techrific.com.au Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,898 Ratings

5
9216 (58%)
4
5140 (32.3%)
3
1368 (8.6%)
2
97 (0.6%)
1
77 (0.5%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(9,141)
4
(4,563)
3
(1,462)
2
(122)
1
(131)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(9,057)
4
(4,849)
3
(1,724)
2
(131)
1
(127)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,913)
4
(1,127)
3
(329)
2
(44)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,129)
4
(854)
3
(276)
2
(87)
1
(90)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(1,987)
4
(778)
3
(378)
2
(148)
1
(145)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(466)
4
(241)
3
(130)
2
(57)
1
(76)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

techrific.com.au

K

kerren
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ill let you know once we've received the phone. Thankyou and merry xmas
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kelly E.
5 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great, however for single shipping option it was quite expensive.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vanessa
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit hard due to my phone which is why I purchased a new phone from you. Fingers crossed I will be happy with my new purchase
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rachel S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would prefer to comment and review once my order is received ved.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Generally my experience with techrific was ok. I paid $30 for delivery which took over a week. The phone I bought is as expected but the battery seems too lose charge quickly.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
J

JO C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far but I will reserve judgment until I receive my product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom C.
09/19/2020 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use, pricing is competitive, haven't had delivery yet so can't comment on service.

Delivery arrived today 1 week late. Goods were as displayed perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Danita T.
09/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't ordered from you before but can't wait to get my updated phone!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice shopping experience, would be better if battery life details were availabe. Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly S.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of worthwhile choices especially for iphones. Hopefully the phone arrives soon, for a special birthday present.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more techrific.com.au Reviews

Visit techrific.com.au ►