Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Filter

8,085 Verified Customer Reviews

8,085 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6703
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1060
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth grinding night guards for over 15 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iban R.
Today , California

Fast response

Customer Service
5/5
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Very hard and painful to wear


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flor B.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Ordering is easy. The product is great.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil D.
1 day ago , California

very cool


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha P.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Very much looking forward to the end product and hope it works as wonderfully as reviews say.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
Today , Ohio

Excellent value and product. I purchased the thin bite guard for recurring teeth grinding. The solid acrylic material is smooth and is comfortable to wear 24/7. I shared this with my local dentist as it was 1/4 the price of the bite guard my dentist recommended. If you're hesitant, don't be! This is great!

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Excellent product and value. I'm surprised how little I notice the bite guard as I am wearing it 24/7.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis N.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Its been good. They were quick with a solution to my problem.

Customer Service
5/5
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Good retainer. Just expect to boil it a couple times throughout your ownership.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen L.
2 days ago , Washington

Clear written instructions, detailed video and strait forward guarantee parameters. Looking forward to new mouthguard since my dog ate part of mine….


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mallory M.
1 day ago , California

These people have the patience of saints!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
1 day ago , FL

Second set I ordered and they have improved since my last set several years ago.

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great Value

Was quick turn around, fit well. Easy and affordable.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura L.
1 day ago , Florida

My experience was quick and easy.

Customer Service
4/5
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

It hurts my teeth and gums!

It hurts my teeth and rubs on my gums, I'm taking it to my dentist to see if he can do anything with it. It doesn't even cover my last 2 back molors.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mardell H.
1 day ago , CO

Molding tray too large for my small mouth. Hoping the mouthguard comes out ok given the mold was painful to place and hold for the duration.

SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
SOFT FLEXIBLE 2MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM TEETH NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

need small molding trays

I have a small mouth and the mold was too BIG and it was painful to do the mold in my mouth. I wonder if the final mouthguard will be accurate due to this discomfort in placing & holding in my mouth.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD G.
1 day ago , California

Not 4 mm like the one I previously purchased. And is very loose. Maybe because I also paid 20.00 for front comfort trimming?

TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
TUFF BRUX 4MM THICK SOFT CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - THICKER AND CROSS GRAINED FOR ADDED STRENGTH - THICKES
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Not 4 mm like the lower unit I purchased and is loose!

It isn’t 4 mm. I purchased a lower unit 2 years ago and still have it. The new upper unit is loose and does not stay put if I yawn or open my mouth. Please contact me.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan B.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

It is very hard and uncomfortable. When I contacted customer service their guidance was , fix it yourself.

Customer Service
1/5
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
HARD FLEXIBLE DUAL LAYER 2MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Beware

Do not like, wish I did not buy


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HB H.
2 days ago , CA

2nd order.
Easy, accurate, & good for my wife

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Was not sure of quality/fit. Ordered my second one TODAY! Thanks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MALLORY L.
2 days ago , MD

Hi there,

I purchased my first guard and was really happy with the quality and fit. I wanted to get a second one as I am back and forth between two houses and wanted to have one per house. The second one I ordered arrived and I was disappointed in the quality and feel of it. The first one I ordered felt thicker and smoother along the edges. More sturdy with a better fit. The second one I received was thinner with a bit harder of an edge even though I opted for the upgrade in rounded edges.

STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Works fine

Works fine but quality was not as good as the first one I purchased about a year ago.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick F.
2 days ago , Nevada

Easy and lots of options

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

So far so good fits great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TamyW
2 days ago , Maryland

Your fitting process is what made the final product such a success. I was 100% pleased with the entire purchase process and the fit.

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Forget store bought night guards...nightguard.com is the way to go!

My night guard fits and works perfectly! Much better than store-bought guards. The fitting process was easy and fast. I will purchase my next one from NightGuard.com when the time comes.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April L.
4 days ago , North Carolina

Easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gale H.
4 days ago , New Jersey

The ordering process was very easy, and the photos and explanation of different options was very helpful.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isabelle D.
4 days ago , Quebec

So far so good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022