telestial.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 208 Ratings

5
135 (64.9%)
4
51 (24.5%)
3
21 (10.1%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

telestial.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and helpful customer serviced.
D

Derek V.
04/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
J

John S.
04/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found your description of rates a bit confusing. I take it that I pay $.39/minute of voice, $.25 per text, but I'm nit sure if there is a monthly charge as well.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
O

Osama A.
04/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
K

Khulani M.
04/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you vey much...I look forward to receiving my product
J

JP
03/03/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall Good . Customer support is also very active and supportive. Waiting for the Sim card order delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James A.
03/02/2021 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never had to obtain a code by text message before today to make a credit card purchase. This is quite inconvenient as your code never arrived at my phone.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

John P.
02/19/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NO Comment
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question and I called customer service and they answered it very clearly and I'm so excited! I bought what I came here to buy
C

Chauncey B.
01/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to understand. I will be traveling from Alaska across the USA to europe and then Philippines. This seems to be the best SIM available, and highly reccommended
Loading Page Animation

See more telestial.com Reviews

Visit telestial.com ►