techpartz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 840
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dr. Claudia M | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Aside from Google not bringing your site up each time I searched for this item, it was painless.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott H | Indiana, United States | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Many recommendations and a quick reply from customer support convinced me to buy. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jay M | Ohio, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bertram C | New Mexico, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Very competitive prices and web site was easy to use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Stephen W | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I found my part easily at very good price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlie S | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

happy with my purchase good description.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

if the part works it was a good deal. and thanks for the help with it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna K | LA, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The product (drivers) arrived carefully packed and worked perfectly for us. It was delivered when promised.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Courtney H | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Fast Service and product just as described.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Good price and easy to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ethan | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Will do a thorough review once I get my product. But so far it was simple and good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter W | Submitted 27 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Pleasant and simple. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Browne S | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Always quick, accurate and reliable, standing behind their products. Have shopped with Techpartz for years and have always been completely satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa M | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Not that hard to process an order, the best part was that I wasnt forced to set up a profile with them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessie W | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Always get what I order thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sanaul K | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Grate experience and Service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fabio M | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I've always been pleased with the products and service I've received from techpartz. I'm looking forward to another successful transaction.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The service and staff were excellent!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark F | Submitted 25 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Very informative and easy to access.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018