techtoolsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35,462 Ratings

5
28K+ (79.8%)
4
5740 (16.2%)
3
1199 (3.4%)
2
122 (0.3%)
1
116 (0.3%)
28K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(29,383)
4
(4,734)
3
(1,008)
2
(102)
1
(97)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,678)
4
(1,095)
3
(185)
2
(38)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(6,631)
4
(1,001)
3
(279)
2
(61)
1
(69)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

techtoolsupply.com

About Us

Tech Tool Supply is a distributor of Low Voltage tools and equipment specializing in Electrical, Cable TV, Satellite, CCTV, Home Theater, Phone, Data, Fire, and Security. Our warehouse is packed full of specialty tools from wire fishing to testing and measurement! Tech Tool Supply offers a knowledgeable sales staff with a combined 35 years of experience in various low voltage fields. If you are not sure what you need to complete your job, ask us!

M

Murad
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and functional low voltage recessed box."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David E.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great shopping for the tools I need to make life a bit easier. TTS has been great with the many orders I've placed. Always the first place I look for Tech Tools and when people ask where did you get that? I'm happy to send them your way.. Thanks for all the help building upon my business over the last years! ~Super Dave, Oxygen PC"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JR C.
1 day ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its nice to have all the things a tech needs in one place"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

naynesh P.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was good value and works great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Davi C.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site with awesome tools and great delivery time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X

xdth
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"zert"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen C.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am most satisfied with the delivery time. Totally shocked at how fast my item was delivered "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JB
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT PRICE, FAST SERVICE"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices , great inventory , easy site , sales and coupons. One of the best sites for telecomm tools and accessories. I been at it awhile, love this site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

al
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site...good price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vickie L.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have the tools i need"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry M.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything I needed"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Les
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, fast delivery ."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

supremealpha1
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"|:D"
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis G.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Several years and multiple orders, absolutely zero problems. Keep it up, you'll have a customer for life."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

n/a
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order processed and shipped quickly, well done. The double gang outlet extender didn't quite fit into my old work style box but a little trimming and it was fine. The single gang outlet extenders fit fine."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more techtoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit techtoolsupply.com ►