Togglebox and TekTonic

Filter

107 Verified Customer Reviews

107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.9%)

Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
95

5-star reviews

About this Company

Togglebox and TekTonic

Filter
S
sertacDiler
07/11/2011

Tektonic is best of the this service
When i need a support any problem in my vps, they are help me fastly. They are the best! Thank you tektonic.


F
Fernando
06/02/2011

10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.


T
Tu N.
03/18/2011

Gran Servicio
Excelente servicio y calidad humana. Tiempos de respuesta muy rapidos y una gran tecnologia.


N
Nano H.
03/02/2011

Great Tech Support!
Hello,
I am a customer,China based. I mainly use Live Chat to get support. I switch my VPS from Ubuntu to CentOS and upgrade to UM2 for I need use their CPanel service. I impressed by their Rapidly, Professional, Friendly, Detail oriented and so on Really 7 X 24!!!. I am very happy to write review here. And I will transfer my other webhosting to he
re. Hope my comment is useful


M
Mark
02/26/2011

Brilliant Service
I have been a customer with TekTonic for about a year now and every day I actually feel happy to have chosen them as my server supplier. Had been with several companies before but TekTonic is by far the best to date. Their technical support team is very polite and helpful. In addition the servers are also extremely reliable and I have never had an
y downtime with them. Was so happy with the service that I received to date that I decided last week to rent another server from them


J
John D.
01/16/2011

Fantastic support
Very friendly staff. Good uptime. Everytime I have an issue its fixed very very fast.


A
Aled
11/10/2010

Great pricing; good, honest customer service & decent VPS specifications
Couldn't be happier with the service provided.


J
Joseph
09/30/2010

Great Speed, Instant container creation, affordable cPanel licensing
Fast, Friendly Support. Truly a "no fuss" business solution. A++


R
RatePoint R.
08/11/2010

The support is rock solid and my issue is addressed in under 30 seconds!
Impressive! Recommended! =D


F
fuwaneko
07/23/2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support


B
[email protected]
04/04/2010

Outstanding support
Patient, knowledgeable, precise and quick.
Makes my outgoing ISP no names mentioned - there names x&x - where x is a number of your choice)look like the Bozos they are.
Congratulations TEKTONIK for doing it well!


L
Littlewiitard1
04/02/2010

Worth the money
Speed is the best. 5/5


S
Sergio
03/13/2010

Good VPS Servers!
!
//
Buenos servidores vps, hice buena compra con Tektonic.
Saludos.


P
Pete20
02/19/2010

Great value for the money, perfect live support


R
Roberto S.
02/11/2010

I have been with tektonic for YEARS now, I just upgrade the server as needed, the costumer
support is great, there's always someone there to help, I jumped over many providers since I started my business back in 1999, now more than 10 years later, I have to say TecTonic is the best one I have found, Thank you guys specially Bruce, kudos on a well do
ne job


S
Simon
02/05/2010

First time customer since 1 week and very happy!
Instant setup and provisioning is awesome!


M
MrRoxi
01/04/2010

What can I say, Truly excellent
I had a problem with cpanel and open SSL but they had it sorted with in 2 hours on both times. Did not cost me a penny to get it all fixed and the support was excellent with an email saying when it was fixed. I would recommend to anyone!


C
CodeRay
10/25/2009

Fast servers
True full root access. Friendly support staff that responds quickly. However, I had problems with non-functionality of mail servers, and later what seemed to be a problem with their DNS servers. They responded quickly, but after a few contacts they remained unable to resolve the problems. Since I was paying only for unmanaged VPS
access, it wasn't fair to keep bothering them, but I wasn't able to use the service (need e-mail). So, I had to cancel the account. The kicker was that when I posted an account of my experiences on a webhosting talk website, I was flamed repeatedly by someone who I later learned was tektonic's company president. While I understand his desire to save face and defend his employees, it was not (in my opinion) the most professional way to deal publically with an unsatisfied customer


X
X.J. L.
10/24/2009

The tech support is great, friendly, & reliable!
Best VPS provider!!!!


T
Tristan
09/22/2009

Tektonic is rock solid
Support in under 30 seconds for almost any problem, they always seem happy to help. Instead of being cold and impersonal, like most hosting support out there, I feel like they do their best whether I'm paying for "premium" support or not. I'm currently running their third dedicated server plan, loving it. Really nothing negat
ive I can think of


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022