tekboost.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
153 (83.2%)
4
25 (13.6%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (1.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(95)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(55)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tekboost.com

B

Brian O.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The people at TekBoosT have consistently been genuine. They have always been helpful, met or exceeded my requirements. If I have had a problem they have been fast to resolve it. best of all I save money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackie
10/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One thing and one thing only, Tekboost comes through! Love em "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chandler P.
10/11/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tekboost is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue I had was it was shipped to the wrong address. It went to our Austin office instead of our St. Louis office.... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete R.
09/26/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful and perfect as always....will continue to do business here!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John C.
09/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I currently owned an HP Z420 computer which I use for video editing. I decided to add another one to enhance the graphic capabilities of my editing station. TekBoost was a great source of an additional HP Z420. I linked them together in a poor man's network configuration. I am very pleased with the results!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jose is my spirit animal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dave P.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks you my goto place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JT
08/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service, been doing business with them for over 2 years. Never disappoint! JT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jody
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, easy to deal with, highly flexible build options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
08/02/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first purchase from Tekboost.com. Value of the PC I purchased was great. Received the computer within several days from order. I have not yet set the PC up but all appears to be in good shape. Packaging was amazing - don't think there would be any chance of the delivering carrier damaging the computer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark L.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great recommendation and service. Jose was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred F.
07/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it very to decide on what I wanted at a far price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Iraj G.
07/17/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price, good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerald M.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelton
06/23/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales staff was very helpful, answered all of my questions, courteous and professionally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie
06/21/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TekBoost is always so helpful and friendly. I purchased 3 workstations. It would have been nice to have a bulk price but I'm ok with the transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Seminole F.
06/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I could hammer down to the individual components necessary to build the tower needed. The outside case shows scratches that you'd expect from a unit that was refurbished. It was packed well as the box the tower came is was packed inside an additional box that cushioned it from shipment. Only complaint is I picked Next Day shipment and did not note it was Next Day Air Saver (I don't remember it showing that it was this service). Was expecting the computer by 10:30 AM, but got it at around 2:00 PM. Overall though, I am satisfied with the computer and would recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaleta I.
05/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried ordering through an external seller that would not let me order this item from this store so after I got my refund back I decided to try and order directly from the site and it was far more pleasant and simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiziano
05/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience ..!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more tekboost.com Reviews

Visit tekboost.com ►