techrific.com.au Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,841 Ratings

5
8543 (57.6%)
4
4846 (32.7%)
3
1288 (8.7%)
2
92 (0.6%)
1
72 (0.5%)
8,500+

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(8,473)
4
(4,293)
3
(1,370)
2
(116)
1
(125)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,028)
4
(805)
3
(259)
2
(79)
1
(86)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(8,393)
4
(4,567)
3
(1,624)
2
(127)
1
(120)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

techrific.com.au

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please try to connect more further electronic pro. New information and contact with your website...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its been good but thought even though the product was a demo I would get it in original box with original accessories"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order here experience to order stage is great, but I reserve my judgement until goods received and satisfactory performance etc"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Gail S.
6 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Phillip A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far, wont really know until device has arrived."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty gangsta"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Larraine B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzie P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi! This is our second phone we have purchased from you - we were super impressed - great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoff B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple - good price for good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ebony
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken L.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all good. Good price, easy to use web site. I would buy from this supplier again & recommend it to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rod
3 weeks ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shane P.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my demo iPhone 8 Plus, it came in a normal carbon box, very few scratches in the back , not noticeable, everything else so far looks perfect. So do far happy, not put the use and see how it goes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"terrific"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NICHOLE H.
4 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to order and cheap. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher
01/15/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good - thx ... except the screen protector did not arrive with the phone and then took another 2-3 weeks to arrive. Apart from that delay, all good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Greg S.
01/14/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank H.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most important to me is that the model of the smartphone ordered has not been modified from when it was manufactured... i.e that the Samsung S7 G-930F is indeed that model (and has not been modified by any root-kit etc.) and that it operates to spec. If this is the case, and the product & delivery are good then I'll mark 5 stars for the whole transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more techrific.com.au Reviews

Visit techrific.com.au ►