teleflora.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91,697 Ratings

5
66K+ (72.4%)
4
16K+ (18.5%)
3
6225 (6.8%)
2
840 (0.9%)
1
1311 (1.4%)
66K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(828)
4
(227)
3
(124)
2
(74)
1
(353)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

teleflora.com

About Us

At Teleflora, we're proud to have been connecting customers with the nation's best florists for more than 81 years. Headquartered in Los Angeles, California, Teleflora has over 13,000 member florists throughout the U.S. and Canada, with an additional 20,000 affiliated florists outside North America. This extensive network, coupled with our commitment to exceptional customer service, means that when you send flowers from Teleflora, you can be confident that you're sending the best. As a service organization rather than a florist, Teleflora makes it easy to select beautiful florist-delivered products by investing in the most modern technology, seeking continuous innovation and improvement in services, and providing the best people in the business to ensure your confidence that your order will be placed easily and filled by a Teleflora florist quickly and professionally to your complete satisfaction.

J

Jose R.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They missed my box of chocolates!
CustomerService
3/5
C

Chuck R.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

size of arrangement was disappointingly small
S

Sharon K.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not contacted Teleflora yet, but I will be tomorrow. My mom sent me a picture of the flowers she received, and what she received bore absolutely no resemblance to the picture on the Teleflora website. What she received was a bunch of flowers in a vase. There was no arrangement, no thought to how the flowers were placed in the vase. I used Teleflora because American Express was giving offering a rebate on a Teleflora purchase. I will be contacting American Express as well, letting them know my absolute displeasure with the flowers my mom received.
D

Diane M.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchase this same item from you every Christmas
B

Barbara S.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully, I ordered the Thomas Kinkade lighted house arrangement 2020 and attempted to place another order for the same item for shipment to another city. It told me that the 2020 Kinkade lighted house arrangement was not not available in that area, but offered another Kinkade lighted house arrangement of which, no year was specified. I kept my original and did not place the second order. I attempt to order the lighted house arrangements annually. However, this time, ordering was confusing.
E

Ed
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great selection of flowers to choose from and always offering a promo code/discount, which is appreciated!
G

George S.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to use
M

MARY H.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping they flowers got there. The email said 9:09 pm - which I hope was not the delivery time. Were they just left in front of the house or did someone answer?
T

thanh-chau D.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't know yet.
The recipient has not received the flowers yet
G

GR
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spent over $125 on an arrangement for my Mother's birthday. She sent me a photo of the delivered flowers and they were NOTHING like their online photo. Yes, they were nice and my Mother was pleased but I was disappointed. For that kind of money I expected a certain "wow" factor that this arrangement did not have. It looked like a $60-70 arrangement at best. Next time I order flowers I will call the florist direct and not use these online "brokers" (Teleflora, 1-800-Flowers, ProFlowers, etc). It comes down to value and they simply don't provide it.
Loading Page Animation

See more teleflora.com Reviews

Visit teleflora.com ►