tekboost.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 324 Ratings

5
260 (80.2%)
4
49 (15.1%)
3
11 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(209)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(203)
4
(41)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(118)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(38)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(48)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

R

Ricky L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time I purchase from TekBoost. Great selection. Attentive support team in the past. Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jorge N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was execent, JJ was great to deal with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty easy - even doing a new account setup.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keith
4 weeks ago , WV

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

item rec'd but windows 10 pro not working properly. contacted to get fixed. fixed and working now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Cell
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Day 1: Computer keeps shutting down. Cannot set it up without errors. This is the only reason I purchased a new one was to rid myself from these hassles. This is not a good sign. Resolution: to be continued.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

Skootch
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JJ in Customer Service was helpful in explaining return policy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

david
06/26/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to figure out and price is good will tell others if they ask
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Troy W.
06/17/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Got an amazing desktop for a steal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan V.
06/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was good- hopefully quality will be the same.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Charlie
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please with all aspects of my recent purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
K

keith M.
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

some options available to some some computers not available for all computers. would have liked blueray r/w and wifi/bluetooth that do work with this machine. only need to contact me if i need to pay for other options if you install them on this computer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Titus G.
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah G.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose
05/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Fast. Very good prices.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent choices lots of options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent online site. Custom options, good prices, no need to "request pricing information." Prices are upfront and available to compare. It's my first time purchasing from TekBoost, but I'll very likely shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having not received product yet I am hesitant to give higher than 3 stars
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Paul V.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. I appreciated being able to customize the workstation to meet my needs and my budget.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipment was received damaged. Not Tekboost fault, as packaging was adequate looking.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►