tekboost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 178
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
John C | PA, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“I currently owned an HP Z420 computer which I use for video editing. I decided to add another one to enhance the graphic capabilities of my editing station. TekBoost was a great source of an additional HP Z420. I linked them together in a poor man's network configuration. I am very pleased with the results!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Jose is my spirit animal!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
dave P | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks you my goto place”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JT | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

“great customer service, been doing business with them for over 2 years. Never disappoint!

JT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jody | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great pricing, easy to deal with, highly flexible build options.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brian | VA, United States | Submitted 2 Aug 2018

“My first purchase from Tekboost.com. Value of the PC I purchased was great. Received the computer within several days from order. I have not yet set the PC up but all appears to be in good shape. Packaging was amazing - don't think there would be any chance of the delivering carrier damaging the computer!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark L | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great recommendation and service. Jose was very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred F | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Made it very to decide on what I wanted at a far price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Iraj Golzari | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018

“Lowest price, good customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gerald M W | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shelton | AL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018

“Sales staff was very helpful, answered all of my questions, courteous and professionally.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Katie | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“TekBoost is always so helpful and friendly. I purchased 3 workstations. It would have been nice to have a bulk price but I'm ok with the transaction.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Seminole Fan T | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I like that I could hammer down to the individual components necessary to build the tower needed. The outside case shows scratches that you'd expect from a unit that was refurbished. It was packed well as the box the tower came is was packed inside an additional box that cushioned it from shipment. Only complaint is I picked Next Day shipment and did not note it was Next Day Air Saver (I don't remember it showing that it was this service). Was expecting the computer by 10:30 AM, but got it at around 2:00 PM. Overall though, I am satisfied with the computer and would recommend this company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kaleta I | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Tried ordering through an external seller that would not let me order this item from this store so after I got my refund back I decided to try and order directly from the site and it was far more pleasant and simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tiziano | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience ..!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dave W | Submitted 8 May 2018

“TEK Boost was referred to me by a friend and I am happy that I followed his recommendation. The selection of a system was easy, the price and terms are fair and the sales process and followup calls with Jose were 100% to my satisfaction.

I will come back to Tek Boost and refer others to this site when computers and services are needed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kevin | MO, United States | Submitted 3 May 2018

“Jose was professional and kind.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“So far, ya'll have been great. Keep up the good work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
RAY | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2018

“This is our first contact. We needed an R610-style machine to handle our local backup management among other uses and this was a fit. Excellent packaging by the way. Not something you see every day with repurposed equipment so that was a relief.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wesley W | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2018

“I contacted a member of TekBoost to request a custom Dell PowerEdge R510 Server build. I already had 24gigs of Ram, and I wanted dual E5620 Quad Core 2.4Ghz Processors. My order was No Ram, No HDDs, 12x hdd blanks, H700-512MB-Adapter, Embedded Dual Port 1GbE Nic, iDRAC6 Enterprise, 2x 750W Power Supplies. After talking with someone from the site chat I got a quote so great I ordered it on the spot. He sent me a link to click and in less than 3 minutes it was ordered. Overall a Great Experience! I received it the next day somehow and installed VMware, and it is working like a champ. I may get one more sometime later this year.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018