telestial.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 203 Ratings

5
132 (65%)
4
49 (24.1%)
3
21 (10.3%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

telestial.com

J

JP
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall Good . Customer support is also very active and supportive. Waiting for the Sim card order delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James A.
6 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never had to obtain a code by text message before today to make a credit card purchase. This is quite inconvenient as your code never arrived at my phone.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

John P.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NO Comment
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question and I called customer service and they answered it very clearly and I'm so excited! I bought what I came here to buy
C

Chauncey B.
01/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to understand. I will be traveling from Alaska across the USA to europe and then Philippines. This seems to be the best SIM available, and highly reccommended
A

ASHRAF B.
12/15/2020 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and clear
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marc F.
10/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
R

Richard M.
04/21/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked with Support before purchase, excellent service.

I didn't receive my package on time. It stayed at a Post Office in Ma for 4 days, making the delivery date late, but still received it intact.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maurice W.
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more telestial.com Reviews

Visit telestial.com ►