tekboost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 206 Ratings

5
172 (83.5%)
4
28 (13.6%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

R

Redbul71
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys go out of there way to make every experience priceless!!! Keep up the great work "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hank
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, they have a great selection at a great price. And the nice thing is that they often help me choose the correct server per application based on their current inventory. All I have to do is tell them what I am doing and their recommendations are spot-on every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
04/11/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales and service was outstanding and personal. Knowledge and advice in putting together a workstation was invaluable. The product was shipped quickly and is performing better than expected. Tekboost is definitely a company I will trust and recommend to all my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TLP A.
04/10/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working for a small business with medium-sized business needs can be challenging. Cost is a large driving factor for most projects. Tekboost delivers equipment at a price point that even our frugal CFO can appreciate. Unlike 'typical' refurbished equipment, the gear from Tekboost is clean. No visible dust. I've gone to apply fresh thermal paste only to find it was already done. Their teams have even gone as far as to include mounting screws for drive bays that are empty. Over 2 years I have secured 3 servers. Then I purchased 2 more myself, for home tinkering projects. In all this time I've ran into only 1 issue. A new purchase had a problematic RAID battery (which in my experience, is not unusual.) A replacement arrived right away. All my other requests were server-specific questions, mostly investigating hardware compatibility concerns prior to purchase. Their sales team was prompt via chat and gave great insight on hardware I was unfamiliar with. When asked, I recommend Tekboost to others. Even users who are asking about getting a 'cheap-but-fast' computer for their kids to use at home. Those users have reported that they love the performance of the machines they bought."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

rdlt
04/02/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased with the purchase of my HP Z800 workstation. So much flexibility with build options and the service, support, and care matches what you would expect in the purchase of high end equipment. My trust level at high with TekBoost. Thank you and I will be back again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick
03/30/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer here. Great first experience and great second experience as well. Will gladly return again for future needs. Easy, efficient, and effective shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Katie
03/26/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started ordering, from TekBoost, via another site several times. It was always a pleasant experience. Eventually, I cut out the "middle man" and went direct. I'm so glad I did! Every representative, I have talked to, has been so helpful. I check in regularly and they are always so helpful and friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

robert
03/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service from Jaime. We went through many configurations to fit our needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian D.
02/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"jose has been excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave Z.
02/22/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice to keep in touch with Jamie and he recommended the right upgrade products for my system that I had purchase last year. The Hard drive I bought was not problem to install and it works great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Josh
02/21/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have had great experience. Jaime is appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John T.
02/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT ALL THE TIME!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck
02/20/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed computer in service on our Server 2012 network today. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Microchips
01/28/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jaime is great to work with and the products have been above expectations every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
01/06/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave you an impossible task and you pulled it off. Thank you and Happy New Year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian O.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at TekBoosT have consistently been genuine. They have always been helpful, met or exceeded my requirements. If I have had a problem they have been fast to resolve it. best of all I save money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jackie
10/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One thing and one thing only, Tekboost comes through! Love em "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chandler P.
10/11/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tekboost is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue I had was it was shipped to the wrong address. It went to our Austin office instead of our St. Louis office.... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete R.
09/26/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful and perfect as always....will continue to do business here!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►