tekboost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 261 Ratings

5
217 (83.1%)
4
35 (13.4%)
3
6 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(166)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(157)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(89)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(40)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

C

Christopher C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick reogniton and checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dennis C.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent people and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had issue due to VISA on my end. JJ was very helpful on live chat. I plan on many future purchases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian I.
12/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tekboost is the best The Hp Workstations i purchased have worked perfectly and when I had a minor problem with a optical disk It was replaced under warranty.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

OD
12/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to use.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

alan
12/11/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few issues with my order. Tekboost tech support was very good and had my system up and running in a few days. I would trust them and buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete R.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is always first rate, they stand behind what they sale
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very customizable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless great online help thanks JJ
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

steve T.
10/31/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jose is the best!
It's comforting to contact a friendly person that communicates in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick
10/29/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cost effective solutions and support for correct configuration
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul V.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better than ServerMonkey!!! 100% workstations (dual CP) worked so far...I think I ordered about 8 from here so far. Had only 1 with motherboard installed crooked, but it was easily fixed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You charge too much for shipping. You charged me $22.80 to ship. I am in the distribution business. I could get that to me for $7.95 2 day. You just made $14.85 on the shipping. I felt like I got a good deal but then when I get to the shipping part, I feel ripped off.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Thomas L.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked how I could configure on the fly and see prices updated quickly. It is obvious that pricing reflects the high availability of some items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitchell A.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far i really like it, I can't vouch for ya'll 100% yet because the experience from here on out is very important. I need to receive a satisfactory product first.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeffrey K.
08/14/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site configurator
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

J.B.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with purchase, with Mr. Jarmula's assistance, tech support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andre'
07/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with TekBoost in the process of purchashing T7610 system was excellent !
The process went quickly, and I received the system when it was promised.

I needed a software driver to get the system going, and I also needed two small rubber 'feet' for the system which had gone missing at some point.

I submitted a help request ticket, and in a matter of minutes (literally) , the request was answered, the driver files were delivered, and I received a notification that the replacement parts were put in the mail with 2-day delivery.

This is truly spectacular customer service! I will certainly be steering future business towards TekBoost !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terrapin G.
07/18/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, especially to Jose who really went the extra mile to pull together the system we needed. Works beautifully. Had a little hiccup on registering windows, par for the course. Thanks again, will be in touch for other systems in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Breach.TV
07/16/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasant experience shopping with Tekboost. Jose and his team are professional and always get the best deal out to us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►