tekboost.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 304 Ratings

5
247 (81.3%)
4
43 (14.1%)
3
10 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(196)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(190)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(114)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(98)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(45)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

C

Charlie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please with all aspects of my recent purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
T

Titus G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast. Very good prices.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent choices lots of options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent online site. Custom options, good prices, no need to "request pricing information." Prices are upfront and available to compare. It's my first time purchasing from TekBoost, but I'll very likely shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul V.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. I appreciated being able to customize the workstation to meet my needs and my budget.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd P.
4 weeks ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted N.
04/22/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than I did not see any action on my order for several days as I checked, every else is great. When I sent an inquiry I received a prompt response. System arrived as scheduled and is working great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JJ Jose, was so helpful and patient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
04/14/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and unambiguous. Products (HP Z440's) were in great condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris M.
04/13/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super simple to order. Very impressed so far. Y'all were highly recommended by a friend/colleague.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SR N.
04/07/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair price and quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

woodrow P.
03/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

worked with me on details of hardware integration for transition from one desktop to another.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
03/10/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Jose, and he was very helpful in setting up the computer packages we needed. Almost always available to make small changes to the order and receive updates. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Fred R.
03/02/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had some strange pages from Visa Checkout but Jose fixed everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher C.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick reogniton and checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dennis C.
01/17/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent people and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron E.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had issue due to VISA on my end. JJ was very helpful on live chat. I plan on many future purchases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►