techpartz.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 922 Ratings

5
877 (95.1%)
4
36 (3.9%)
3
8 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(872)
4
(42)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(875)
4
(41)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(80)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

techpartz.com

J

John P.
Today , Ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic place to buy computer parts. The website is very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D.Rio
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my 2nd purchase from. very punctual and supportive team. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom B.
5 days ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Best price, good selection and quick and accurate processing of my order. I will without doubt use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and intuitive site to find technology"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate all the help. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angel
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SM
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and responsive support service. happy with the purchase. The product came fast. Got confused by the invoice number with the order number. Rather then that no complains. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele P.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience was great. The only problem I had was one of the drives I received had damaged packaging and there was was some confusion with the packing slip. That packing slip stated I owed money and the price was different from what I paid."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ethan D.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience using Website. Easy and Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very good experience with them, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting to receive product to determine that last little piece: How is the product compared to what was presented :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's good site to get a item within a budget price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find out desired IT product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site for server product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices & quick shipping ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All needed IT products are enlisted here. Good Site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to recommend this site because I got my product in my budget price and also received it in time . Even after choosing free shipping service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more techpartz.com Reviews

Visit techpartz.com ►