Togglebox and TekTonic

Filter

107 Verified Customer Reviews

107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)

Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

Togglebox and TekTonic

Filter
A
Anton P.
12/11/2008

I had experience with dozen of shared hostings and 2 VPS hostings before
I'm with Tektonic for almost 2 years and can say that it's my best hosting experience ever. I'm not very demanding featurewise (specially in case of VPS, where you already have full control on the system), but the price is unbeatable and service stability is excellent. I had t
o fill only 2 support tickets in 2 years: one billing issue and one service outage. Both were quickly answered and resolved.
One point to improve: I'd like to see detailed info on ongoing technical problems, not only server status (OK/DOWN)


N
Nicolas
12/04/2008

TekTonic is absolutely the best hosting company i have ever been with
Everything is fantastic, The cost of the VPS's and customer service is second to none. Super impressed and will defiantly recommend TekTonic to anybody looking for a VPS.


M
Mark W.
10/07/2008

I've had my Tektonic VPS for well over a year now and it has been absolutely perfect for my needs


L
Leandro M.
07/28/2008

I'm with tektonic by 5 months and everything is ok
I'm loving tektonic, tektonic A+!


S
Steve
07/16/2008

I have been using TekTonic for several months now and their reliability and customer service are
incredible. They have far exceeded my expectations. Thanks!


I
Ivan
07/08/2008

Brilliant support - competent, helpful and avaiable 24/7 for chat


N
NoSCO
06/21/2008

Tektonic have been extremely accomodating in my bizarre and wacky demands, always taking them up
with ease and flair. Thank you Tektonic, a customer for life.


A
ami
06/12/2008

Some sales supports are seems newbie
They don't know what VPS is, what plans are provided.


A
andfed
06/09/2008

Very stable server with tempting price
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK.


A
Angela, W.
06/02/2008

I've never had an issue with your support team
Most every time, my questions were answered and problems solved. As long as the customer service remains so good, I'll continue as your customer. Thanks alot, Angela


M
Michael
06/02/2008

Hello Tektonic,Well first off, I must say the service you offer is superb
Hello Tektonic,
Well first off, I must say the service you offer is superb. I've had very little technical downtime and it's been running extremely stable.
I will admit, there have been a few software issues. Which occurred unexpectedly, and had no association with any changes I had made. They did cause a few issues at times and result in dow
ntime here and there.
However everything now has panned out into a quality service, with quality uptime, at one of the best prices around.
I must also say, the degree to the response time with your support team is fantastic. Not one did I ever have to wait over 24 hours for a reply.
Now the reason why I have revoked a star is because of the quality of support some of the support team supplies. I have noticed some are really good and know exactly what they are doing, where as others are just not so skilled and eventually caused more issues for myself.
Overall, keep up the good work!


D
Damian F.
05/30/2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.


G
Gilson S.
05/25/2008

The Linux VPS at TekTonic is superb
I hope TekTonic could delivery the same quality to Windows VPS soon.


R
RatePoint R.
05/25/2008

The complimentary upgrades to Ram and disk space are very much appreciated
I always had good service and the uptime for my production sites is excellent.


G
Gary T.
05/24/2008

I've used many hosts and a number of other VPS solutions and I can honestly say, TekTonic have
been superb! Today they increased RAM and disk space for each plan they offer and they passed those increases onto existing customers too! This is something I have rarely seen happen!
Kudos to them from a VERY satisfied and happy customer! I would rec
omend them to anyone


I
Islam F.
05/24/2008

I'm really happy with service they provide and the support is wonderful
No where else you can get this type of service at this price!


R
Rahul
05/24/2008

I am really impressed by there unmanaged vps service which comes at an price tag of shared
hosting but worth as much as an dedicated one + there talented support team is double bonus.


R
RatePoint R.
05/23/2008

The new control panel and complementary upgrades are all sweet!
Thanks!


A
asinkecualo
05/23/2008

Great service
fanatical service indeed. Free upgrades for clients


M
Marcelo T.
05/23/2008

Tektonic have good hardware, plans and support
I have a VPS there is more the two years past and I am very glad..


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023