tekboost.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 377 Ratings

5
301 (79.8%)
4
58 (15.4%)
3
12 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
5 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(257)
4
(39)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(250)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(130)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(113)
4
(40)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(52)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

T

Tyler
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
&

"Brian" S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Jose!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My refurbed Nvidia Quadro M4000 8GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 Full Height Workstation Video Card is working great, and that is no joke! This is an older video card and it doesn't feature AI or Tensor Cores.

Fast delivery. My system consists of a Gigabyte GA-Z170MX-Gaming 5 motherboard, 4 Corsair DDR4 8 GB memory modules at 2666MHz, an i7 Core processor, 3 active cool fans, a Thermaltake Smart 750W power supply, Scarlett external 2|4 sound card, and ample terabytes of hard drives. The card is full-sized, so make sure you have enough room in your tower.

The card works well for development with the Epic Game's Unreal Engine 4.26.xx but was not as effective as hoped for with DAZ Studio 4.15 Pro. The extra Cuda Cores do rock the Iray in DAZ. From what I've discovered, the system seems to bottlenecks at the i7 Core. The price was fair for a refurb. I must admit that I was amazed to see this card fits between the RAM array and the network card. Overall, this is a well-designed video card and a great shopping experience.

Thanks, Tekboost!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Ed
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JOSE HELPED WELL PLEASE SHIP TODAY IF YOU GUYS CAN. THANKYOU!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you, you folks are great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ina B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate the opportunity to "build my own" workstation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce O.
03/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith A.
03/14/2021 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too easy. I referred you on Facebook
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►