technogroom.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Technogroom, the UK's specialist supplier of dog grooming equipment and supplies to the professional groomer, show exhibitor and pet owner. Many of our products are also suitable for use in related industries with supplies also provided to the UK's top grooming salons, racing stables and veterinary surgeons with only the best quality products, service and advice that their professions demand.

We also service, repair and maintain equipment onsite. With factory trained staff with years of experience. 

Filter

3,121 Verified Customer Reviews

3,121 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2760
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
766
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2856
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
755
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2770
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Technogroom, the UK's specialist supplier of dog grooming equipment and supplies to the professional groomer, show exhibitor and pet owner. Many of our products are also suitable for use in related industries with supplies also provided to the UK's top grooming salons, racing stables and veterinary surgeons with only the best quality products, service and advice that their professions demand.

We also service, repair and maintain equipment onsite. With factory trained staff with years of experience. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan G.
05/28/2016

Always happy with products and service...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton B.
05/27/2016 , Cambridgeshire

Good and easy with good product information

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lesley H.
05/27/2016 , Durham

very straightforward to make a purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwendoline H.
05/26/2016 , Lancashire

Very quick and easy to use, price is excellent compared to some I have looked at.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/25/2016 , Cheshire

A little more product information would be amazing but otherwise no complaints!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina T.
05/25/2016 , Buckinghamshire

Quick easy online ordering process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Val P.
05/25/2016 , Dorset

Great site bit of a drag to get to checkout to find items out of stock will shop again

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne A.
05/23/2016 , South Lanarkshire

Always a pleasure shopping with yourselves

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy
05/23/2016 , Gloucestershire

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sachi F.
05/22/2016 , Surrey

great company!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sue
05/21/2016 , Warwickshire

Very reliable with consistently good products and helpful after sales

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natasha C.
05/16/2016 , Renfrewshire

When I tried to add a product to my basket it wouldn't work so I just kept pressing the button and it came up in my basket 6 times.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Natasha. I'm sorry to hear you had trouble using our website. When you add a product to the basket our website takes you back to the product page rather than showing the content of the basket. This makes shopping a little faster and easier for many of our customers who take advantage of our mix and match bulk buy discounts, as it saves having to navigate back to the category you were browsing. However following your feedback we have reviewed this behaviour and agree it is not completely clear when an item has been added to the basket. We have now added a message to the product page to clearly inform our customers when a product has been added. Thank you for your feedback. Scott Technogroom Ltd.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bev S.
05/11/2016 , Bristol

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024