Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,864 Ratings

5
4797 (81.8%)
4
821 (14%)
3
207 (3.5%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(210)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab

About Us

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

L

Luke C.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Let's see how good the product is
W

Wyneta E.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand. 30 day money nack guarantee is very reassuring.
N

Naphaphan P.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to find in google. Very clear instructions/descriptions. Now just waiting for the actual product to arrive.
M

Mohamed L.
2 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the service.
Mohamed L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES

View this product

I love the service.

E

Elaine H.
2 days ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

See previous review
CustomerService
1/5
Elaine H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD

View this product

It does not fit well and I have reached out via email and phone in order to see if there is an option to remedy this. Two phone calls during business hours and no-one that actually picks up the phone. SO quite frustrated. I think this can be fixed wiht a new impression but cant seem to reach anyone.

K

Kathleen M.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
P

Pat P.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy to order - easy to make molds and the finished product is always perfect - have used these night guards for years and have so totally helped my teeth! thanks for a great product and experience!
R

Roberto R.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and fast delivery
Roberto R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED

View this product

One tooth do not fit right

Almost a perfect fit

P

Pam P.
2 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope
The product is as easy to use as the ordering process
E

Emily S.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Loading Page Animation

See more Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

Visit Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab ►