techtoolsupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39,289 Ratings

5
31K+ (80.1%)
4
6246 (15.9%)
3
1308 (3.3%)
2
133 (0.3%)
1
129 (0.3%)
31K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(32,641)
4
(5,185)
3
(1,096)
2
(118)
1
(111)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,661)
4
(1,234)
3
(207)
2
(50)
1
(54)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(7,590)
4
(1,139)
3
(327)
2
(72)
1
(78)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,329)
4
(2,022)
3
(713)
2
(99)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(258)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

techtoolsupply.com

About Us

Tech Tool Supply is a distributor of Low Voltage tools and equipment specializing in Electrical, Cable TV, Satellite, CCTV, Home Theater, Phone, Data, Fire, and Security. Our warehouse is packed full of specialty tools from wire fishing to testing and measurement! Tech Tool Supply offers a knowledgeable sales staff with a combined 35 years of experience in various low voltage fields. If you are not sure what you need to complete your job, ask us!

A

Alexandr S.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of products, perfect for cable contractors!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
Today , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great just what I need. Works perfect."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erwin S.
Today , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TechToolSupply is my 1st source for installation tools and supplies. I still remember getting a call back some years ago informing me about a wholesale program they have. I was impressed and it made a positive impact on me."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allan W.
Today , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, website made it easy to find the tool I was needing. Tech Tool Supply had it to me in only 2 days. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Morris
1 day ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the order prior to the estimated delivery date! I have bought dealer tools and products previously from tech Tool Supply and will continue to do so. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry -.
1 day ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place that carries all the cool tools and hard to find items and usually has them in stock. Will purchase again from them. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wally G.
1 day ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & Quick. A great selection of tools for all of my company needs. Thanks "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place for high quality tools and hard to find tools. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

STULL
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received the order in a reasonable time. The backordered item was received in a good time. Techtoolsupply communicated the status of the order and we were not left in the dark wondering when the items would be received. Techtoolsupply is a great company, and I am comfortable ordering from them anytime. Some time ago (about 2011-2013) I received a personal call informing me about a wholesale program they have. That impressed me."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh P.
2 days ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and fast shipping!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service and price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff K.
3 days ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and like the free black Friday bag That came with the purchase, this bag was expensive but worth It considering I use It every day."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederick J.
3 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has been a good experience each time for 6 or more years"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim C.
3 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is a gift. I want "Donnie Long" 301 481 0064 on the ID tag."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TC
3 days ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Black Friday deal on Veto Pro Pack Bags - Fantastic Product and very happy with this purchase!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
3 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave66
3 days ago , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic deal, fast shipping, and great products. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ira
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what I wanted"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike G.
4 days ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first place I look when I need Tele-Comm tools is Tech Tool Supply. The site is very easy to navigate, the prices are good, and delivery is fast. The tools are already making life easier."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ROY C.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael U.
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than Amazon for sure!!!! Love your website, very easy to navigate"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more techtoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit techtoolsupply.com ►