tekboost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 195 Ratings

5
162 (83.1%)
4
27 (13.8%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(113)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

D

Dave Z.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to keep in touch with Jamie and he recommended the right upgrade products for my system that I had purchase last year. The Hard drive I bought was not problem to install and it works great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Josh
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have had great experience. Jaime is appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John T.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT ALL THE TIME!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed computer in service on our Server 2012 network today. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Microchips
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jaime is great to work with and the products have been above expectations every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
01/06/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave you an impossible task and you pulled it off. Thank you and Happy New Year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian O.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at TekBoosT have consistently been genuine. They have always been helpful, met or exceeded my requirements. If I have had a problem they have been fast to resolve it. best of all I save money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackie
10/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One thing and one thing only, Tekboost comes through! Love em "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chandler P.
10/11/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tekboost is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue I had was it was shipped to the wrong address. It went to our Austin office instead of our St. Louis office.... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete R.
09/26/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful and perfect as always....will continue to do business here!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
09/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I currently owned an HP Z420 computer which I use for video editing. I decided to add another one to enhance the graphic capabilities of my editing station. TekBoost was a great source of an additional HP Z420. I linked them together in a poor man's network configuration. I am very pleased with the results!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose is my spirit animal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dave P.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks you my goto place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JT
08/09/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, been doing business with them for over 2 years. Never disappoint! JT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jody
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, easy to deal with, highly flexible build options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
08/02/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first purchase from Tekboost.com. Value of the PC I purchased was great. Received the computer within several days from order. I have not yet set the PC up but all appears to be in good shape. Packaging was amazing - don't think there would be any chance of the delivering carrier damaging the computer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark L.
07/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great recommendation and service. Jose was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred F.
07/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it very to decide on what I wanted at a far price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Iraj G.
07/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price, good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►