tekboost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 188 Ratings

5
156 (83%)
4
26 (13.8%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1.1%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(98)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(58)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

About Us

Save up to 90% off Servers, Workstations, Desktops, Laptops and Parts at TekBoost.  We are dedicated to ensuring the safest, easiest and fastest online purchasing experience possible. We firmly believe there are things you shouldn't have to deal with when buying from an online retailer and here, you won't. For more information, check out our website, www.tekboost.com or give us a call at 1-866-447-5335.

We are committed to providing the best customer service possible. If at any time you encounter a problem that is not being resolved to your satisfaction, please ask for a manager. Our hours of operation are 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday. Our customer service number is 1-866-447-5335 (TekBoost).

M

Michael T.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gave you an impossible task and you pulled it off. Thank you and Happy New Year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian O.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at TekBoosT have consistently been genuine. They have always been helpful, met or exceeded my requirements. If I have had a problem they have been fast to resolve it. best of all I save money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackie
10/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One thing and one thing only, Tekboost comes through! Love em "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chandler P.
10/11/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tekboost is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue I had was it was shipped to the wrong address. It went to our Austin office instead of our St. Louis office.... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete R.
09/26/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful and perfect as always....will continue to do business here!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
09/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I currently owned an HP Z420 computer which I use for video editing. I decided to add another one to enhance the graphic capabilities of my editing station. TekBoost was a great source of an additional HP Z420. I linked them together in a poor man's network configuration. I am very pleased with the results!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose is my spirit animal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dave P.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks you my goto place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JT
08/09/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, been doing business with them for over 2 years. Never disappoint! JT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jody
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, easy to deal with, highly flexible build options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
08/02/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first purchase from Tekboost.com. Value of the PC I purchased was great. Received the computer within several days from order. I have not yet set the PC up but all appears to be in good shape. Packaging was amazing - don't think there would be any chance of the delivering carrier damaging the computer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark L.
07/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great recommendation and service. Jose was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred F.
07/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it very to decide on what I wanted at a far price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Iraj G.
07/17/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price, good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerald M.
06/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelton
06/23/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales staff was very helpful, answered all of my questions, courteous and professionally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie
06/21/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TekBoost is always so helpful and friendly. I purchased 3 workstations. It would have been nice to have a bulk price but I'm ok with the transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Seminole F.
06/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I could hammer down to the individual components necessary to build the tower needed. The outside case shows scratches that you'd expect from a unit that was refurbished. It was packed well as the box the tower came is was packed inside an additional box that cushioned it from shipment. Only complaint is I picked Next Day shipment and did not note it was Next Day Air Saver (I don't remember it showing that it was this service). Was expecting the computer by 10:30 AM, but got it at around 2:00 PM. Overall though, I am satisfied with the computer and would recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaleta I.
05/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried ordering through an external seller that would not let me order this item from this store so after I got my refund back I decided to try and order directly from the site and it was far more pleasant and simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►