (16.5%)
3
558 (4.4%)
2
65 (0.5%)
1
53 (0.4%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(140)
4
(29)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tensunits.com

D

Darryle L.
Today , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

American company

Product Choice

Reviews were mostly positive, price was reasonable

Darryle L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Infrared Light Wand Heat Pain Relief Unit

View this product

R

R.J. V.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will let you know when products are received.
R.J. V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium 2" x 2" Tan Cloth Electrodes - 1 Pack (4 Electrodes)

View this product

no comment no time for this

J

JRD
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish shipping is free for my orders are not big nor heavy items and total is more than $50 ($66). Well, hope shipping is secured. 2 infrared lights and 1 ultrasound gel.

Update: even with paid shipping, the units are sent using bubble envelope instead of a box. The ultrasound gel in the bottle spilled. Also it was not sealed nor wrapped.

Company Choice

They have things I need: portable infrared + mini ultrasound. Wish you also have head infrared to improve memory. And compact laser therapy tools (since electric shock on skin+muscle is not good). Laser penetrates deep into tissue but without shocking. Ultrasound is OK, not as good as laser.

Product Choice

I tried Infrared & it works. Compact ultrasound is so-so for small intensity. I need bigger one like the one at doctor's office but cost too much.

JRD has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TheraSonic Ultrasound Gel - 16 oz

View this product

The bottle is unwrapped, unsealed and shipped using a bubble envelope.

Big bottle, however the lid was insecure. And it was unsealed. So, when it arrived, the content spilled. Also it was sent using a bubble envelope, along with other stuffs. Practical for sender but it could break the bottle completely along the way.

Infrared Light Wand Heat Pain Relief Unit

View this product

It works.

Compact and simple, the light helps somehow. I got accident and pain in the inside.

W

William D.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was easy

Company Choice

original product

Product Choice

Used what I believe to be an early prototype 40 years ago given to my father by his dr. had good success with unit on him and friends, even used it on our race horses

William D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tens Unit 7000

View this product

none

Worked great Pain relief with first treatment Just a little disappointed with the sales code not working for my extra electrode purchase

K

Kelly W.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

East to understand all of the information on each product

Company Choice

It looked like it was a better unit, compared to ones I have been researching.

Product Choice

I liked the information that I read about them.

C

Chet P.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
D

Daniel G.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quality
M

Marsha P.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the reviews were helpful in choosing this products

Company Choice

lots of information & good prices

Product Choice

similar to what we'd been using

B

Barbara G.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Helps me

Product Choice

Need it

B

Brenda S.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and reviewing all products, I liked the one I just ordered

Company Choice

That's all I have ever used in the last 15 years for my back and neck injuries or wherever it hurts

Product Choice

Because of the reviews I read

S

Suzanne K.
3 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

I needed replacements

Product Choice

It works

S

sigrid M.
3 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

my chiropractor suggested it

J

Joan B.
2 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Have the 7000 unit

J

Julia L.
3 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

for my sister

Product Choice

it has good reviews

M

Marcela P.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products, wide variety, helpful information.

Company Choice

Because of the wide variety of products and their quality.

Product Choice

Because my occupational therapist recommended one of this units, and after reading about several of them, I believe this one will be good for me. The information about the product provided on your website and the customers' reviews helped me make this decision.

R

Regina R.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

Judith M.
3 days ago , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not that great on computer. Pretty easy to do for this order.

Company Choice

Had ordered pads before

Product Choice

looks like the clip will be sturdy. My old one was plastic and broke

E

elizabeth C.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast service, great selection

Company Choice

i have been using them for 17 years

Product Choice

the foam electrodes are the best made and most durable

T

Timothy R.
3 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more tensunits.com Reviews

Visit tensunits.com ►