Togglebox and TekTonic

Filter

107 Verified Customer Reviews

107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)

Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

Togglebox and TekTonic

Filter
N
netster
09/10/2009

The customer service, friendly & Awesome!


M
Maborak T.
09/02/2009

Is very fast, i purchased 2 VPS in 5 minutes!
is insane.


K
Kristen
07/30/2009

While customizing my operating system on my virtual server I made an error which caused my
server to crash, and it was unable to reboot. I e-mailed TekTonic customer support, and they worked with me over the course of several hours as I described what I had done and they tried to fix it. At the beginning it looked like it was going to require a re
install of the server, but fortunately they were able to figure out a way to resolve the issue without a reinstall. I've used TekTonic's customer support several times, and it's always top notch.


L
LoudCast
07/03/2009

Excellent small business!
Would recommend to anyone!


R
Reach B.
06/17/2009

I rely on tektonic for my webdesign business
They have never let me down. I have moved all of my customers on to tektonic servers. Thank you for your service.


T
Todd S.
05/26/2009

Great service and reputation!
Their prices are unbeatable and offer great support to their customers!


C
Coley B.
04/28/2009

Amazing Host!
Super fast connection speed and very good price. They set up cPanel in close to nothing.
Thanks!


M
Mickey
04/16/2009

Simple Amazing Services beyond my expectations describes tektonic
net! I have had a vps for quite a while with them and everything is automated! You even have free cPanel with certain packages and the customer support rocks! The prices aren't the lowest but the network/hardware can't be beat! Tektonic Rocks!


D
Dmitry /.
04/12/2009

Being already for about 8 months with Tektonic makes me believe that excellent service does can
cost reasonable money.
I'll be very unhappy if Tektonic becomes worse - at the moment it's an amazingly comfortable VPS provider.


G
George A.
03/17/2009

Very reliable; excellent service and support; and value so great you wonder how they can do it
Highly recommended.


K
Kevin M.
02/25/2009

I can't say enough about Tektonic's customer support
Absolutely FANTASTIC. Every time I had a problem they were super nice worked it out for me every almost on the spot. And the times I had more serious problem (through no fault of theirs), they went way above and beyond what they had to do to help me Any other place would have just said "we're ver
y sorry about your problem, but there is nothing we can do"
And as far as reliability and performance - flawless. I've recommend them to friends who now use them, and have much the same to say about them. You can't go wrong with these guys


T
Tyler
02/07/2009

I've been a customer for TekTonic for several years, I have 3 VPS's with them
I found out today they logged into my VPS and commented out a very important process, a process that has been running for years, which killed my DNS server and affected over 30k domains. I had no notification they did this, I found out when everything went offline.
Very unprofessional. Do not trust them with anything important.


N
Nopius
02/05/2009

I was using this service for greater than 3 years (Unmanaged-1 plan)
Excellent uptime and support.
Bandwidth and CPU where never a bottleneck.
But their policy is too restrictive for me and now I'm moving to another VPS hoster...
Good luck.


P
Pascal
01/19/2009

INSANELY GREAT customer service
Helped me move sites from one IP to another in a matter of minutes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Or not... Don't sign up, I want tektonic all for myself.


M
MarkHenderson.WS
01/09/2009

Best VPS provider ever
Period.


S
Sparta
01/03/2009

Esta es una evaluacion en español,para todos tektonic ha sido la mejor empresa de servicio vps
que he conocido, aparte de los precios que estan de wow! el soporte ha sido una de las mas satisfactorias.....
Felizidades a Tektonic por el estupendo servicio..
Mensione que lo que mas me gusto fue el setup?? en menos de 30 minutos ya tenia mi VPS O
_O


O
Oliver S.
12/30/2008

They are just amezing people to work with
They replyed to all my emails within 20 minuts of sending and the Live Support is excellent. My server was done and cpanel installed within 40 mins off purching.
EXCELLENT!!


S
Stuart
12/28/2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions.
I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.


O
Oleg S.
12/28/2008

Looking for VPS for my e-commerce site, I tried some offers and finally found the TekTonic
Now after 1.5 months of successful run I definitely will not go further - it is the best service for such price. The only question I had to ask support was to update PTR record for my domain (registered elsewhere), and this was done at once.
I use Jumla+Vi
rtuemart soultion which is known to be CPU-intensive. Some other virtualization solutions were too slow on PHP parsing and precompilation (not even run). PHP acelerators did not improve the situations a lot. Here, at TekTonic, I get what I want - very fast script processing. So now I am more than happy to host my site here and already have recommended Tektonic to some of my friends.
Thanks for your service, Tektonic!


T
Tyler
12/22/2008

Very good company
They aren't that flexible (I want more memory in my current plan, etc) they always tell you to upgrade to the next plan, but other than that -- good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022