tekboost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 237 Ratings

5
197 (83.1%)
4
32 (13.5%)
3
5 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(146)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(137)
4
(25)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You charge too much for shipping. You charged me $22.80 to ship. I am in the distribution business. I could get that to me for $7.95 2 day. You just made $14.85 on the shipping. I felt like I got a good deal but then when I get to the shipping part, I feel ripped off."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Thomas L.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked how I could configure on the fly and see prices updated quickly. It is obvious that pricing reflects the high availability of some items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitchell A.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far i really like it, I can't vouch for ya'll 100% yet because the experience from here on out is very important. I need to receive a satisfactory product first."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeffrey K.
08/14/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site configurator"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

J.B.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with purchase, with Mr. Jarmula's assistance, tech support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andre'
07/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with TekBoost in the process of purchashing T7610 system was excellent ! The process went quickly, and I received the system when it was promised. I needed a software driver to get the system going, and I also needed two small rubber 'feet' for the system which had gone missing at some point. I submitted a help request ticket, and in a matter of minutes (literally) , the request was answered, the driver files were delivered, and I received a notification that the replacement parts were put in the mail with 2-day delivery. This is truly spectacular customer service! I will certainly be steering future business towards TekBoost !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terrapin G.
07/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, especially to Jose who really went the extra mile to pull together the system we needed. Works beautifully. Had a little hiccup on registering windows, par for the course. Thanks again, will be in touch for other systems in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Breach.TV
07/16/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasant experience shopping with Tekboost. Jose and his team are professional and always get the best deal out to us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
07/13/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of TekBoost for many years. I keep returning to TekBoost as I find the TekBoost team extremely knowledgeable, professional and honest. The customer service they provide is outstanding and the product they sell they back 100%! I have never had any issues and I will be returning for more products/services. I highly recommend TekBoost to anyone who is looking for great products, knowledgeable techs who can help with your computer needs and hustle free shopping (no pressure sales whatsoever!) My wife and I absolutely love this company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian D.
07/11/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L. R.
07/08/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What's not to like... great selection, pricing, and warranty. My client's love the hardware and love the saving even more. Ask for Jose, he'll go to work for you in finding the best bang for the buck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tim F.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"what fun. nerd fun, but still fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa H.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick
06/25/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping costs were higher than other suppliers, yet when I received the boxed I can see why and the expense used to make sure my PC shipments were protected from the dreaded handling of UPS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A F.
06/21/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a website error that caused my first order to be canceled due to nonexistent parts. However, Jose worked with me to get the issue resolved and find a good alternative solution for what we were looking for. Hardware arrived in good condition. I have ordered two servers from them now and neither have had any DOA parts or that have failed yet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Redbul71
06/04/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys go out of there way to make every experience priceless!!! Keep up the great work "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hank
06/04/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, they have a great selection at a great price. And the nice thing is that they often help me choose the correct server per application based on their current inventory. All I have to do is tell them what I am doing and their recommendations are spot-on every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
04/11/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales and service was outstanding and personal. Knowledge and advice in putting together a workstation was invaluable. The product was shipped quickly and is performing better than expected. Tekboost is definitely a company I will trust and recommend to all my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TLP A.
04/10/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working for a small business with medium-sized business needs can be challenging. Cost is a large driving factor for most projects. Tekboost delivers equipment at a price point that even our frugal CFO can appreciate. Unlike 'typical' refurbished equipment, the gear from Tekboost is clean. No visible dust. I've gone to apply fresh thermal paste only to find it was already done. Their teams have even gone as far as to include mounting screws for drive bays that are empty. Over 2 years I have secured 3 servers. Then I purchased 2 more myself, for home tinkering projects. In all this time I've ran into only 1 issue. A new purchase had a problematic RAID battery (which in my experience, is not unusual.) A replacement arrived right away. All my other requests were server-specific questions, mostly investigating hardware compatibility concerns prior to purchase. Their sales team was prompt via chat and gave great insight on hardware I was unfamiliar with. When asked, I recommend Tekboost to others. Even users who are asking about getting a 'cheap-but-fast' computer for their kids to use at home. Those users have reported that they love the performance of the machines they bought."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

rdlt
04/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased with the purchase of my HP Z800 workstation. So much flexibility with build options and the service, support, and care matches what you would expect in the purchase of high end equipment. My trust level at high with TekBoost. Thank you and I will be back again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►