Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

Filter

456 Verified Customer Reviews

456 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

Filter
A
Alex M.
1 week ago , CA

Contacted Tech Support for replacement 1TB hard drive. Good communication and received shipment in a timely manner. However, the replacement hard drive was faulty as well. I confirmed as I placed a spare (non provided by Tekboost) 1TB hard drive and the server recognized it. I am requesting an replacement 1TB hard drive for the just delivered replacement hard drive.

Since I purchased the Dell server in late October, 1 memory module and 2 x 1TB hard drives have failed. I understand that the Dell server is used/refurbished. However, I expected the memory modules that you provided to be more reliable.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

W
Wayne
10/04/2022 , TN

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
09/18/2022

I have been looking for a solution for my wife for some time. Tekboost has provided the best for lowest price. I ha e purchased form them once before and there were no issues with that purchase so giving them another shot. This will give my wife a stable workstation to work from for course work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tom K.
08/29/2022 , NY

Price was decent, availability and shipping speed was key for me, as a major project was holding for this video card. The packaging could have been a little better, but overall, the purchase was good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam H.
08/25/2022 , MA

I previously (recently) ordered a computer from TekBoost on Amazon and liked them so much that I decided to order another directly from their website (a gift for my mother).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond D.
08/21/2022

Great choices

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
08/15/2022

Been a repeat customer of Tekboost for a few years now. I've been impressed with the quality of refurbished gear that I've purchased from them. Thanks for having what I need when I need it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel R.
08/15/2022 , MA

easy to use, love the BTO options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
08/12/2022

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
jon
08/04/2022 , PA

Excellent product at an excellent price, but did it really take a week to ship it out?

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan P.
07/12/2022

Simple to use lots of options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linlin X.
07/12/2022

Easy configuration

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mac
07/03/2022 , TN

1000% - great service, fast delivery, exactly what I ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chancey D.
06/20/2022

great product selector

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/14/2022

These guys are always top notch

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
06/07/2022 , TX - TEXAS

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

J
Jeromie
06/03/2022 , TX

I've always had a great experience with Tekboost and have been a customer for at least 10 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
06/03/2022

Good stock and good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel S.
05/13/2022

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
05/06/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022