telestial.com Reviews

Filter

223 Verified Customer Reviews

223 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(65.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(24.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(9.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
09/16/2022 , Fl

The first agent was in a hurry and gave me very little time in fact told me he had two other calls holding and he had to deal with them. The second time I called the second agent was much more accommodating and more professional.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
09/05/2022

So far it has been good.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed N.
08/20/2022

I was very straightforward.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill D.
08/02/2022

Some uncertainty—perhaps me.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BOB M.
07/06/2022

OK


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herman L.
03/31/2022

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio E.
03/28/2022

Chat assistance was very effective


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chase S.
03/25/2022 , Lusaka

8/10 very simple and straight forward

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodena P.
03/07/2022

Easy.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ziad E.
12/09/2021

waiting


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amy K.
10/17/2021

How long does 1st class mailing take???


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry F.
08/27/2021 , IL

I have used Telestial for years for foreign country sim cards and they are great. I know that my SIM cards will work great on my upcoming trip to France.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ursula W.
08/20/2021

Easy to order


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn L.
07/22/2021

Fast!!!!!!!!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph C.
07/05/2021

My experience so far has been very informative and good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/31/2021

Great and helpful customer serviced.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek V.
04/26/2021

So far so good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
04/11/2021

I found your description of rates a bit confusing. I take it that I pay $.39/minute of voice, $.25 per text, but I'm nit sure if there is a monthly charge as well.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Osama A.
04/07/2021

Great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Khulani M.
04/06/2021

Thank you vey much...I look forward to receiving my product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022